Sedu Professional Flat Iron $48

Conair Infiniti 1" Hot Curling Iron Brush

Conair Infiniti Hot Curling Iron Brush 1" combines powerful tourmaline technology with the benefits of ceramic and ultra high heat. It will eliminate frizz and preserve hair's natural luster.
$32.99

Conair Infiniti Hot Curling Iron Brush 1" combines powerful tourmaline technology with the benefits of ceramic and ultra high heat. Natural Ions eliminate frizz while Infrared energy protects hair's natural luster.

  • Model#: BC2   /  
  • SKU: 003657   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic

  • Eliminates frizz while protecting natural luster
  • Heat recovery system maintains optimum heat levels
  • 30-second instant heat-up
  • LED temperature settings

Folica's Warranty

Folica stands behind every product we sell and we honor all manufacturers' warranties. For all electrical appliances we offer complete protection. If you experience any problem with an item purchased from us and it's still under the warranty period, all you have to do is fill out our Warranty Replacement form, send us the items plus a small shipping and handling fee and we will take care of the rest. We'll repair or replace your item with a new product or a Folica Certified Refurbished product. It's that simple.

View Folica's Warranty Refund Policy in full

  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Conair Infiniti 1" Hot Curling Iron Brush (22)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Not Happy 3 Star Rating
    The teeth on the brush heat up especially the shorter red ones which is hot when they touch your scalp. Have had other curling brushes and this has never been a problem. Not happy with Poor design

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 2, 2016
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Normal Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Love This Curling Iron !!!!!!! 5 Star Rating
    Love this Curling Iron, I use it everyday. Had one like this years ago and wore it out. I was completely metal but I couldn't find anything close to it, until I found the Conair Infinity. I ordered 2 so I'd have an extra.
    Packaging was well done, delivery was a day or so early. I'd recommend this curling iron. As several other posts have stated, it does get very hot. there are a few temperatures to choose from. Very Happy with this Product.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 10, 2014
    / Ontario, Canada
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • The Only Curling Brush I Will Use. 5 Star Rating
    I have had my Conair Infiniti hot curling iron for almost 4 years, and am so afraid that one of these days it's going to quit working, so I have been looking for something simular in the local stores and there isn't anything that works the same. I took a shot and Googled it this afternoon. So excited that I was able to find the identical one that I have.
    jSo I just bought two more for back up.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 21, 2014
  • Love Love Love It! 5 Star Rating
    This works PERFECTLY for me! Yes, there's a learning curve - but I'm quick ! Use it every day - does exactly what I want - quickly and easily.
    Red teeth are very hot - so make sure you don't put them on your head. Like I said, learn how to use it correctly and you will love it!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 7, 2014
    / Columbus, Oh
    HAIR TYPE
    Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Love My New Curling Brush! 5 Star Rating
    This delivered everything it promised! I was skeptical that any curling brush could make such a difference, but it definitely leaves my hair silkier! Some earlier reviewers said the "off" button was in an awkward spot causing accidental turn-offs. Folica must have listened, because that is no problem any more. Burning the scalp is not a problem, either. I very quickly got the feel of the wand and learned how to be careful. If they would add 2 more rows of teeth, this would be The Perfect Curling Brush! Overall, very pleased and would order it again!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 12, 2014
    / Alabama
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Fine or Thin Hair
  • The Best One Ever! 5 Star Rating
    I looked everywhere for a 1" hot brush. I've used them for many years because of my fine hair. So glad I found Folica.com! This is the BEST hot brush ever! I will be purchasing another to have as a back-up! Great price for a great product!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 11, 2014
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Fine or Thin Hair
  • This Brush Is Awesome! 5 Star Rating
    Yes, this iron gets hot. Yes, the red bristles get very hot. It doesn't take long to figure out how to hold the curling brush without getting burned!

    I have EXTREMELY fine, limp, blonde hair. I can actually curl my hair today and have it still look good enough to get through the day tomorrow. If you have hair like mine, you know that's miraculous. The brush has to be hot to get this kind of hair to do ANYTHING.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 18, 2014
    / United States
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Normal Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Very Affordable Price 4 Star Rating
    I'm considering buying one because it seems somewhat similar to the perfecter fusion styler but for a quarter of the price!!!! I mean, $100.00? Come on!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 11, 2013
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Ter-hair-rific! 5 Star Rating
    Thank you for this wonderful product! I searched the internet for this particular curling brush as the one that I had suffered a crash which left it with lots of broken teeth. I immediately went into action to find a suitable replacement when (thank goodness) I found your website and replaced with not one but two brushes in the case that one suffers broken teeth again! I love the 1" wand and the teeth are just the correct length for my chin length light brown fine hair. My parents blessed me with incredibly straight hair so this item really comes in handy with beautiful curls! Thanks much! Love it!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 31, 2013
    / Lancaster NY
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Love It! 5 Star Rating
    I just bought this today and I love it. I have kinky African hair and it works great. I love the extra heated combs; they make all the difference. I tried the former model without the heated combs and it was not as effective. You should be careful, but it is a HOT brush. If you don't like the heat try a brush and a blow dryer. In any case I'm really glad it's on the market because it helps to straighten my roots between my Dominican blowout.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 29, 2012
    / Bay Shore, NY
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Normal Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair / Relaxed Hair
Server Name