Take 20% off site wide with code FRIENDS20

CHI AIR Curls Gift Set

Achieve beautiful, shiny curls with the CHI AIR Holiday Curls Gift Set. This delightful bundle includes everything you need to protect and hold curls all day.
$87.99
We're sorry, this product is no longer available. / GROUND SHIPPING ONLY

Achieve beautiful, shiny curls with the CHI AIR Holiday Curls Gift Set. This delightful bundle includes everything you need to protect and hold curls all day long.

Kit Includes:

  • CHI AIR 1 1/2" Red Curling Iron - Utilizes the latest innovative technology combining Tourmaline Ceramic with even heat distribution, producing an exceptionally high amount of negative ions and Far Infrared which reduce static electricity for that perfect style. Hair is left smooth and silky with an unparalleled shine.
  • CHI 44 Thermal Iron Guard Thermal Protection 8.5 oz. - Protects against styling and finishing damages from the hottest heat styling tools. Cationic Hydration Interlink softens and balances hair, locking in moisture.
  • CHI Enviro 54 Firm Hold Spray 12 oz. - Provides you with a styling tool with flexible hold so you can layer and build your style. Finishes hard to hold styles by locking in total control without added weight
  • SKU: 008567   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
Plug Type: Standard
Technology : Digital, Variable Heat Control, Auto-Shut Off
Max Temperature: 400 Degrees Fahrenheit
Cord Type: Swivel Cord
Warranty: 2 Year(s)
Material: Tourmaline, Ceramic
Cord Length: 9 Foot
Number of Barrels: 1
Available Barrel Sizes: 1 1/2 Inch

Folica's Warranty

Folica stands behind every product we sell and we honor all manufacturers' warranties. For all electrical appliances we offer complete protection. If you experience any problem with an item purchased from us and it's still under the warranty period, all you have to do is fill out our Warranty Replacement form, send us the items plus a small shipping and handling fee and we will take care of the rest. We'll repair or replace your item with a new product or a Folica Certified Refurbished product. It's that simple.

View Folica's Warranty Refund Policy in full

  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • CHI Enviro 54 Firm Hold Hair Spray (5)
  • /
  • CHI Air Tourmaline Ceramic Curling Iron - Fire Red (8)
  • /
  • CHI 44 Iron Guard Thermal Protection Spray (190)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Loves It! 5 Star Rating
    It protects my hair without making it sticky or crunchy. Ive also tried Matrixs Iron Smoother (or whatever its called), and this stuff is much better!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 29, 2008
    CHI 44 Iron Guard Thermal Protection Spr...
  • Disapointed To The Max. 1 Star Rating
    So I got this when I bought my CHI flat iron. And i decided to give it a try. I followed the directions on the bottle and i parted my hair a sprayed each section. and when i flat ironed my hair. it all stuck together like hair spray. I will never get this product again.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 22, 2007
    CHI 44 Iron Guard Thermal Protection Spr...
    / Hampton, Va
  • Amazing! 5 Star Rating
    I have very thin hair that I get colored every month so to say the least, it is pretty damaged. I love this product. After styling with the CHI flat iron and the iron gaurd my hair is extremely soft and shiny. The only negative I can think of is it kind of has a mens cologne smell.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 13, 2007
    CHI 44 Iron Guard Thermal Protection Spr...
    / New Braunfels, Texas
  • Works Fantastic! 5 Star Rating
    For me this product delivered everything it said it would! I have thick, curly hair and using this with my flat iron left my hair silky, straight and shiny! My style did last longer than it used to and did not get frizzy in the damp weather!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 12, 2007
    CHI 44 Iron Guard Thermal Protection Spr...
    / Mt Shasta, CA
    HAIR TYPE
    Curly Hair
  • Good Product 4 Star Rating
    Best Ive used so far.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 8, 2007
    CHI 44 Iron Guard Thermal Protection Spr...
    / Mesa, AZ
  • Loves It!! 4 Star Rating
    Ive tried LOreal Straightening Creme,Matrix Straightening spray and finally I gave into the chi hype and bought a bottle of the Thermal Protection Spray and the Shiny gloss, and I love them both. Plus I have a Solia hair straightener and it gives amazing results every time. But I definitely think that this product is worth $14.00 but I wish they would make a bigger bottle.I have thick curly hair and I just bought it 2 weeks ago and Im at half a bottle.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 8, 2007
    CHI 44 Iron Guard Thermal Protection Spr...
    / Iowa
    HAIR TYPE
    Curly Hair
  • Not For Me 1 Star Rating
    Some people really seemed to like this product on here in the reviews, so I decided to give it a try. I have black hair that is not now and has never been relaxed. So, I wanted a good heat protectant since it takes a lot of heat when I want to flat iron or press my hair. This product left my hair feeling very dried out, almost crispy. Perhaps it works better on hair of other ethnicities, but I do not recommend it for black hair.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 19, 2007
    CHI 44 Iron Guard Thermal Protection Spr...
    / Los Angeles, CA
  • Not So Bad 3 Star Rating
    I ust this stuff again because the brand name...arent we all suckers...BED HEAD makes a beeter one and leaves hair soft shiney and managable. But remeber girls we all have different textures and hair types. You have to find a heat protecter for your style and hair type. For those who say their hair is now brittel...Your flat iron is too Hot..way to Hot for your Hair. Your frying it because of the obvious. Anyone who puts on a "wet" thermal protectant and then immediatley flat irons their hair should NOT own a flat iron. The obvious will happen. Your hair will sizzle, and fry. Spray your hair 15 minutes before you intend on flat ironing it. Let the protectant set in. Fast and quick motions with iron is best. Apply a shimmer or gloss (in moderation) when done. Also regular trims every 8 weeks helps keep the healthy hair appearance. Good luck ladies..

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 9, 2007
    CHI 44 Iron Guard Thermal Protection Spr...
    / New Jersey
  • Chi 5 Star Rating
    I love, love, love this product!! I will spray dry sections of my hair with it, then use my straightener to straighten my hair. This product helps straighten my hair plus adds protection to my hair from drying and blowdrying. I use this product constantly!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 4, 2007
    CHI 44 Iron Guard Thermal Protection Spr...
    / Richland, WA
  • Great Product 5 Star Rating
    his product is great in protecting you hair from the flat iron. Hair comes out straight and nice.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 31, 2007
    CHI 44 Iron Guard Thermal Protection Spr...
    / Toms River NJ
Server Name