CHI AIR Curls Gift Set

Achieve beautiful, shiny curls with the CHI AIR Holiday Curls Gift Set. This delightful bundle includes everything you need to protect and hold curls all day.
$87.99
Out of Stock
GROUND SHIPPING ONLY
 

Reviews

Based on 202 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • CHI Air Tourmaline Ceramic Curling Iron - Fire Red (8)
  • CHI Enviro 54 Firm Hold Hair Spray (5)
  • CHI 44 Iron Guard Thermal Protection Spray 8.5 oz. (189)
Show All 202 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • CHI 44 Iron Guard Thermal Protection Spr...
    Illinois
    2 Star Rating
    It Didn't Do It For Me!
    I think my hair actually looks worse since I started using this product...I dont think it protects the hair, its dry and frizzy looking and has a "fake straight" look about it. I also have the smoothing creme - which you almost need to use after flat ironing. The keratin mist - another waste of money. CHI products are over-rated. Sorry ;(
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 19, 2007
    Link to this post
  • CHI 44 Iron Guard Thermal Protection Spr...
    California Babyy
    5 Star Rating
    Works Great (:
    I loooovee this product! I use it all the time when Im going to straighten my hair. It makes it feel softer and keeps it from being damaged! I looveee it, you should definitely try it <3
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 11, 2007
    Link to this post
  • CHI 44 Iron Guard Thermal Protection Spr...
    Iowa
    5 Star Rating
    Buen Producto
    Este producto trabaja maravillas, yo se lo recomiendo, ayuda mucho al maltrato del pelo. te deja el pelo suave e lizo.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 10, 2007
    Link to this post
  • CHI 44 Iron Guard Thermal Protection Spr...
    Arkansas
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Terriffic
    This stuff is great. I have natural curly hair, but use this with your chi flat iron & your hair wont kink up one little bit
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 19, 2007
    Link to this post
  • CHI 44 Iron Guard Thermal Protection Spr...
    Denver, CO
    2 Star Rating
    What A Sticky Mess!
    I hated this stuff. It did leave me with a nice shiny finish, but the hold in this stuff was so heavy, I could barely drag a comb through my hair after using it. I returned it to the salon I bought it at for a refund, and Ill never use it again.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 17, 2007
    Link to this post
  • CHI 44 Iron Guard Thermal Protection Spr...
    Richland, WA
    5 Star Rating
    Iron Guard
    I love this product! I spray it on my hair when it is dry and then use my straightener. It helps hold the style and does not make my hair look frizzy!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 1, 2007
    Link to this post
  • CHI 44 Iron Guard Thermal Protection Spr...
    CAMDEN,AR
    4 Star Rating
    Chi 44 Iron Guard
    THIS IS THE ONLY PRODUCT I HAVE FOUND THAT DOES NOT LEAVE MY HAIR GREASY. I HAVE BLONDE HAIR AND ALOT OF OTHER THERMAL PRODUCTS LEAVE IT LOOKING AND FEELING GREASY. IT ALSO MAKES MY HAIR STRAIGHTEN EASIER. THANKS
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 30, 2007
    Link to this post
  • CHI 44 Iron Guard Thermal Protection Spr...
    Texas
    1 Star Rating
    No Good
    I really didnt like this heat protection spray i thought it would help my hair from the damaging flat iron but .......i feel like it just made my hair really dry .For the money its not worth it i was very unhappy ;(
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 6, 2007
    Link to this post
  • CHI 44 Iron Guard Thermal Protection Spr...
    4 Star Rating
    Chi Thermal
    I first tried this product for its obvious use, thermal protection with a flat iron. Interestingly I now use it for a completeley different reason! I have very fine wavy hair and not a lot of it. If I use a brush, the curl/wave is history without a lot of mousse or hairspray. If I use CHI on my half damp hair, my hair starts to curl. Yes, it is a bit sticky going on, but when you lightly dry the hair, the stickiness goes away and I get really great hold with only a little bit of hairspray needed. I just love it. I have had so complements, did I get a perm? No, and it also makes me look like I have more hair.I am a very happy consumer!Thankyou!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 4, 2007
    Link to this post
  • CHI 44 Iron Guard Thermal Protection Spr...
    Watauga
    3 Star Rating
    Not What I Thought
    I thought it would work really good. I followed the directions and as soon as I use it with my flat iron, my hair is dry and brittle almost like it does the opposite. Im going to try using it while I blow dry my hair and see how that works.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 30, 2007
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name