Free Shipping Over $50
Conair

Conair Infiniti You Curl Tourmaline Ceramic Styler

Create luscious free flowing curls with Conair Infiniti You Curl Tourmaline Ceramic Styler. Now you can instantly style your hair with no clamps or kinks!
$44.99
$39.99
Save 11%
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 27 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Conair Infiniti You Curl Tourmaline Ceramic Styler (27)
Show All 27 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    1 Star Rating
    I Should Sue!!!
    This is by far the worst clipless iron ever created in the history of mankind! I used it on my just blow dried shiny hair, and it left it looking super dry brittle and frizzy! Makes you want to stay away from the clipless irons, but trust me, save up for a nice one, and it will definitely change your mind. I don't even have the heart to put it with my goodwill pile, wouldn't want someone as disappointed as i am. Will never ever never recommend this product.
    17 out of 21 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 18, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    1 Star Rating
    Don't Waste Your Money
    I have frizzy, curly and VERY unmanageable hair. This product does nothing for me. The curls end up extremely frizzy and doesn't give me nice silky curls like I want. I'm going to end up investing in a nicer curling iron that's worth my money. Seriously, don't buy it.
    9 out of 13 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 10, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Blonde
    Normal Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Great Curls! Glove Is Ridiculous!
    I have wanted to try a wand curling iron since they first came out. I have very thick, shoulder length hair. In the past, I have used rollers, then regular curling irons without success. Further, I live in a very humid environment. The curls from this curling wand are amazing! However, this iron comes with a three finger glove that is useless. It doesn't stay on well or cover all areas easily burned while using this curler. Conair needs to replace this glove with a real, full coverage glove. I may return this product for this reason and purchase another styler with a full glove. I have burned myself every time I use it!
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 13, 2011
    Link to this post
  • New York
    Hair
    Blonde
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing!
    So I have been looking for a clampless curling iron and i came across this is Walgreens of all places. At first i was hesitant about getting it because its conair but it had the as seen on tv sticker on it so i figured id try it. Im so glad i did if this is what the new conair products are like im sold, i spent $40 on this and it worked great i have very thick hair and most curling irons leave my curls limp, where as this made my hair full and volumized. I also have in extensions which are super hard to hold shape, but they looked amazing after i used this iron, it goes up to 400 degrees and comes with a little heat protector glove that convers just the fingers for thumb index and middle which i wasnt so pleased about but sallys beauty sells the full heat protector glove for $4.99 so for anyone who finds it hard to use the finger cover it came with i suggest picking that up. Way worth the money!
    4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 29, 2011
    Link to this post
  • California
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    2 Star Rating
    Isn't Even Worth The Measly 34 Bucks
    Bought this because I couldn't afford the Amika one (which I've used and gotten amazing results). It's terrible. The stupid little three fingered glove thing doesn't fit on your hand and gets tangled into your hair when you're twisting it around the barrel. I had an incredibly hard time using this one on my own, which is entirely the point. If I wanted someone else to do my hair for me I'd go to a salon. This product is awful.
    7 out of 8 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 27, 2011
    Link to this post
  • GA
    Hair
    Blonde
    Normal Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Freakin Awsome
    this is amazing the curls a beuatiful. it takes practice to use because 1. you can burn your self 2. your hair can fall off. i recomend buying a heat glove from sallys because the one they give you is a 3 finger one that falls off the curls last a long time and i have super straight hair that doesnt hold that many curls but it does with this one
    10 out of 12 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 24, 2011
    Link to this post
  • MA
    Hair
    Blonde
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Thing Everrr!
    I always have used clip curling irons, which were always sooo time consuming, but now with the no clip, its a lot faster for me and works great! it heats up super quick, and looks totally unique but yet again natural. its my new best friend (:
    11 out of 11 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 15, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    This Is The Best Thing Ever!
    this is the best thing i have ever spent my mney on hairwise. i have thick hair and this only takes me 25 min to do my entire head. the curl comes out so beautiful and its a very versitile hairstyle. i do my hair with this curling wand probaby 4-5 times a week. i get so many compliments. the only thing i warn you about is its very easy to get burned to be careful and its a little tricky to get the hang of at first, but you'll get there. i reccomend this product for everyone! BUY IT!
    16 out of 17 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 24, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Prinston Kentucky Yall
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Fantastic!(:
    I usually put moose in my hair too curl it because its fast and easy but not as natural as i wanted it too look:( so for Christmas i asked for this it heats up too 400 and lasts all day but be sure too put in something to prevent fly aways but this by far is the best curling iron(:
    13 out of 13 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 1, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Pennsylvania
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    Oily Hair
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Spanish, Asian, And Indian Hair
    I love this curling iron so much! Usually it was very hard for me to curl my hair because I had never been big on doing hair. I've always wanted a curling iron that would work well and easily for me. This is the BEST curling iron I have ever used. It is fast, light, easy, and it holds curls for the entire day. It is an inexpensive way to to look great. Me being a Puerto Rican, Chinese, and Indian my hair has many different sides to it. Some days my hair has volume and others it's flat, some days straight and others curly. This curler works for any type of hair. GUARANTEED!
    19 out of 21 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 30, 2010
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Conair Infiniti Pro 1875-Watt AC Motor Hair Dryer

    Conair Infiniti Pro 1875-Watt AC Motor Hair Dryer

    Get salon results at home with Conair Infiniti Pro 1875-Watt AC Motor Hair Dryer. Over a $100 value compared to other AC motor professional styling tools, this dryer features a more powerful motor for fast air velocity, quick drying, and a 3x longer life!

    Old Price: $38.99 New Price: $34.99
    Ships on Aug 07, 2014
  • Amika Tourmaline Clip-Free Curler

    Amika Tourmaline Clip-Free Curler

    The Amika Clip-Free Curler has a 13 mm tourmaline barrel that easily creates silky, smooth curls.

    49 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $200.00 New Price: $105.00
    Free Shipping
  • Conair Instant Heat Curling Iron

    Conair Instant Heat Curling Iron

    Conair Instant Heat Curling Iron features Conairs Instant Heat Technology. It heats up to the temperature you've selected for your hair type.

    New Price: $14.99 - $19.99
  • Conair Instant Heat Ceramic Spiral Styler

    Conair Instant Heat Ceramic Spiral Styler

    Conair Instant Heat Ceramic Spiral Styler features 25% longer barrels specially grooved to make beautiful sprials, tendrils, and ringlets.

    11 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $22.99 New Price: $15.99
Server Name