Free Shipping Over $50
Customer Appreciation Sale
Conair

Conair Instant Heat Curling Iron

Conair Instant Heat Curling Iron features Conairs Instant Heat Technology. It heats up to the temperature you've selected for your hair type.
$14.99 - $19.99
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 19 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Conair Instant Heat Curling Iron (19)
Show All 19 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Normal Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Off Or On???
    I have used the 1/2" curling iron for years and have always been very satisfied. However, since my hair has grown longer, I decided to purchase the 1 1/4" curling iron. I have returned 2 of these because the red indicator light barely changes. I never know if it's on or off. I can see the light from my old (1/2") curling iron from across the room! Also, it doesn't keep the curl very long (as others have mentioned).
    3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 23, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Maryland
    Hair
    Blonde
    Normal Hair
    2 Star Rating
    Its Ok I Guess
    This curling iron was not what i expected. i promises a fast heat up, i would say it takes about 5 mins! i have many curling irons that work great but with this curling iron i would have to hold my hair on it for about 30 seconds and still my curls would only last for about 2-3 hours! Although it is light and easy to handle and has an adjustableheat setting but i would rather just spend the few extra bucks on a Hot tools one
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 25, 2010
    Link to this post
  • San Diego
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Not What I Expected...
    Your curls only stay for about 2-4 hrs...
    Heats up kinda fast..
    id rather save a few more bucks and buy my self a better curling iron.
    Not that great..
    2 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 6, 2010
    Link to this post
  • San Diego
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Not What I Expected...
    Your curls only stay for about 2-4 hrs...
    Heats up kinda fast..
    id rather save a few more bucks and buy my self a better curling iron.
    Not that great..
    4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 6, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Completely Bare Spa
    5 Star Rating
    Instant Heat Is Right!
    I love this curling iron! I have it in two different sizes. I use the biggest one instead of my flat iron. It works like a charm. The other reviewer must have gotten a defective one because both of mine along with CHI 44 Iron Guard works wonders on my hair. Love it!
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 16, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    No Word...:)
    really a gr8 product with affordable price..it can be a replacement for any pricy product...
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 10, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 1 Star Rating
    Doesn't Work At All!!
    I bought one of these curling irons and have tried every technique and heat setting combination and nothing works! The curls only last a few minutes very predictable so don't waste your money, get something worth your while instead!
    3 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 9, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Georgia
    5 Star Rating
    I Love These Curling Iron's!!!!
    I have several of these curling iron's from more than 3 years ago that still work!!!! The are a great $15 investment!
    5 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 15, 2010
    Link to this post
  • BC, Canada
    4 Star Rating
    This Curling Iron Is Cheap And Cheerful!:d
    This is my second curling iron. My first one is a 1 1/2 inch and its too big for my shoulder length hair. This iron is great, it heats up quickly and works really well. I just wish the heat setting went a smidge higher. Still works wonders though!
    25 out of 27 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 30, 2009
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Conair Infiniti Pro 1875-Watt AC Motor Hair Dryer

    Conair Infiniti Pro 1875-Watt AC Motor Hair Dryer

    Get salon results at home with Conair Infiniti Pro 1875-Watt AC Motor Hair Dryer. Over a $100 value compared to other AC motor professional styling tools, this dryer features a more powerful motor for fast air velocity, quick drying, and a 3x longer life!

    Old Price: $38.99 New Price: $34.99
  • Conair You Wave Ultra Specialty Styler

    Conair You Wave Ultra Specialty Styler

    Conair You Wave Ultra Specialty Styler creates gorgeous beachy waves instantly while reducing frizz and static.

    Old Price: $50.00 New Price: $39.99
  • Conair Infiniti Nano Silver Straightener

    Conair Infiniti Nano Silver Straightener

    Conair Infiniti Professional Nano Silver Tourmaline Ceramic Straightener features triple technology for shiny, healthy-looking hair.

    Old Price: $150.00 New Price: $49.99
    Out of Stock
  • One N Only Argan Oil 3.4 oz.

    One N Only Argan Oil 3.4 oz.

    One 'N Only Argan Oil provides instant shine, smoothness, frizz control and color protection.

    122 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $24.00 New Price: $11.99
Server Name