Conair Infiniti You Curl Tourmaline Ceramic Styler

Create luscious free flowing curls with Conair Infiniti You Curl Tourmaline Ceramic Styler. Now you can instantly style your hair with no clamps or kinks!
$39.99
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Create luscious free flowing curls with Conair Infiniti You Curl Tourmaline Ceramic Styler. Now you can instantly style your hair with no clamps or kinks!

With a tourmaline ceramic barrel, the You Curl offers more protection from frizz, helping to eliminate static without the damage caused from hot spots. It is styling made fast and easy; simply wrap hair around the barrel and beautiful curls and waves are yours!

  • Model#: CD117   /  
  • SKU: 004986   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Tourmaline ceramic barrel reduces frizz and static
  • Powerful ceramic heater instantly restores ultra high heat
  • Ultra high heat level up to 400F
  • Variable temperature control
  • 30 second instant heat up
  • LED indicator lights
  • Automatic shut-off
  • Professional length swivel cord
  • 5-year limited warranty
Plug Type: Standard
Max Temperature: 400 Degrees Fahrenheit
Technology : Variable Heat Control, Auto-Shut Off
Voltage: 120
Cord Type: Swivel Cord
Warranty: 5 Year(s)
Material: Tourmaline, Ceramic
Number of Barrels: 1

Folica's Warranty

Folica stands behind every product we sell and we honor all manufacturers' warranties. For all electrical appliances we offer complete protection. If you experience any problem with an item purchased from us and it's still under the warranty period, all you have to do is fill out our Warranty Replacement form, send us the items plus a small shipping and handling fee and we will take care of the rest. We'll repair or replace your item with a new product or a Folica Certified Refurbished product. It's that simple.

View Folica's Warranty Refund Policy in full

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Conair Infiniti You Curl Tourmaline Ceramic Styler (28)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Love! 5 Star Rating
    I absolutely loved this product. I have naturally thick curly hair and the curling wand works great for me after I have blow dried. I have a video up on my youtube channel @ TeAmoAaron if anyone would like a tutorial!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 28, 2014
    / Atlanta
    HAIR TYPE
    Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Ouch 3 Star Rating
    This is the only curling iron I have used that I consistently burn my face or ears. I don't know if its because the barrel is long, or because there is no "safety piece" to hold with the opposite hand. This requires using a protective glove EVERY time...which makes it time consuming and cumbersome. I would love to find a curling iron with a shorter cone style barrel. Perhaps this would make the iron easier to use? Any suggestions?

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 16, 2014
    / United States
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Normal Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Great Product 4 Star Rating
    I bought this curling iron for christmas 2012 and i use it about twice a week. If you're looking for a good clip less curler and you don't want to splurge, this is the right way to go. My hair is naturally curly and frizzy, but i love using this wand to turn my messy curls in to casual more precise curls. I'm totally crazy in love with this product, but it has it's flaws. Since the barrel is shaped the way it is, your hair often slips if you curl it with the end pointing the sky. I use the thing that you use to lean the curler up against a table without burning the table to keep my hair from slipping off. I hold the curler in the hand of the opposite side of my head that i am curling and wrap it like that and it seems to work. I also have a problem with the on off switch. Since its a button on the handle, i occasionally turn my iron off while using it. It doesn't happen often but its annoying when it happens. In all, this iron makes beautiful curls in my hair and i love it. I would recommend it to anyone :)

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 12, 2013
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Stays Curly With No Hair Products! 5 Star Rating
    After reading the reviews on here, I decided to buy it because it was so inexpensive. I have used hot rollers for years, sometimes with success, sometimes not. The curls I got with hot rollers were somewhat frizzy and would be gone shortly after stepping outside. After trying this curling wand with no hair product whatsoever, my curls stayed beautiful all day. Tried it again on a day it was raining, and it still stayed curly! Now I use it all the time. LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 17, 2012
    / Nashville, TN
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Normal Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Good Product, But The Taper Sucks. 3 Star Rating
    Conair Clipless, for being such an inexpensive and easy attainable tool actually works very well. My curls lasted a long time, and looked very pretty :)
    The ONLY thing i did NOT like about it, or any tapered clipless iron for that fact, is my hair was hard to keep on the barrel. I would curl it around and it would all slide to the bottom.
    The iron itself worked very well, love the adjustable temp feature on it, but i wish they made one with a straight barrel :)

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 16, 2012
    / BC, Canada
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Oily Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Does Not Heat Consistently 2 Star Rating
    This iron has not lived up to my expectations. I don't know if my iron is defective but the tip does not heat up as hot as the base. I wrap my hair around this and the roots are curled but the ends stay straight. I would think with the smaller tip the ends would be more curly if anything! I tried touching the iron with the glove on at both the base and the tip, and the base is definitely hotter. I find myself having to wrap half of my hair at the roots, and then doing a second curl at the ends, keeping all the hair up towards the base. I have had better, quicker results using my 1 1/4 inch clip iron, which is also Conair and works fine. My hair takes a curl fairly well so I really think it's the iron. I will be looking for a different clipless iron, since it definitely gives a different look from a clip iron, but I'll be looking for a better brand, straight barrel and a larger size since the look with this is a little too curly for my taste.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 10, 2011
    / Minneapolis, MN
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Normal Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Good, But Be Careful 4 Star Rating
    I love this product! It holds curl in any sort of weather (besides rain) I curled my hair one day and i didnt use any sort of product besides heat protectant. It stayed all through the night and in the morning it looked amazing it was big, loose, wavy sort of curls. But i did burn myself pretty badly... and now i have a scar there on my hand so be careful when you are using it. Maybe buy a glove thing?

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 5, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Normal Hair
  • Love Love Love 5 Star Rating
    OK I JUST LOVE THIS PRODUCT! From the first time i used it i was totally in love with it. A traditional curling iron does not keep curl in my hair, but THIS DOES! I Recomend this item to anyone and everyone.!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 23, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Auburn / Color Treated Hair
  • Amazing 5 Star Rating
    This product is awesome. Took a couple times to get used to but now that I am it's amazing. So easy to use and the heat settings (go really high) is perfect for my VERY hard to curl hair. I get compliments every time I use it. I recommended to everyone, especially those with hard to curl hair.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 12, 2011
    / Irvine, CA
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Awesome:)! 5 Star Rating
    I was skeptical in buying this at first because of the mixed reviews, but after taking a look at some videos, I decided to buy it (from Target). I have to say, I LOVE the way my hair looks after I use it. I usually straighten my hair or just use gel if I'm feeling lazy so these curls was a breath of fresh air. I found it easy to use & took less time than to straighten my hair or curl it with a traditional curling iron. Plus, I can sleep in the curls & they will still be there the next day without the need of a touch-up. I live in an area with a lot of humidity & my hair frizzes up therefore don't use it alot, but once Winter comes around, it'll be my new best friend :) Oh & I really dislike the glove. It's silly really, but I did fine without it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 3, 2011
    / Texas
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Normal Hair
Server Name