Take 20% off site wide with code FRIENDS20

CHI AIR Curls Gift Set

Achieve beautiful, shiny curls with the CHI AIR Holiday Curls Gift Set. This delightful bundle includes everything you need to protect and hold curls all day.
$87.99
We're sorry, this product is no longer available. / GROUND SHIPPING ONLY

Achieve beautiful, shiny curls with the CHI AIR Holiday Curls Gift Set. This delightful bundle includes everything you need to protect and hold curls all day long.

Kit Includes:

  • CHI AIR 1 1/2" Red Curling Iron - Utilizes the latest innovative technology combining Tourmaline Ceramic with even heat distribution, producing an exceptionally high amount of negative ions and Far Infrared which reduce static electricity for that perfect style. Hair is left smooth and silky with an unparalleled shine.
  • CHI 44 Thermal Iron Guard Thermal Protection 8.5 oz. - Protects against styling and finishing damages from the hottest heat styling tools. Cationic Hydration Interlink softens and balances hair, locking in moisture.
  • CHI Enviro 54 Firm Hold Spray 12 oz. - Provides you with a styling tool with flexible hold so you can layer and build your style. Finishes hard to hold styles by locking in total control without added weight
  • SKU: 008567   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
Plug Type: Standard
Technology : Digital, Variable Heat Control, Auto-Shut Off
Max Temperature: 400 Degrees Fahrenheit
Cord Type: Swivel Cord
Warranty: 2 Year(s)
Material: Tourmaline, Ceramic
Cord Length: 9 Foot
Number of Barrels: 1
Available Barrel Sizes: 1 1/2 Inch

Folica's Warranty

Folica stands behind every product we sell and we honor all manufacturers' warranties. For all electrical appliances we offer complete protection. If you experience any problem with an item purchased from us and it's still under the warranty period, all you have to do is fill out our Warranty Replacement form, send us the items plus a small shipping and handling fee and we will take care of the rest. We'll repair or replace your item with a new product or a Folica Certified Refurbished product. It's that simple.

View Folica's Warranty Refund Policy in full

  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • CHI Enviro 54 Firm Hold Hair Spray (5)
  • /
  • CHI Air Tourmaline Ceramic Curling Iron - Fire Red (8)
  • /
  • CHI 44 Iron Guard Thermal Protection Spray (190)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Awesome Iron!!! 5 Star Rating
    This curling iron is worth every penny. It curles my hair quickly and leaves it very soft and managable. I am extremely happy with the final results each time I use it. The positioning of the control switches are a plus too. My last iron had switches placed right where you grip the iron and would constantly shut off. Not a problem for me now. Very easy and comfortable to use I highly recommend this curling iron.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 24, 2013
    CHI Air Tourmaline Ceramic Curling Iron ...
    / Fontana,CA
  • Sceptical 5 Star Rating
    ALWAYS THOUGHT CHI WAS OVER RATED BUT I'M LOVING THIS CURLING IRON.
    I'M AMAZED. GREAT BUY!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 13, 2013
    CHI Air Tourmaline Ceramic Curling Iron ...
    / LAS VEGAS
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Outshines The Rest! 5 Star Rating
    I have been using this product for about 4 years. In between purchases I have tried many others. (we all want to be sure we are using the best). They just don't compete with the way this product makes my hair look. My hair is long and I sometimes use a
    curling iron and sometimes a flat iron. It works with both. I use a Chi flat iron and found that their flat irons are also the best. Shine on!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 8, 2013
    CHI 44 Iron Guard Thermal Protection Spr...
    / MT
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Best Protectant Ive Ever Used! 5 Star Rating
    I love this product! It doesn't make my hair stiff either, like others have said. However, I did realize you need to spray it and then let it dry for a few seconds before using the straigthener or curling iron. Besides that, great product.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 22, 2013
    CHI 44 Iron Guard Thermal Protection Spr...
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Worse Than Drug Store Brands!! 1 Star Rating
    I'm normally big into CHI products, but this is definately not one that I like. I used it for several months and my hair became fried (I didn't change anything else, just started using this spray). I got dried, split ends and ended up having to get my hair cut very short. Every time I used it, my hair would get rough immediately after flat ironing it. This "roughness" would go away after brushing, but I've never used a protectant that did this. I was shocked that CHI would make a product that really didn't protect my hair. Other top-of-the-line spray protectants I've used leave my hair feeling silky soft after using them, but not this one. I don't get it why it's such a best seller. :(

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 21, 2013
    CHI 44 Iron Guard Thermal Protection Spr...
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Love Love Love 5 Star Rating
    Hmmm...you can see how I feel about this curling iron in the title. Amazing! I have crazy thick curly hair, but heard a lot about Chi,and wanted to try a curling iron to define my curls. Best purchase ever. I curl my hair before work, and it stays in place all day.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 10, 2013
    CHI Air Tourmaline Ceramic Curling Iron ...
    / San Diego
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Curly Hair
  • Healthy Hair! 5 Star Rating
    I style my hair every day with my flat iron or curling iron and always use this heat protector. My stylist said my hair was not damaged at all from my styling. I've used other products similar to this such as Treseme thermal protection but it just doesn't compare!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 4, 2012
    CHI 44 Iron Guard Thermal Protection Spr...
    / Stevens Point, WI
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Normal Hair
  • Better Than Expected! 4 Star Rating
    I straighten my hair pretty much every day but I never used any heat protection until now. I bought the mini version of this product because I don't believe in hair products saving my hair. So I thought I'd try the small version first. I must say, I am pleasantly surprised! It makes my hair not look dead after I straighten it, and it feels really smooth and soft. However, it is a little sticky when I spray it on my hair, but after I go over it with the flat iron and I brush through my hair well, that goes away. It also smells pretty good. My hair just looks all around healthier after having used this product.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 1, 2012
    CHI 44 Iron Guard Thermal Protection Spr...
    / United States
    HAIR TYPE
    Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Helpful! 4 Star Rating
    I have curly/wavy hair, and every time I try to flat iron it, it always goes back after a hour or two. After I used this product, my hair stayed straight all day! It really helped! I recommend it for people who have trouble flat ironing their hair without styling products.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 6, 2012
    CHI 44 Iron Guard Thermal Protection Spr...
    / South Carolina
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Curly Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Only Product I Use 5 Star Rating
    This is the best when it comes to protecting my hair. It does exactly what its made for. It protects my hair, makes it nice and soft, and plus it makes my hair smell good too! Overall good product :)

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 23, 2012
    CHI 44 Iron Guard Thermal Protection Spr...
Server Name