Valentine's Day Sale

Conair Infiniti Nano Tourmaline Ceramic 1" Curling Iron

Conair Infiniti Nano Tourmaline Ceramic 1" Curling Iron combines micro particles of tourmaline ceramic and silver for a unique fusion that emits frizz-reducing natural ions and creates shiny, healthy-looking hair.
$24.99

Conair Infiniti Nano Tourmaline Ceramic 1" Curling Iron combines micro particles of tourmaline ceramic and silver for a unique fusion that emits frizz-reducing natural ions and creates shiny, healthy-looking hair. Nano technology eliminates hot spots and reduces static and frizz for healthy looking hair

  • Model#: CD107TN   /  
  • SKU: 004557   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Natural ions and Infrared energy keeps hair healthy while eliminating frizz
  • Powerful ceramic heater restores heat while in use
  • Variable heat controls up to 400° F
  • Includes FREE protective heat shield for safe and easy storage
  • 30-second instant heat-up
  • Auto-shut off
Max Temperature: 400 Degrees Fahrenheit
Warranty: 5 Year(s)
Material: Ceramic, Nano Silver, Tourmaline
Voltage: 120
Cord Type: Swivel Cord
Technology : 5, Ionic, Auto-Shut Off
Plug Type: Standard

Folica's Warranty

Folica stands behind every product we sell and we honor all manufacturers' warranties. For all electrical appliances we offer complete protection. If you experience any problem with an item purchased from us and it's still under the warranty period, all you have to do is fill out our Warranty Replacement form, send us the items plus a small shipping and handling fee and we will take care of the rest. We'll repair or replace your item with a new product or a Folica Certified Refurbished product. It's that simple.

View Folica's Warranty Refund Policy in full

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Conair Infiniti Nano Tourmaline Ceramic 1" Curling Iron (20)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Curling Iron 5 Star Rating
    I love my curling iron, for some reason my purchase never came in the mail, I called customer service and they sent me another one immediately. Great customer service.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 29, 2015
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Normal Hair
  • Excellent Curling Iron 5 Star Rating
    This is a good curling iron for a reasonable price. Heats super fast. I have medium length hair and my curls last all day. Just wanted to point out ladies that all tourmaline ceramic curling irons are going to feel like your hair is falling out the barrel which is normal because of the curling iron design. Just have to find the best technique to curl your hair. This curling iron does not have an automatic shut off feature.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 19, 2014
    / Cleveland, Ohio
    HAIR TYPE
    Auburn / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Love Love Love!!!!!! 5 Star Rating
    I absolutely love this curling iron. I have been using it every day for over 4 years, and it never fails me. The curls look perfect and they stay there all day long. The on/off button is a pain sometimes because my finger hits it, but you get used to the location of the button after you've been using it for so long. My hair never frizzes, and the barrel slides so easily down the hair. It never pulls my hair or dents the ends either. It heats up so quickly and is very simple to use.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 10, 2014
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Normal Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Perfect 5 Star Rating
    Always hold the set temperature. Couldn't get along without it!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 3, 2013
    / California
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • So Far So Good 4 Star Rating
    Bought this for my 11 year old to use. She loves it.
    So far I haven't heard her complain about anything related to the iron - we read the reviews before purchasing so she knew of what others had to say about holding it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 2, 2013
    / Raleigh, NC
  • Grear 5 Star Rating
    I bought this curling iron in a hurry hoping that it would work well. It works amazing heats up in seconds and the curls hold really well so glad that i bought it. I love the color to it just makes it so fun! I would defiantly recommend this curling iron to anyone!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 1, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Good Product But The On/off Button Is A Pain! 4 Star Rating
    This product works very well. It heats up very fast and my hair barely frizzs but the on/ off button is a pain! Why in the world is the button placed where you have to hold the curler. My hair is very long and I keep turning off the curler with each bunch of hair I try to curl. I've burned my fingers trying to reposition my fingers and not turn off the curler while using it. This has made curling my hair with this product tedious. I really want to love this product but I can't.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 18, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Relaxed Hair
  • The Pinky Finger Gets In The Way. 4 Star Rating
    The best curling iron. Very much enjoying it, the speed in which it heats up, the smooth way it leaves my brittle hair, the different heat settings, and the way the clamp is not overly tight so it does not snag hair. All is good except the location of on/off button which is exactly where my pinky finger wants to rest and ultimately it turns the iron off, in which I have to turn it back on. So I put something over it so it is not so sensitive...viola problem solved. Maybe they can fix that faux pas. Other than that it is a gem thus far.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 15, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Great Curling Iron! 4 Star Rating
    This curling iron gives you perfect curls within seconds.It heats up in less than30 seconds and the curls last all day even without hairspray.It can also give waves tight curls and normal curls.You only have to leave your hair in for a few seconds to get a perfect curl, so curling all of my hair is really quick and easy.The only thing i didn't like about this iron is that some time i turned of the iron by accident but it still heats back up really quickly, so its not that big of a problem.Also, i occasionally burnt my thumb on the clamp because the plastic thumb tip isn't that long on the sides so i burnt my thumb on the side of the clamp, otherwise it is a very good iron.But, the shipping took 8 days(6 business days) and i think that is kind of a long time for something to be shipped.overall i would reccomend this curling iron.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 27, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Dry Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • 3/4" Wand 1 Star Rating
    For years I have bought 3/4" Conair irons and found them extremely worthwhile..quality vs cost. However, in the last couple years I can't find the 3/4" wand. I have short hair and that is what I need. Why can't I find that size?

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 18, 2011
    / California, USA
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
Server Name