Free Shipping Over $50
How lucky is your summer? Get up to 25% off.
Cortex

Cortex Professional All-in-One Clipless Curling Iron Set

62 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Cortex Professional All-in-One Clipless Curling Iron Set includes everything you need for healthy, beautiful curls and waves.
$355.00
$149.99
Save 58% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 62 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Cortex Repair Formula Conditioner (11)
  • Cortex Professional All-in-One Clipless Curling Iron Set (4)
  • Cortex Professional Digital 4-in-1 Ceramic and Tourmaline Clipless Curling Iron Set (24)
  • Cortex Insulate Heat and UV Protector (15)
  • Cortex Repair Formula Shampoo (8)
Show All 62 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Cortex Repair Formula Shampoo
    United States
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Shampoo Ever
    Absolutely the best shampoo ever. My hair is so dry I normally use ethnic shampoo and it was greasy but still dry. I used leave in conditioner hair treatment and oils. My hair just would not soak up any moisture. Till I found this and I am In love.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 6, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Cortex Insulate Heat and UV Protector
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Great Product
    it works really well. especially when i am curling my hair. it makes my curls look really good and dosnt make my hair greasy. it smells good too.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 12, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Cortex Repair Formula Shampoo
    Chicago
    Hair
    Blonde
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Award Winning!!!
    After many, many years (20) of bleaching my delicate, curly hair blonde and then going back dark and then again light, my hair had the works with chemicals and bleaches which left my hair so unhealthy and damaged. In December of 2011 I had my hair bleached once again at a Salon, seeing how badly my hair was already damaged the beauticians were very sceptical on adding any more bleach to my hair but did anyways to get me the look I was looking for. After spending alot of $$, 4 hours in the salon with many intense conditioning treatments that left my hair looking "red carpet" gorgeous for the day, the following day after showering my hair looked so TERRIBLE I wanted to cry, was so damaged, frizzy and dry. I sure in the heck don't have $100's of dollars to spend on my hair every month to get it looking as beautiful as the Salon can so I was tempted to just chop it all off.  What drew my attention was that it said on the bottle "Repair Formula" with a Red Cross symbal...I was desperate to get my hair back to a hopefully somewhat healthier state than it was in so I figured why not try it for $12.99. Upon using the shampoo and conditioner that same night, I couldn't believe the results. The look and feel of my hair was amazing as if I just spent $100's of dollars at the salon. I was so impressed!!!! I have never seen this product anywhere else so I panicked when my shampoo and conditioner bottles were getting low, I had no idea where I was going to purchase more until I came across Folica's website. Thank You Folica!!! This by far is the absolute BEST shampoo and conditioner I have ever used on my hair. I have been using it for 6 months already and will never go back to using the "store" products such as Pantene, Treseme etc.. . And you can't beat the great price!! This is definitely an AWARD WINNING shampoo and conditioner I would definitely recommend to everyone with all hair types!!! See for yourself, what have you got to loose? ...Oh I almost forgot to mention I also use the Cortex Hair Repair Serum for a dash of extra smoothness and shine after towel drying my hair...another great product that won't make your hair look greasy or weighed down. LOVE THESE PRODUCTS and I PROMISE you will too!!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 1, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Cortex Insulate Heat and UV Protector
    New York, NY
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Relaxed Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Good Buy
    I used this today while I was blow drying. I sprayed 2 spritz into my palm and half of my hair. Its super light weight and absorbs/coats hair very well. I would give it 5 stars but I want to give it some more time. But so far, so good.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 27, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Cortex Professional Digital 4-in-1 Ceram...
    Houston
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Bargain!
    ive had my cortex 4 in 1 for over a year and it is absolutely fabulous! whether you want loose kardashian waves or tight Shirley temple curls these curling irons heat up quickly, are easy to use, and you just cannot beat the price! its a must have STEAL!
    4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 24, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Cortex Repair Formula Conditioner
    New York, NY
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Relaxed Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Improved Hair
    This product left my hair very soft and feather light. Sometimes Deep conditioners can have that weigh down result, but not this product. Scent wise, its ok. I'm not really about scent. But I used it about 3 times now and it's going to be in my rotation for a while. I wouldn't say it repaired my hair because only protein does that for me but definitely helps balance my protein/moisture
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 24, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Cortex Repair Formula Conditioner
    Nations Capital
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Conditioner Ever!!
    I am a naturally curly/coily african american woman, no chemicals at all in my hair and this conditioner is by far the best I have used. It makes my dry hair very soft and curly without the frizz! Even in DC humid summers. It is very thick so it has to be worked/messaged into your hair. The honey in it acts as a humectant in the shower, so combined with the steam my hair is left with plump soft coils!! Love this conditioner so much I bought 5 bottles to stock up!
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 18, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Cortex Professional All-in-One Clipless ...
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Cortex Professional
    What can I say other than I love the cortex professional iron set. The iron heats within seconds and is simple to use. I have tried 3 out of the 4 barrels and all were successful. I especially like the 2" barrel. It easily smoothes out my naturally curly hair. The customer service at Folica was great too and I would have no problem ordering from them again. They shipped the product by the next day and I had it within the week. If anyone, even a family member were to ask my opinion, I'd highly recommend this product from Folica.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 14, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Cortex Repair Formula Shampoo
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Dry Hairs Salvation!
    I absolutely LOVE this shampoo/conditioner! My hair was in a pretty bad state when I purchased this, I was at my wits split end! My hair was so dry and damaged I actually went and had about 12inches cut off about 2 weeks before I made this purchase. After about a week of using this I really wish I had waited on the cut! My hair is so soft and silky now, even after my drastic cut my hair was dull and dry, but now if looks so healthy and beautiful...I'm always getting compliments and being asked if I just had my hair done. This stuff is AWESOME and is a steal at $12.99!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 8, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Cortex Professional All-in-One Clipless ...
    Pa
    Hair
    Blonde
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great, Heats Up Quick!
    I have thick blonde hair - love this curler.. Works great, no kinks... And the free sample of shampoo and condition is great - it is full size and enough to last awhile.. Will use this curler forever - and will purchase the shampoo and condition again for sure..!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 17, 2012
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil Best of Folica

    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil

    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with pure Moroccan Argan Oil protects from heat damage, leaves hair incredibly smooth and shiny and controls frizz. Similar to Moroccanoil, it contains Argan Oil which is produced from the kernels of the argan tree, found in Morocco. Argan Oil is extraordinarily rich in things like natural tocopherols and vitamin E.

    293 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $50.00 New Price: $37.00
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron

    The Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron takes curling to a new level. The Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling creates long lasting curls and waves that are frizz-free, shiny and long lasting. This professional curling iron is made with Sedu patented polishing process to create smooth curls and the clipless barrel results in curls with no creases!

    630 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $150.00 New Price: $119.99
    Free Shipping
  • Folica Crane Clips

    Folica Crane Clips

    Folica Carbon Crane Clips are the perfect styling aid!

    New Price: $9.99
  • Cortex Insulate Heat and UV Protector

    Cortex Insulate Heat and UV Protector

    Cortex Insulate Heat and UV Protector is a virtually weightless spray that protects hair against the harmful heat of hair dryers and styling irons as well as the sun that stresses your beautiful hair.

    Old Price: $15.00 New Price: $9.99
  • Cortex Professional Digital 4-in-1 Ceramic and Tourmaline Clipless Curling Iron Set Best of Folica

    Cortex Professional Digital 4-in-1 Ceramic and Tourmaline Clipless Curling …

    Cortex Professional Digital 4-in-1 Ceramic and Tourmaline Clip-less Curling Iron Set is an improved version of the previous 4-in-1, with digital temperature, tourmaline barrels, improved locking mechanism, and non-melting rope-cord.

    24 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $300.00 New Price: $149.99
    Free Shipping
Server Name