Free Shipping Over $50
BUY_MORE_SAVE_MORE

CHI AIR Curls Gift Set

199 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Achieve beautiful, shiny curls with the CHI AIR Holiday Curls Gift Set. This delightful bundle includes everything you need to protect and hold curls all day.
$87.99
Free Shipping
GROUND SHIPPING ONLY
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 199 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • CHI Enviro 54 Firm Hold Hair Spray (4)
  • CHI Air Tourmaline Ceramic Curling Iron - Fire Red (8)
  • CHI 44 Iron Guard Thermal Protection Spray 8.5 oz. (187)
Show All 199 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • CHI 44 Iron Guard Thermal Protection Spr...
    Thomson,Ga
    Hair
    Black
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    No Other
    Loving this product not only straight my hair but protect from heat what else does curlyhair needs I recommend this for any one with curly to fine breakable hair.
    6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 16, 2011
    Link to this post
  • CHI 44 Iron Guard Thermal Protection Spr...
    Hair
    Blonde
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Really Like It!!
    For everyone who says that it leaves your hair sticky, you aren't using this product the right way. If you spray a little in your hand and rub it in your palms and run it through your hair rather than sprying it directly onto your hair it distributes better and you don't use as much that way. For anyone who hasn't tried this and is thinking about it--- DO IT! It's very inexpensive and it works wonderfully. I have very coarse, thick, medium curly hair that doesn't like to stay straight. I just bought a new flat iron (Solia flat iron it's amazing I will be writing a review on that as well) and I wanted some protection because my hair was getting so dry and full of split ends and fly-aways. Let me tell you this product is wonderful. It doesn't make your hair sticky if you use it right and it makes hair shiny and silky and keeps fly-aways in thier place. The only thing I would see wrong with it is the smell. -- It kind of has a masculine smell to it. But that does fade after awhile. I personally don't mind the smell at all and if you had a good smelling finishing spray then there won't be a problem. And if you are still unsure about this product, it's better than not using anything at all to protect your hair against heat damage. It will help keep in moisture and make it super shiny and flowy. I have already gotten lots of compliments on my hair and I've only used it a couple times. So if you aren't sure, for around $12 it saves your hair alot of hurt. I say try it for sure :)
    15 out of 15 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 14, 2011
    Link to this post
  • CHI 44 Iron Guard Thermal Protection Spr...
    El Paso
    Hair
    Black
    Normal Hair
    4 Star Rating
    This Is A Really Good Spray
    this helps so my hair doest get damage it also doest grese up hair it make is soft and its great for your hair
    9 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 12, 2011
    Link to this post
  • CHI 44 Iron Guard Thermal Protection Spr...
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love It:)!
    i really like this product but i don't know how it compares to other protectant sprays because i've only used this one!!! it works really well!! my hair is smooth and shiny all day! i don't get the fried look many people that straighten their hair get. i get a lot of compliments. i don't use a chi flat iron but this spray works great with the flat iron i do have!!! i love it !!!
    7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 12, 2011
    Link to this post
  • CHI 44 Iron Guard Thermal Protection Spr...
    Hair
    Blonde
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    I Don't Know What I'd Do Without It!!
    This product surpassed my expectations entirely. I expected some kind of result, but what I've received is amazing. My hair looks like I always have wished it would. I'm really impressed, and I would encourage anyone to at least try the product. I really love it, my hair is less frizzy and it's really easy to control and manipulate. Love it!!
    10 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 11, 2011
    Link to this post
  • CHI 44 Iron Guard Thermal Protection Spr...
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    A Must Have!
    If you own a Turbo Chi flat iron you definitely need this product as well. It is so awesome. It really protects your hair and makes it extra shinny and soft. : )
    8 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 24, 2011
    Link to this post
  • CHI 44 Iron Guard Thermal Protection Spr...
    Chattanooga, TN
    Hair
    Blonde
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Chi44iron Guard
    This product is also a great product. When used with the Silk Infusion, you will have
    straight smooth hair all day long.
    8 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 24, 2011
    Link to this post
  • CHI 44 Iron Guard Thermal Protection Spr...
    Hair
    Black
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    1 Star Rating
    Yuck Product
    its HORRIBLE DO NOT WAST YOUR MONEY
    20 out of 21 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 20, 2011
    Link to this post
  • CHI 44 Iron Guard Thermal Protection Spr...
    San Antonio
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great!
    I use this everday with my silk infusion and it works really good my hair is my hair is shiny,silky, and real realy soft! i didnt use to like it cuz i would spray it directly on my hair n it would be sticky but if u spray it on your hands with some chi silk infusion and rubb i together it works amazing trust me!
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 20, 2011
    Link to this post
  • CHI 44 Iron Guard Thermal Protection Spr...
    Mount Ida, AR
    Hair
    Blonde
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome!!
    I have natural curly hair & this stuff keeps my hair smooth. I love this stuff even in summer humidity. It's AWESOME stuff!!
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 16, 2011
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
Server Name