Valentine's Day Sale

CHI AIR Curls Gift Set

Achieve beautiful, shiny curls with the CHI AIR Holiday Curls Gift Set. This delightful bundle includes everything you need to protect and hold curls all day.
$87.99
We're sorry, this product is no longer available. / GROUND SHIPPING ONLY

Achieve beautiful, shiny curls with the CHI AIR Holiday Curls Gift Set. This delightful bundle includes everything you need to protect and hold curls all day long.

Kit Includes:

  • CHI AIR 1 1/2" Red Curling Iron - Utilizes the latest innovative technology combining Tourmaline Ceramic with even heat distribution, producing an exceptionally high amount of negative ions and Far Infrared which reduce static electricity for that perfect style. Hair is left smooth and silky with an unparalleled shine.
  • CHI 44 Thermal Iron Guard Thermal Protection 8.5 oz. - Protects against styling and finishing damages from the hottest heat styling tools. Cationic Hydration Interlink softens and balances hair, locking in moisture.
  • CHI Enviro 54 Firm Hold Spray 12 oz. - Provides you with a styling tool with flexible hold so you can layer and build your style. Finishes hard to hold styles by locking in total control without added weight
  • SKU: 008567   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
Cord Length: 9 Foot
Max Temperature: 400 Degrees Fahrenheit
Warranty: 2 Year(s)
Material: Tourmaline, Ceramic
Number of Barrels: 1
Cord Type: Swivel Cord
Technology : Variable Heat Control, Auto-Shut Off, Digital
Plug Type: Standard
Available Barrel Sizes: 1 1/2 Inch

Folica's Warranty

Folica stands behind every product we sell and we honor all manufacturers' warranties. For all electrical appliances we offer complete protection. If you experience any problem with an item purchased from us and it's still under the warranty period, all you have to do is fill out our Warranty Replacement form, send us the items plus a small shipping and handling fee and we will take care of the rest. We'll repair or replace your item with a new product or a Folica Certified Refurbished product. It's that simple.

View Folica's Warranty Refund Policy in full

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • CHI Air Tourmaline Ceramic Curling Iron - Fire Red (8)
  • /
  • CHI Enviro 54 Firm Hold Hair Spray (5)
  • /
  • CHI 44 Iron Guard Thermal Protection Spray (190)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Not That Great Of A Product ! 3 Star Rating
    This product smells like spit to me :x its really gross. It's also sticky and provides no shine to the hair. I iron my hair a lot so I guess it's been working to some degree because my hair doesn't appear to be as damaged as it looks when I don't spray it. However, I am sure there are other heat protectant sprays that work just as well and SMELL and FEEL muccccch better!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 2, 2012
    CHI 44 Iron Guard Thermal Protection Spr...
  • Wtf?!? 1 Star Rating
    THIS SUXS BUTT! NEVER RECOMMEND BUYING BCUZ ITS DRY AND NOT COLOREED TREATED! I STRAIGHTEN MY HAIR EVERYDAY FROM MINOR BEDHEADS. AFTER I SHOWER I PUT ON HEAVY ESSENCE THEN MY CHI PRODUCTS BUT I REGRET BUYING THIS! SRRYYY CHI! IT MADE MY HAIR DRY AND STICKY! AND CUZ THE SMELL WUZNT PLEASANT IT MADE MY HAIR SMELL EVEN MORE BURNT! I DYED MY HAIR RED AND NOW ON THE SIDE OF MY STRAIGHTNER THERE IS CRUSTY RED RESIDUE STUFF ON MY IRON! ITS NO POINT OF PUTTING IT ON IF IT GETS "IRONED" AWAY AND BURNED OFF! never plan on buying it again!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 18, 2012
    CHI 44 Iron Guard Thermal Protection Spr...
    HAIR TYPE
    Auburn / Dry Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Not Impressed 1 Star Rating
    no shine,sticky and dy feeling.going to try sedu instead.i spent 13.00 for nothing)O:

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 23, 2011
    CHI 44 Iron Guard Thermal Protection Spr...
    / Earth
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Color Treated Hair
  • Great Spray 5 Star Rating
    I have been growing my hair out for about a year and starting curling it. I would always use a thermal spray but my curls either didn't last or ended up sticky. I have spent a ton of money on products. I saw this and tried it. I was so surprised! When I curl my hair the curl stays, not only that, it is not sticky. And my hair is very fine and very oily and usually does not like any products. This is worth the money. I have not found a hair product I like better than this. Buy 2 at a time. It is so worth every cent!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 25, 2011
    CHI 44 Iron Guard Thermal Protection Spr...
    / Alabama
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Great! 5 Star Rating
    Leaves hair shiny, soft, and beautiful.It is one of the best heat protectants i have tried. It also smells great! If you use to much of the product it will make your hair stiff, so just make sure to use a small amount.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 3, 2011
    CHI 44 Iron Guard Thermal Protection Spr...
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Oily Hair / Dry Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Works Great!! 5 Star Rating
    This is awesome!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 1, 2011
    CHI 44 Iron Guard Thermal Protection Spr...
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Normal Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Works Perfectly 5 Star Rating
    I have naturally strait/wavy hair that's thin and is damaged easily, so I was always hesitant to use heated tools until I bought this heat protectant. My idea of Chi is expensive, so when I saw this product with a low price I was quite surprised and didn't think it would work so well, but I gave it a shot. It worked perfectly! It made me hair much smoother and I only had to run down a piece of hair once to be satisfied. I am very pleased with this product!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 23, 2011
    CHI 44 Iron Guard Thermal Protection Spr...
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Normal Hair / Fine or Thin Hair / Relaxed Hair
  • Leaves My Hair More Beautiful Than Before 5 Star Rating
    I used to not use anything when I straigtened my hair for a year and at the beginning of Summer, my hair started looking dry and lifeless. It was very, very bad. When I went to get my haircut before school started, I was recommend to a spray that was over $60! :O But I went to Target and saw the Chi Thermal Guard. I started using it right away and I noticed IMMEDIATE results! Now when I straighten my hair, it not only smells great, but it leaves my hair softer after I straighten it than before I did anything! It also seems to make my normally wavy hair stay straighter than when I don't use anything. It's cheap too! Sometimes I am rushing to get ready and I forget to use the spray and I can notice a HUGE difference right when I get to school. It doesnt seem to make my hair (which is very easily to get oily) greasy or oily at all. The people who say it leaves their hair like that are just using it too much. Hope this helps! :)

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 1, 2011
    CHI 44 Iron Guard Thermal Protection Spr...
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Oily Hair
  • Amazing 5 Star Rating
    I went to a beauty salon last week and asked for a heat protectant and I bought the one they recommended (Enjoy Thermal Spray) and it made my hair sticky, so when I was at a drug store I saw this and I knew Chi was a good brand and it makes it so much easier to straighten and my hair is so much softer. Also, it smells nice and it was a lot cheaper than the other one I bought, so I definitely recommend it. My hair was so damaged from straightening it almost every day and this has made such a difference.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 24, 2011
    CHI 44 Iron Guard Thermal Protection Spr...
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown
  • Ah-mazing Product 5 Star Rating
    I am Asian and have thick, coarse, slightly wavy hair and found this product to be ah-mazing! After one use, I noticed a difference immediately! Maybe ppl with thin hair are experiencing the product to be somewhat sticky, but if you have thick, coarse hair, this product shouldn't affect you. I know another reviewer mentioned to spray the product onto your hands first and then apply it to your hair. I personally followed the directions on the bottle (section hair and spray evenly on dry hair) and had no issues with stickiness other than when I was spraying it onto my hair, any mist that landed on my arms made them feel a little sticky similar to when you use hairspray. I would suggest to spray the product at least 4-6 inches from your hair. This will give you better even coverage. Also, I LOVE THE SMELL...it's faint and similar to a men's cologne, but no worries, it isn't overpowering!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 15, 2011
    CHI 44 Iron Guard Thermal Protection Spr...
    / Bergen County, NJ
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Thick or Coarse Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
Server Name