StealOfTheDayClipless30

CHI AIR Curls Gift Set

199 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Achieve beautiful, shiny curls with the CHI AIR Holiday Curls Gift Set. This delightful bundle includes everything you need to protect and hold curls all day.
$87.99
Free Shipping
GROUND SHIPPING ONLY
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 199 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • CHI Enviro 54 Firm Hold Hair Spray (4)
  • CHI Air Tourmaline Ceramic Curling Iron - Fire Red (8)
  • CHI 44 Iron Guard Thermal Protection Spray 8.5 oz. (187)
Show All 199 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • CHI 44 Iron Guard Thermal Protection Spr...
    3 Star Rating
    Okay
    This product did an okay job of protecting my hair, but it made it look a little greasy. Im not sure why other people are saying it made their hair sticky, because it doesnt. Its just kind of a dissapointment, being a Chi product.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 12, 2007
    Link to this post
  • CHI 44 Iron Guard Thermal Protection Spr...
    Orlando, FL
    2 Star Rating
    Left My Hair Sticky, Brittle And Fried
    I agree with some of the other reviewers... This product, when used with my CHI Straightener, left my hair very sticky feeling. It acted more like hair gel that is used to hold hair in place than a thermal protection spray. After a few uses, I discarded the bottle and wont be using it again. I love silky, free-flowing hair and this made my hair the opposite.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 4, 2007
    Link to this post
  • CHI 44 Iron Guard Thermal Protection Spr...
    Illinois
    2 Star Rating
    Very Sticky
    This product is very sticky!!! When I use my flat iron with this it makes my hair feel brittle and dry. I didnt use much. I like the silk infusion much better. The only useful way to use this is to maybe put it on the ends if you want to flip them out, but makes you ends look fried.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 3, 2007
    Link to this post
  • CHI 44 Iron Guard Thermal Protection Spr...
    Ponte Vedra Beach,FL.
    2 Star Rating
    Icky Sticky
    I was not happy with this product it makes my hair sticky and not flow nicely. I have actually been flat ironing my hair with no heat protectant at all now because I dont know a good one yet:(
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 25, 2007
    Link to this post
  • CHI 44 Iron Guard Thermal Protection Spr...
    Regina, Sask.
    4 Star Rating
    Protected My Hair
    i think this product has protected my hair from breaking and damage when i used it with my chi straitener...my hair is very thick and it never made it as soft as i would have liked...but the protection is the most important thing...i would buy it again!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 25, 2007
    Link to this post
  • CHI 44 Iron Guard Thermal Protection Spr...
    Clermont, Florida
    5 Star Rating
    Great Stuff
    Love it just like all the other Chi products. They really protect your hair while heat styling!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 20, 2007
    Link to this post
  • CHI 44 Iron Guard Thermal Protection Spr...
    Charleston, SC
    5 Star Rating
    Outstanding Product!
    "Chi Iron Guard" is an essential component in my haircare arsenal. This core product is now a permanent structure in my bathroom. Although the name is "Iron Guard", Ive found it to be a superior overall heat protectant for ALL heat tools, including: blowdryers, hot rollers, hot air brushes, etc. In addition,it smells great and gives a delightful textureto the hair even without heat. A must for anyone who uses heat tools. Superior product!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 9, 2007
    Link to this post
  • CHI 44 Iron Guard Thermal Protection Spr...
    New York (former Russian)
    5 Star Rating
    Good Heat Protector
    i recieved this with my pink chi and slk infusion and let me tell you, it works well and smells nice, thumbs up!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 27, 2006
    Link to this post
  • CHI 44 Iron Guard Thermal Protection Spr...
    New York, NY
    5 Star Rating
    Chi Iron Guard
    This is a terrific product in the Chi line of hair care. My hair is colored and permed and I use it with a curling iron or flat iron. The results have been soft sleek hair without stickiness or flaking. Excellent product.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 17, 2006
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name