Free Shipping Over $50
15%, 20% or 25% off Your Order
Cortex

Cortex Professional All-in-One Clipless Curling Iron Set

59 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Cortex Professional All-in-One Clipless Curling Iron Set includes everything you need for healthy, beautiful curls and waves.
$355.00
$149.99
Save 58% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 59 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Cortex Repair Formula Conditioner (11)
  • Cortex Professional All-in-One Clipless Curling Iron Set (4)
  • Cortex Professional Digital 4-in-1 Ceramic and Tourmaline Clipless Curling Iron Set (24)
  • Cortex Insulate Heat and UV Protector (12)
  • Cortex Repair Formula Shampoo (8)
Show All 59 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Cortex Repair Formula Conditioner
    Hershey
    Hair
    Blonde
    Oily Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love It!
    I have never been more happy with a product, I wish I bought all of them in stock. I don't color my hair, but it is long and fine, and it tangles extremely easy. The Cortex Repair formula is amazing, when I use this there are hardly any tangles and it feels and smells amazing. It lasts about 6 months for this size bottle.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 20, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Cortex Professional Digital 4-in-1 Ceram...
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love Thus Curling Iron
    I have very fine hair which does not keep curls, until now! This curling iron is great. I am able to have soft curls that last all day. I do not have to spray a ton of product to keep the curls - it is amazing. It took a few times to get used to using but now I love it. I have never received so many compliments on my hair before. I highly recommend this product!
    1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 11, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Cortex Professional Digital 4-in-1 Ceram...
    Montreal
    Hair
    Auburn
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Cortex 4-in-1 Best Curling Iron
    I just bought this incredible curling iron. It's just perfect...I can do 4 different curl and it give my hair the shine that I love! I would definately recommand this curling iron to anyone...I used to curl them with a flat iron and now it's really better with cortex!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 13, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Cortex Professional All-in-One Clipless ...
    Italia
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Cortex Good
    is this dual voltage? thank you

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 13, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Cortex Repair Formula Shampoo
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Curly Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Stopped My Hair From Breaking Off!
    Twenty years of coloring my hair finally caught up with me. I've colored my hair with drugstore hair color for the last 20 years and never had a problem. Then, because I had more gray that got harder to cover, I tried one of those "specially formulated for gray hair" formulas and it absoutely fried my hair. It was so damaged that it would break off at the slightest touch. Every time I shampooed there were big clumps of hair in the shower. Every time I combed or brushed it, there was a big wad of hair in the comb or brush. There was hair all over the bathroom floor, in the sink... even all over my pillow! After this went on for a while, I caught a glimps of the back of my head in the mirror and I could see my scalp, thru my hair, at the crown of my head! It was a nightmare!! It was so fragile that if I held a strand between my fingers, it would break at the slightest pull. I didn't know what to do. I even started shopping for wigs. I began trying different shampoos and treatments for damaged hair. Some helped a little, some didn't really do anything. Then I happnend to see some bottles of Cortex products.. and honestly, I bought the shampoo and conditioner solely on product packaging alone. I just liked the bottles : ). After the first use... no clump of hair in the shower! And only a few strands in the comb and brush!!! This stuff saved my hair! And as a bonus, it doesn't weigh my hair down or make it look greasy. I tried not to handle it too much because it was so prone to breaking so I only shampoo every 3 days or so... and even with fine, curly hair, my hair still looks fresh on the 3rd day. It smells great. It's managable. I've switched to coloring with henna now and I use Cortex products religiously and my hair is in great shape... shiny and no more breaking off!!!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 4, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Cortex Repair Formula Conditioner
    5 Star Rating
    Never Seen Anything Like This!!!!
    This is the best products I have EVER used in my life!!!! all the products in this line are awesome, I cant ever be without them ever again!!! Its like I have a completley new head of hair!!! LOVE!!!!!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 13, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Cortex Repair Formula Conditioner
    United States
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    The Best
    Absolutely the best conditioner ever. My hair is so dry I normally use ethnic shampoos and conditioners and it was greasy but still dry. I used leave in conditioner hair treatment and oils. My hair just would not soak up any moisture. Till I found this and I am In love.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 6, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Cortex Repair Formula Shampoo
    United States
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Shampoo Ever
    Absolutely the best shampoo ever. My hair is so dry I normally use ethnic shampoo and it was greasy but still dry. I used leave in conditioner hair treatment and oils. My hair just would not soak up any moisture. Till I found this and I am In love.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 6, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Cortex Insulate Heat and UV Protector
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Great Product
    it works really well. especially when i am curling my hair. it makes my curls look really good and dosnt make my hair greasy. it smells good too.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 12, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Cortex Repair Formula Shampoo
    Chicago
    Hair
    Blonde
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Award Winning!!!
    After many, many years (20) of bleaching my delicate, curly hair blonde and then going back dark and then again light, my hair had the works with chemicals and bleaches which left my hair so unhealthy and damaged. In December of 2011 I had my hair bleached once again at a Salon, seeing how badly my hair was already damaged the beauticians were very sceptical on adding any more bleach to my hair but did anyways to get me the look I was looking for. After spending alot of $$, 4 hours in the salon with many intense conditioning treatments that left my hair looking "red carpet" gorgeous for the day, the following day after showering my hair looked so TERRIBLE I wanted to cry, was so damaged, frizzy and dry. I sure in the heck don't have $100's of dollars to spend on my hair every month to get it looking as beautiful as the Salon can so I was tempted to just chop it all off.  What drew my attention was that it said on the bottle "Repair Formula" with a Red Cross symbal...I was desperate to get my hair back to a hopefully somewhat healthier state than it was in so I figured why not try it for $12.99. Upon using the shampoo and conditioner that same night, I couldn't believe the results. The look and feel of my hair was amazing as if I just spent $100's of dollars at the salon. I was so impressed!!!! I have never seen this product anywhere else so I panicked when my shampoo and conditioner bottles were getting low, I had no idea where I was going to purchase more until I came across Folica's website. Thank You Folica!!! This by far is the absolute BEST shampoo and conditioner I have ever used on my hair. I have been using it for 6 months already and will never go back to using the "store" products such as Pantene, Treseme etc.. . And you can't beat the great price!! This is definitely an AWARD WINNING shampoo and conditioner I would definitely recommend to everyone with all hair types!!! See for yourself, what have you got to loose? ...Oh I almost forgot to mention I also use the Cortex Hair Repair Serum for a dash of extra smoothness and shine after towel drying my hair...another great product that won't make your hair look greasy or weighed down. LOVE THESE PRODUCTS and I PROMISE you will too!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 1, 2012
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil Best of Folica

    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil

    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with pure Moroccan Argan Oil protects from heat damage, leaves hair incredibly smooth and shiny and controls frizz. . Similar to Moroccanoil, it contains Argan Oil which is produced from the kernels of the argan tree, found in Morocco. Argan Oil is extraordinarily rich in things like natural tocopherols and vitamin E.

    293 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $50.00 New Price: $37.00
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron

    The Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron takes curling to a new level. The Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling creates long lasting curls and waves that are frizz-free, shiny and long lasting. This professional curling iron is made with Sedu patented polishing process to create smooth curls and the clipless barrel results in curls with no creases!

    620 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $150.00 New Price: $119.99
    Free Shipping
  • Folica Crane Clips

    Folica Crane Clips

    Folica Carbon Crane Clips are the perfect styling aid!

    New Price: $9.99
  • Cortex Insulate Heat and UV Protector

    Cortex Insulate Heat and UV Protector

    Cortex Insulate Heat and UV Protector is a virtually weightless spray that protects hair against the harmful heat of hair dryers and styling irons as well as the sun that stresses your beautiful hair.

    Old Price: $15.00 New Price: $9.99
  • Cortex Professional Digital 4-in-1 Ceramic and Tourmaline Clipless Curling Iron Set Best of Folica

    Cortex Professional Digital 4-in-1 Ceramic and Tourmaline Clipless Curling …

    Cortex Professional Digital 4-in-1 Ceramic and Tourmaline Clip-less Curling Iron Set is an improved version of the previous 4-in-1, with digital temperature, tourmaline barrels, improved locking mechanism, and non-melting rope-cord.

    24 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $300.00 New Price: $149.99
    Free Shipping
Server Name