Valentine's Day Sale

Conair Infiniti Nano Tourmaline Ceramic 1" Curling Iron

Conair Infiniti Nano Tourmaline Ceramic 1" Curling Iron combines micro particles of tourmaline ceramic and silver for a unique fusion that emits frizz-reducing natural ions and creates shiny, healthy-looking hair.
$24.99

Conair Infiniti Nano Tourmaline Ceramic 1" Curling Iron combines micro particles of tourmaline ceramic and silver for a unique fusion that emits frizz-reducing natural ions and creates shiny, healthy-looking hair. Nano technology eliminates hot spots and reduces static and frizz for healthy looking hair

  • Model#: CD107TN   /  
  • SKU: 004557   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Natural ions and Infrared energy keeps hair healthy while eliminating frizz
  • Powerful ceramic heater restores heat while in use
  • Variable heat controls up to 400° F
  • Includes FREE protective heat shield for safe and easy storage
  • 30-second instant heat-up
  • Auto-shut off
Max Temperature: 400 Degrees Fahrenheit
Warranty: 5 Year(s)
Material: Tourmaline, Ceramic, Nano Silver
Voltage: 120
Cord Type: Swivel Cord
Technology : 5, Ionic, Auto-Shut Off
Plug Type: Standard

Folica's Warranty

Folica stands behind every product we sell and we honor all manufacturers' warranties. For all electrical appliances we offer complete protection. If you experience any problem with an item purchased from us and it's still under the warranty period, all you have to do is fill out our Warranty Replacement form, send us the items plus a small shipping and handling fee and we will take care of the rest. We'll repair or replace your item with a new product or a Folica Certified Refurbished product. It's that simple.

View Folica's Warranty Refund Policy in full

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Conair Infiniti Nano Tourmaline Ceramic 1" Curling Iron (20)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Fabulous Curling Iron!<3 5 Star Rating
    Before you read this review, know that my hair is thick, dry, and very hard to handle. It is rare that I find heat tools that can tame it without it looking dry.

    Curl Size:
    The curls came out great! I could make multiple types of curls. For example, big loose curls for a fancy look and also tight small/medium curls for an everyday look. It all depends on what you want. It can do it all!

    Curl Texture:
    The curls came up perfect! They didn't look dry or burnt at all. In fact, the looked smooth and silky because of the tourmaline. I am very surprised because I have awfully thick and dry hair.

    Curling Iron Convenience:
    This curler is so easy to use! I am a beginner and I had no problems at all. The spring is made well and my hair never gets stuck in it! I had no problems pulling out my curls.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 12, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Question... 5 Star Rating
    does this curling iron work well on thin hair???
    i just want to know if this will work on my hair?
    i rated this product 5 stars just because from looking at the other reviews :)
    please let me know!!
    thanks :D

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 25, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Fine or Thin Hair
  • Great Curling Iron For An Awesome Price 5 Star Rating
    I have thick, wavy hair and I love the way this curling iron works for me. In the past, i've always used my straightener to curl, but I decided to try this instead. It's really easy to use, and I can create beautiful curls in only about 15 minutes. I love culing my hair with it, and for it's price, I would definatly recommend it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 9, 2011
    / Canada
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Wonderful Product, A Few Negatives Though... 4 Star Rating
    I have fairly thick and heavy hair, and this curling iron easily curls my hair into beautiful curls. Although, sometimes the clamp slips my ends and the power button is located in a bad spot because after I clamp my hair and I start to turn the curling Iron, my thumb usually accidently hits the power button. Other than that, this curling iron works great, doesn't create much frizz, and it gets the job done.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 29, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Added 'oomph' To My Look: Beautiful Soft Curls For Awesome Price!!!! 5 Star Rating
    I have Thick, Curly, and Frizzy South Asian Hair. I used to straighten my hair to get rid of the frizz and coarseness (to avoid using too much product in taming the frizz and controlling unruly curls); soon got bored with just straight style and decided to give a little 'oomph' and add glamour to my everyday look. I just LOVE LOVE LOVE how lightweight and easy to use this curler is, it takes about 20 mins or so to style my hair, and I have heavy volume/ waist length layered hair. I also love how versatile this tool is to get different kinds of curls. I tried other curlers before ordering Conair Infiniti and I am glad I decided to give this one a try...TOTALLY SATISFIED with how 'Glamourous' and Shiny my hair looks!!!! Few online videos advice to straighten hair before using a curling iron, but I didn't want to process hair twice and just used the curling iron. I got Beautiful curls. The only two cons I have for this curler is 1) the infamous on/off switch placement on the handle which just takes a little getting used to; and 2) once in a while its not easy to remove section of hair from the clamp, I think maybe because I am new to curling. Overall, this has become my new favorite other than my Croc flat iron.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 18, 2011
    / NJ
  • Works Great, Inexpensive, Not Damaging 5 Star Rating
    I really like this curling iron. It heats up fast, has 5 different settings (and the little instruction manual lets you know what setting to use based on your hair type), works in seconds and you're done in a breeze!
    My hair is long and fine and I had always bought bigger curling irons or hot rollers (at least 1 1/2") to get those "waves" (ie Megan Fox, Kim Kardashian). Well my hair never really held those curls very well because it's so fine.
    Using this 1" iron on my hair for just about 7 seconds produced tighter curls that you could spray and leave that way or just run your fingers through and have sexy long waves and then spray. My hair stays shiny after using and not "fried" looking.
    I love this iron! The only complaint I have is that the on/off button is ill placed and I managed to turn it off by accident in the beginning, but now that I'm used to it, I hold it strategically.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 30, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Normal Hair / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Love! 5 Star Rating
    Honestly, this works better than more expensive brands such as Chi. I have had other curling irons but this creates great curls and does not damage my hair. In fact, since I have started using this a couple of weeks ago, my hair is 100% healthier and more manageable. The styling time spent on my hair has shortened to 1/5 of what it was. I used to also have some breakage but that is history now. If you have a thick set of rebellious hair, this is your answer.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 3, 2011
    / Encino, CA
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Best Curling Iron! 4 Star Rating
    I have thick frizzy hair and have tried many expensive curling irons, but nothing works better than this one!!! I can't believe how well it works, I would of honestly paid more. The only reason I gave it four stars is because it's kind of weird to get used to because the tip is soo short. But once you do, it's amazing!! Definitely would recommend this to anyone with fine hair to anyone with thick coarse hair.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 1, 2011
    / New York
    HAIR TYPE
    Curly Hair
  • A Beautiful Curly Hair 5 Star Rating
    omg this product work really good with the lower price go with that. i love it

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 20, 2010
    / La Mesa
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Great Product! 5 Star Rating
    I love the Conair Curling Iron!

    Heat up very fast... and have 5 ultra-high heat temperature
    The swivel line cord is long that makes easy used it...
    It have Auto-off (It will shut itself off automatically within 60 minutes) and protective heat shield to safely store it away when is hot.
    The tourmaline ceramic Technology Easy-Glide is wonderful! The hair glides easily over the surface of the barrel when you're curling!

    The only thing I need is practice because is the first time that I use a curling iron and burn one of my fingers, lol...

    The Nano Tourmaline Ceramic Curling Iron is a great product!

    ["VIP Reviewer"]

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 16, 2010
    / California
Server Name