Free Shipping Over $50
Customer Appreciation Sale
Conair

Conair Instant Heat Brush 3/4"

Conair Instant Heat Brush 3/4" has 25 heat settings for every hair type.
$19.99
$14.99
Save 25%
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 20 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Conair Instant Heat Brush 3/4" (20)
Show All 20 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Colorado
    Hair
    White
    Curly Hair
    2 Star Rating
    Not Hot Enough, A Disappointment
    I received this product about three weeks ago. It is nice and sturdily made, feels comfortable to hold, I like the teeth, they grip my hair well. I have curly hair and usually can get a great curl out of a curling brush. I have been happy with a number of Conair products over the years. However, this one does not heat up enough to do the job, at the highest settting, it barely works, straightens my hair a little bit but does not curl it. Maybe I should have sent it back, didn't because I didn't know how to contact the company - no invoice in the package. I'm disappointed, not the results I usually get from Conair.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 31, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Instant Heat Brush
    This is my 4th instant heat brush and I love them---would be hard to do without. I have short hair so the 3/4" brush is perfect. Heats quickly and evenly. Definitely recommend this brush!
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 7, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Arlington, Virginia
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    The Best Ever
    I got more than the results I expected from my absolutely wonderful gorgeous Con Hair curling brush. My Godchild gave me one at least more than 30 years ago and I have been using it daily ever since. I always kept two on hand and I am using the only one I have. I have no backup. I have checked every store in my area. Even ordered on-line and the barrel was too large. Please hurry and restock this product. And notify me as soon as it has been done. I need two. Thank you,
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 26, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Alabama
    5 Star Rating
    Good Product
    This curling brush is just what I was looking for. I like: the quick heat-up, automatic shut-off if I forget to turn it off, the cord never gets twisted up, and the tip is long enough so I never burn my fingers. I am perfectly happy with this curling brush and would recommend it.
    8 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 18, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Light Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Love The Conair Heat Brush
    Have never used a heat brush and wish I had known about these a long time ago. Have very fine straight short hair and this brush is better than using a hair dryer and round brush. I can get any curl - just a hint or really curly - in a shorter amount of time. Highly recommend this!
    10 out of 11 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 8, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Dallas, TX
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great For Touch-up.
    Automatic shut off for safety, comfortable to use, multiple heat settings....all good features.
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 21, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Topeka, KS
    Hair
    White
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    I Am Older Now, And I Need A Smaller Barrel
    My hair is white and I keep it permed, but the 3/4" barrel doesn't curl close enough to my scalp. The brush smooths out the curly (frizzy) ends and keeps me from burning myself.
    6 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 13, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Plymouth, MA
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Tool
    I love this curling brush. The one I usually buy was out of stock so I decided to try this one and I am so glad, I love it. It is so quick to heat up and very easy to handle.
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 16, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Blonde
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Curling Brush
    The curling brush is just what I was looking for. Couldn't find it in any store around where I live. So glad to fing your web sight.
    3 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 13, 2012
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Just What I Wanted
    I searched all over town for a curling iron with teeth to replace the one which finally died for me. I was so happy to find it here and get it after only a week or so of bad hair.
    4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 2, 2012
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Conair Infiniti Pro 1875-Watt AC Motor Hair Dryer

    Conair Infiniti Pro 1875-Watt AC Motor Hair Dryer

    Get salon results at home with Conair Infiniti Pro 1875-Watt AC Motor Hair Dryer. Over a $100 value compared to other AC motor professional styling tools, this dryer features a more powerful motor for fast air velocity, quick drying, and a 3x longer life!

    Old Price: $38.99 New Price: $34.99
  • Conair You Wave Ultra Specialty Styler

    Conair You Wave Ultra Specialty Styler

    Conair You Wave Ultra Specialty Styler creates gorgeous beachy waves instantly while reducing frizz and static.

    Old Price: $50.00 New Price: $39.99
  • Conair Hot Air Tourmaline- Ceramic Brush 1 1/4"

    Conair Hot Air Tourmaline- Ceramic Brush 1 1/4"

    Conair Hot Air Tourmaline- Ceramic Brush 1 1/4" adds styling ease and speed. This ionic bristle brush is coated with ceramic for easy-glide styling and provides maximum results.

    Old Price: $49.99 New Price: $25.99
  • Conair MiniPRO 1/2" Ceramic Straightener

    Conair MiniPRO 1/2" Ceramic Straightener

    An InStyle Best Buy for 2009, Conair MiniPRO 1/2" Ceramic Straightener leaves hair silky smooth. The Conair MiniPRO allows you to go in style everywhere you go!

    Old Price: $28.99 New Price: $19.99
Server Name