Free Shipping Over $50
Cortex

Cortex Professional All-in-One Clipless Curling Iron Set

62 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Cortex Professional All-in-One Clipless Curling Iron Set includes everything you need for healthy, beautiful curls and waves.
$355.00
$149.99
Save 58% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 62 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Cortex Repair Formula Conditioner (11)
  • Cortex Professional All-in-One Clipless Curling Iron Set (4)
  • Cortex Professional Digital 4-in-1 Ceramic and Tourmaline Clipless Curling Iron Set (24)
  • Cortex Insulate Heat and UV Protector (15)
  • Cortex Repair Formula Shampoo (8)
Show All 62 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Cortex Repair Formula Conditioner
    PA
    Hair
    Blonde
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great For Damaged Hair
    I got the shampoo and conditioner as a "free gift" with a curling iron i purchased. I was surprised when I received the free gift of the shampoo and condition and they were the FULL size... Never using Cortex before, I was a little hesitant.. However, after using for approx 2 weeks I could tell a HUGE difference in the strength of my hair. Now almost 4 months later my previously broken hairs around my face from bleaching are growing out and no longer breaking.. Will NEVER buy a different shampoo.. my hair hasn't been this healthy in awhile - and believe me with bleach blonde hair.. it is difficult to keep healthy!
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 17, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Cortex Repair Formula Shampoo
    Pennsylvania
    Hair
    Blonde
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great For Damaged Hair
    I got the shampoo and conditioner as a "free gift" with a curling iron i purchased. I was surprised when I received the free gift of the shampoo and condition and they were the FULL size... Never using Cortex before, I was a little hesitant.. However, after using for approx 2 weeks I could tell a HUGE difference in the strength of my hair. Now almost 4 months later my previously broken hairs around my face from bleaching are growing out and no longer breaking.. Will NEVER buy a different shampoo.. my hair hasn't been this healthy in awhile - and believe me with bleach blonde hair.. it is difficult to keep healthy!
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 17, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Cortex Repair Formula Shampoo
    Miami
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Outrageous
    This is the best I've used in years. $35 and over at the salon. Great results.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 27, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Cortex Professional Digital 4-in-1 Ceram...
    Utah
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Oily Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Waves Or Curls Galore
    I have extremely straight and hard to hold a curl hair, but the cortex curling iron set quickly curls my hair and it holds for days. I love having the different sizes of rods so that I can create different looks with one tool. Love it!
    3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 22, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Cortex Insulate Heat and UV Protector
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Loooveeee This!!!!!
    I can't live without this product. This is the only heat protection I use and I have tried everything.
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 22, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Cortex Professional Digital 4-in-1 Ceram...
    Hair
    Black
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Good Curling Iron
    This curling iron is pretty good. The only thing that I would change is where the power on button is. It's right in the middle of the handle where my hand is constantly holding the barrell, and I've had the curling iron turn off a few times. To turn the curling iron off, you need to hold the power button down for a few seconds, which would seem hard to do if you're trying to hold the barrell lightly. It may be the sensors that turn off the curling iron if if hasn't been used in a while. Perhaps they aren't sensitive enough, so they turn the curling iron off even when I'm using it. Either way, I have to consistently check the light to make sure it is still on while I am doing my hair. Other than that, I'm pretty pleased with it.
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 13, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Cortex Professional Digital 4-in-1 Ceram...
    BRONX
    Hair
    Black
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Makes My Curls Last
    LOVE MY NEW CURLING IRON MY CURL LAST ALL DAY AND MY HAIR LOOKS SILKY SOFT
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 9, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Cortex Professional Digital 4-in-1 Ceram...
    Hair
    Black
    Normal Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    The Best Curler Out In The Market!
    I bought this curling wand just a few weeks ago, for my birthday, and I must say, it works like a charm every single time. I've gotten so many gorgeous results from all of the barrels, and it's so easy and convenient to change the barrels and use. The packaging is great too, because it's small enough to carry around with me. I take it everywhere on the weekends to curl all of my friends' hair also, and they also love it! Now all I need is a heat-resistant mat, which I will also be purchasing soon. The only inconvenience is that it is so hot, that I get burned a lot. Just minor burns, though. It would be better if it had a plastic top so you wouldn't get burned so much. Other than that, it's amazing. BEST CURLING WAND EVER!
    6 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 8, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Cortex Professional Digital 4-in-1 Ceram...
    Seattle Washington
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Longlasting Curls!
    I decided to go ahead and give this one a go. The iron hasnt let me down. The iron adjusts up to 450 degrees. It is quick to heat up and I appreciate the auto shut-off feature of this iron. I have medium hair and my curls lasted all day. I received so many compliments on my curls from work to the gym! I decided to test the durability of the curls and slept on my curls. The next day I touched up a few curls and was good to go. The plus with this iron is you get 4 irons all in one. All the barrel sizes provide a different variety of curl.
    Prior to this purchase I invested in another brands 4-in-1 iron that was defective. Then I purchased one with 25mm (approximately 1 inch). And the curl just didnt hold.
    I recommend this product A++. I have already recommended the iron to several friends who love the product!

    4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 8, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Cortex Professional All-in-One Clipless ...
    Hair
    Black
    Normal Hair
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Omg!!!
    I'm in love with this curling iron!! My curls/waves last for everrrrrrrrr!!! It heats up really fast!! I freaking love it!! Thank god I invested my money on them! And not another curling iron!!! Thank you cortex!!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 5, 2012
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil Best of Folica

    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil

    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with pure Moroccan Argan Oil protects from heat damage, leaves hair incredibly smooth and shiny and controls frizz. Similar to Moroccanoil, it contains Argan Oil which is produced from the kernels of the argan tree, found in Morocco. Argan Oil is extraordinarily rich in things like natural tocopherols and vitamin E.

    293 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $20.00 New Price: $16.00
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron

    The Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron takes curling to a new level. The Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling creates long lasting curls and waves that are frizz-free, shiny and long lasting. This professional curling iron is made with Sedu patented polishing process to create smooth curls and the clipless barrel results in curls with no creases!

    636 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $150.00 New Price: $119.99
    Free Shipping
  • Folica Crane Clips

    Folica Crane Clips

    Folica Carbon Crane Clips are the perfect styling aid!

    New Price: $9.99
  • Cortex Insulate Heat and UV Protector

    Cortex Insulate Heat and UV Protector

    Cortex Insulate Heat and UV Protector is a virtually weightless spray that protects hair against the harmful heat of hair dryers and styling irons as well as the sun that stresses your beautiful hair.

    Old Price: $15.00 New Price: $9.99
Server Name