Valentine's Day Sale

Conair Infiniti You Curl Tourmaline Ceramic Styler

Create luscious free flowing curls with Conair Infiniti You Curl Tourmaline Ceramic Styler. Now you can instantly style your hair with no clamps or kinks!
$39.99
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Create luscious free flowing curls with Conair Infiniti You Curl Tourmaline Ceramic Styler. Now you can instantly style your hair with no clamps or kinks!

With a tourmaline ceramic barrel, the You Curl offers more protection from frizz, helping to eliminate static without the damage caused from hot spots. It is styling made fast and easy; simply wrap hair around the barrel and beautiful curls and waves are yours!

  • Model#: CD117   /  
  • SKU: 004986   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Tourmaline ceramic barrel reduces frizz and static
  • Powerful ceramic heater instantly restores ultra high heat
  • Ultra high heat level up to 400F
  • Variable temperature control
  • 30 second instant heat up
  • LED indicator lights
  • Automatic shut-off
  • Professional length swivel cord
  • 5-year limited warranty
Max Temperature: 400 Degrees Fahrenheit
Warranty: 5 Year(s)
Material: Ceramic, Tourmaline
Voltage: 120
Number of Barrels: 1
Cord Type: Swivel Cord
Technology : Auto-Shut Off, Variable Heat Control
Plug Type: Standard

Folica's Warranty

Folica stands behind every product we sell and we honor all manufacturers' warranties. For all electrical appliances we offer complete protection. If you experience any problem with an item purchased from us and it's still under the warranty period, all you have to do is fill out our Warranty Replacement form, send us the items plus a small shipping and handling fee and we will take care of the rest. We'll repair or replace your item with a new product or a Folica Certified Refurbished product. It's that simple.

View Folica's Warranty Refund Policy in full

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Conair Infiniti You Curl Tourmaline Ceramic Styler (28)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Ehh... 2 Star Rating
    I have medium curly blonde hair and I really wanted to make my hair look like Taylor Swifts'. When I was curling it the curls looked amazing! However, after like an hour, my hair started the frizz even when it wasn't very humid even though on the box it said the ceramic curling iron helps control frizz. Later on in the day my curls fell out and turned out to be frizzy! I was so upset! So, in conclusion, I would save my money if I were you and not buy this product and maybe buy a better more expensive one.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 27, 2011
    / United States
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Normal Hair / Curly Hair
  • I Should Sue!!! 1 Star Rating
    This is by far the worst clipless iron ever created in the history of mankind! I used it on my just blow dried shiny hair, and it left it looking super dry brittle and frizzy! Makes you want to stay away from the clipless irons, but trust me, save up for a nice one, and it will definitely change your mind. I don't even have the heart to put it with my goodwill pile, wouldn't want someone as disappointed as i am. Will never ever never recommend this product.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 18, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Don't Waste Your Money 1 Star Rating
    I have frizzy, curly and VERY unmanageable hair. This product does nothing for me. The curls end up extremely frizzy and doesn't give me nice silky curls like I want. I'm going to end up investing in a nicer curling iron that's worth my money. Seriously, don't buy it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 10, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Great Curls! Glove Is Ridiculous! 3 Star Rating
    I have wanted to try a wand curling iron since they first came out. I have very thick, shoulder length hair. In the past, I have used rollers, then regular curling irons without success. Further, I live in a very humid environment. The curls from this curling wand are amazing! However, this iron comes with a three finger glove that is useless. It doesn't stay on well or cover all areas easily burned while using this curler. Conair needs to replace this glove with a real, full coverage glove. I may return this product for this reason and purchase another styler with a full glove. I have burned myself every time I use it!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 13, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Normal Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Amazing! 5 Star Rating
    So I have been looking for a clampless curling iron and i came across this is Walgreens of all places. At first i was hesitant about getting it because its conair but it had the as seen on tv sticker on it so i figured id try it. Im so glad i did if this is what the new conair products are like im sold, i spent $40 on this and it worked great i have very thick hair and most curling irons leave my curls limp, where as this made my hair full and volumized. I also have in extensions which are super hard to hold shape, but they looked amazing after i used this iron, it goes up to 400 degrees and comes with a little heat protector glove that convers just the fingers for thumb index and middle which i wasnt so pleased about but sallys beauty sells the full heat protector glove for $4.99 so for anyone who finds it hard to use the finger cover it came with i suggest picking that up. Way worth the money!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 29, 2011
    / New York
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Isn't Even Worth The Measly 34 Bucks 2 Star Rating
    Bought this because I couldn't afford the Amika one (which I've used and gotten amazing results). It's terrible. The stupid little three fingered glove thing doesn't fit on your hand and gets tangled into your hair when you're twisting it around the barrel. I had an incredibly hard time using this one on my own, which is entirely the point. If I wanted someone else to do my hair for me I'd go to a salon. This product is awful.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 27, 2011
    / California
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Freakin Awsome 5 Star Rating
    this is amazing the curls a beuatiful. it takes practice to use because 1. you can burn your self 2. your hair can fall off. i recomend buying a heat glove from sallys because the one they give you is a 3 finger one that falls off the curls last a long time and i have super straight hair that doesnt hold that many curls but it does with this one

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 24, 2011
    / GA
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Normal Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Best Thing Everrr! 5 Star Rating
    I always have used clip curling irons, which were always sooo time consuming, but now with the no clip, its a lot faster for me and works great! it heats up super quick, and looks totally unique but yet again natural. its my new best friend (:

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 15, 2011
    / MA
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • This Is The Best Thing Ever! 5 Star Rating
    this is the best thing i have ever spent my mney on hairwise. i have thick hair and this only takes me 25 min to do my entire head. the curl comes out so beautiful and its a very versitile hairstyle. i do my hair with this curling wand probaby 4-5 times a week. i get so many compliments. the only thing i warn you about is its very easy to get burned to be careful and its a little tricky to get the hang of at first, but you'll get there. i reccomend this product for everyone! BUY IT!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 24, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Fantastic!(: 5 Star Rating
    I usually put moose in my hair too curl it because its fast and easy but not as natural as i wanted it too look:( so for Christmas i asked for this it heats up too 400 and lasts all day but be sure too put in something to prevent fly aways but this by far is the best curling iron(:

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 1, 2011
    / Prinston Kentucky Yall
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
Server Name