Free Shipping Over $50
Conair

Conair Infiniti Nano Tourmaline Ceramic 1" Curling Iron

Conair Infiniti Nano Tourmaline Ceramic 1" Curling Iron combines micro particles of tourmaline ceramic and silver for a unique fusion that emits frizz-reducing ...
$32.99
$24.99
Save 24%
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 19 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Conair Infiniti Nano Tourmaline Ceramic 1" Curling Iron (19)
Show All 19 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Cleveland, Ohio
    Hair
    Auburn
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Excellent Curling Iron
    This is a good curling iron for a reasonable price. Heats super fast. I have medium length hair and my curls last all day. Just wanted to point out ladies that all tourmaline ceramic curling irons are going to feel like your hair is falling out the barrel which is normal because of the curling iron design. Just have to find the best technique to curl your hair. This curling iron does not have an automatic shut off feature.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 19, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Blonde
    Normal Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love Love Love!!!!!!
    I absolutely love this curling iron. I have been using it every day for over 4 years, and it never fails me. The curls look perfect and they stay there all day long. The on/off button is a pain sometimes because my finger hits it, but you get used to the location of the button after you've been using it for so long. My hair never frizzes, and the barrel slides so easily down the hair. It never pulls my hair or dents the ends either. It heats up so quickly and is very simple to use.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 10, 2014
    Link to this post
  • California
    Hair
    Blonde
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Perfect
    Always hold the set temperature. Couldn't get along without it!
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 3, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Raleigh, NC
    4 Star Rating
    So Far So Good
    Bought this for my 11 year old to use. She loves it.
    So far I haven't heard her complain about anything related to the iron - we read the reviews before purchasing so she knew of what others had to say about holding it.
    4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 2, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Grear
    I bought this curling iron in a hurry hoping that it would work well. It works amazing heats up in seconds and the curls hold really well so glad that i bought it. I love the color to it just makes it so fun! I would defiantly recommend this curling iron to anyone!
    12 out of 12 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 1, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Black
    Relaxed Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Good Product But The On/off Button Is A Pain!
    This product works very well. It heats up very fast and my hair barely frizzs but the on/ off button is a pain! Why in the world is the button placed where you have to hold the curler. My hair is very long and I keep turning off the curler with each bunch of hair I try to curl. I've burned my fingers trying to reposition my fingers and not turn off the curler while using it. This has made curling my hair with this product tedious. I really want to love this product but I can't.
    9 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 18, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    4 Star Rating
    The Pinky Finger Gets In The Way.
    The best curling iron. Very much enjoying it, the speed in which it heats up, the smooth way it leaves my brittle hair, the different heat settings, and the way the clamp is not overly tight so it does not snag hair. All is good except the location of on/off button which is exactly where my pinky finger wants to rest and ultimately it turns the iron off, in which I have to turn it back on. So I put something over it so it is not so sensitive...viola problem solved. Maybe they can fix that faux pas. Other than that it is a gem thus far.
    9 out of 11 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 15, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Black
    Dry Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Great Curling Iron!
    This curling iron gives you perfect curls within seconds.It heats up in less than30 seconds and the curls last all day even without hairspray.It can also give waves tight curls and normal curls.You only have to leave your hair in for a few seconds to get a perfect curl, so curling all of my hair is really quick and easy.The only thing i didn't like about this iron is that some time i turned of the iron by accident but it still heats back up really quickly, so its not that big of a problem.Also, i occasionally burnt my thumb on the clamp because the plastic thumb tip isn't that long on the sides so i burnt my thumb on the side of the clamp, otherwise it is a very good iron.But, the shipping took 8 days(6 business days) and i think that is kind of a long time for something to be shipped.overall i would reccomend this curling iron.
    16 out of 16 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 27, 2012
    Link to this post
  • California, USA
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    1 Star Rating
    3/4" Wand
    For years I have bought 3/4" Conair irons and found them extremely worthwhile..quality vs cost. However, in the last couple years I can't find the 3/4" wand. I have short hair and that is what I need. Why can't I find that size?
    65 out of 73 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 18, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Fabulous Curling Iron!<3
    Before you read this review, know that my hair is thick, dry, and very hard to handle. It is rare that I find heat tools that can tame it without it looking dry.

    Curl Size:
    The curls came out great! I could make multiple types of curls. For example, big loose curls for a fancy look and also tight small/medium curls for an everyday look. It all depends on what you want. It can do it all!

    Curl Texture:
    The curls came up perfect! They didn't look dry or burnt at all. In fact, the looked smooth and silky because of the tourmaline. I am very surprised because I have awfully thick and dry hair.

    Curling Iron Convenience:
    This curler is so easy to use! I am a beginner and I had no problems at all. The spring is made well and my hair never gets stuck in it! I had no problems pulling out my curls.

    28 out of 28 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 12, 2011
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Conair Instant Heat Curling Iron

    Conair Instant Heat Curling Iron

    Conair Instant Heat Curling Iron features Conairs Instant Heat Technology. It heats up to the temperature you've selected for your hair type.

    New Price: $14.99 - $19.99
  • Conair 2-in 1 Hot Air Brush 1 1/2"

    Conair 2-in 1 Hot Air Brush 1 1/2"

    Conair 2-in 1 Hot Air Brush 1 1/2" creates soft, voluminous curls and waves. Air flows to the roots for added body. Use on wet or dry hair.

    Old Price: $24.99 New Price: $22.99
  • One N Only Argan Oil 3.4 oz.

    One N Only Argan Oil 3.4 oz.

    One 'N Only Argan Oil provides instant shine, smoothness, frizz control and color protection.

    122 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $24.00 New Price: $11.99
Server Name