Last Day For Shipping By XMAS

CHI AIR Curls Gift Set

199 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Achieve beautiful, shiny curls with the CHI AIR Holiday Curls Gift Set. This delightful bundle includes everything you need to protect and hold curls all day.
$87.99
Free Shipping
GROUND SHIPPING ONLY
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 199 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • CHI Enviro 54 Firm Hold Hair Spray (4)
  • CHI Air Tourmaline Ceramic Curling Iron - Fire Red (8)
  • CHI 44 Iron Guard Thermal Protection Spray 8.5 oz. (187)
Show All 199 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • CHI 44 Iron Guard Thermal Protection Spr...
    Arkansas
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Terriffic
    This stuff is great. I have natural curly hair, but use this with your chi flat iron & your hair wont kink up one little bit
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 19, 2007
    Link to this post
  • CHI 44 Iron Guard Thermal Protection Spr...
    Denver, CO
    2 Star Rating
    What A Sticky Mess!
    I hated this stuff. It did leave me with a nice shiny finish, but the hold in this stuff was so heavy, I could barely drag a comb through my hair after using it. I returned it to the salon I bought it at for a refund, and Ill never use it again.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 17, 2007
    Link to this post
  • CHI 44 Iron Guard Thermal Protection Spr...
    Richland, WA
    5 Star Rating
    Iron Guard
    I love this product! I spray it on my hair when it is dry and then use my straightener. It helps hold the style and does not make my hair look frizzy!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 1, 2007
    Link to this post
  • CHI 44 Iron Guard Thermal Protection Spr...
    CAMDEN,AR
    4 Star Rating
    Chi 44 Iron Guard
    THIS IS THE ONLY PRODUCT I HAVE FOUND THAT DOES NOT LEAVE MY HAIR GREASY. I HAVE BLONDE HAIR AND ALOT OF OTHER THERMAL PRODUCTS LEAVE IT LOOKING AND FEELING GREASY. IT ALSO MAKES MY HAIR STRAIGHTEN EASIER. THANKS
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 30, 2007
    Link to this post
  • CHI 44 Iron Guard Thermal Protection Spr...
    Texas
    1 Star Rating
    No Good
    I really didnt like this heat protection spray i thought it would help my hair from the damaging flat iron but .......i feel like it just made my hair really dry .For the money its not worth it i was very unhappy ;(
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 6, 2007
    Link to this post
  • CHI 44 Iron Guard Thermal Protection Spr...
    4 Star Rating
    Chi Thermal
    I first tried this product for its obvious use, thermal protection with a flat iron. Interestingly I now use it for a completeley different reason! I have very fine wavy hair and not a lot of it. If I use a brush, the curl/wave is history without a lot of mousse or hairspray. If I use CHI on my half damp hair, my hair starts to curl. Yes, it is a bit sticky going on, but when you lightly dry the hair, the stickiness goes away and I get really great hold with only a little bit of hairspray needed. I just love it. I have had so complements, did I get a perm? No, and it also makes me look like I have more hair.I am a very happy consumer!Thankyou!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 4, 2007
    Link to this post
  • CHI 44 Iron Guard Thermal Protection Spr...
    Watauga
    3 Star Rating
    Not What I Thought
    I thought it would work really good. I followed the directions and as soon as I use it with my flat iron, my hair is dry and brittle almost like it does the opposite. Im going to try using it while I blow dry my hair and see how that works.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 30, 2007
    Link to this post
  • CHI 44 Iron Guard Thermal Protection Spr...
    4 Star Rating
    Loove It
    When I first bought this product I didnt like it because it left my hair hard and brittle. But I started using it when I blow dry my hair and it worked great, when used with the silk infusion before flat ironing it was amazing.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 28, 2007
    Link to this post
  • CHI 44 Iron Guard Thermal Protection Spr...
    Texas
    2 Star Rating
    Don't Waste Your Money
    I got this product with my pink chi and the silk infusion a few months ago. I thought this product would work much better than it does. It smells nice, but its super sticky and it makes my hair feel kind of brittle. also, none of the products, even when used together have been able to stand up to the texas humidity for more than 5 minutes when its really humid outside. The bottom line is, im using it now because I think it works better than using nothing, but I definately wouldnt waste my money again
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 23, 2007
    Link to this post
  • CHI 44 Iron Guard Thermal Protection Spr...
    3 Star Rating
    Not For Me...
    Maybe its just me, but I didnt really like this product. I read the reviews when I bought it and thought it would be a good product for protection (and it may be) but it made my hair feel like I had used hairspray in it. I didnt use too much and it made my hair feel kinda crispy. While shampooing it out it felt like I was washing out heavy hairspray from an updo or something. I like for my hair to feel soft and natural and this product did not give me that at all.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 13, 2007
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name