Free Shipping Over $50
15% off + Free Shipping on Top Ten Lists

CHI AIR Curls Gift Set

199 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Achieve beautiful, shiny curls with the CHI AIR Holiday Curls Gift Set. This delightful bundle includes everything you need to protect and hold curls all day.
$87.99
Free Shipping
GROUND SHIPPING ONLY
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 199 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • CHI Enviro 54 Firm Hold Hair Spray (4)
  • CHI Air Tourmaline Ceramic Curling Iron - Fire Red (8)
  • CHI 44 Iron Guard Thermal Protection Spray 8.5 oz. (187)
Show All 199 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • CHI 44 Iron Guard Thermal Protection Spr...
    Mesa, AZ
    4 Star Rating
    Good Product
    Best Ive used so far.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 8, 2007
    Link to this post
  • CHI 44 Iron Guard Thermal Protection Spr...
    Iowa
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Loves It!!
    Ive tried LOreal Straightening Creme,Matrix Straightening spray and finally I gave into the chi hype and bought a bottle of the Thermal Protection Spray and the Shiny gloss, and I love them both. Plus I have a Solia hair straightener and it gives amazing results every time. But I definitely think that this product is worth $14.00 but I wish they would make a bigger bottle.I have thick curly hair and I just bought it 2 weeks ago and Im at half a bottle.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 8, 2007
    Link to this post
  • CHI 44 Iron Guard Thermal Protection Spr...
    Los Angeles, CA
    1 Star Rating
    Not For Me
    Some people really seemed to like this product on here in the reviews, so I decided to give it a try. I have black hair that is not now and has never been relaxed. So, I wanted a good heat protectant since it takes a lot of heat when I want to flat iron or press my hair. This product left my hair feeling very dried out, almost crispy. Perhaps it works better on hair of other ethnicities, but I do not recommend it for black hair.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 19, 2007
    Link to this post
  • CHI 44 Iron Guard Thermal Protection Spr...
    New Jersey
    3 Star Rating
    Not So Bad
    I ust this stuff again because the brand name...arent we all suckers...BED HEAD makes a beeter one and leaves hair soft shiney and managable. But remeber girls we all have different textures and hair types. You have to find a heat protecter for your style and hair type. For those who say their hair is now brittel...Your flat iron is too Hot..way to Hot for your Hair. Your frying it because of the obvious. Anyone who puts on a "wet" thermal protectant and then immediatley flat irons their hair should NOT own a flat iron. The obvious will happen. Your hair will sizzle, and fry. Spray your hair 15 minutes before you intend on flat ironing it. Let the protectant set in. Fast and quick motions with iron is best. Apply a shimmer or gloss (in moderation) when done. Also regular trims every 8 weeks helps keep the healthy hair appearance. Good luck ladies..
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 9, 2007
    Link to this post
  • CHI 44 Iron Guard Thermal Protection Spr...
    Richland, WA
    5 Star Rating
    Chi
    I love, love, love this product!! I will spray dry sections of my hair with it, then use my straightener to straighten my hair. This product helps straighten my hair plus adds protection to my hair from drying and blowdrying. I use this product constantly!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 4, 2007
    Link to this post
  • CHI 44 Iron Guard Thermal Protection Spr...
    Toms River NJ
    5 Star Rating
    Great Product
    his product is great in protecting you hair from the flat iron. Hair comes out straight and nice.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 31, 2007
    Link to this post
  • CHI 44 Iron Guard Thermal Protection Spr...
    Los Angeles, CA
    5 Star Rating
    Chi
    The product is great to use before using hair straighter...its not heavy and does the lift and hold of your style...excellent product and no complaints.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 29, 2007
    Link to this post
  • CHI 44 Iron Guard Thermal Protection Spr...
    Illinois
    2 Star Rating
    It Didn't Do It For Me!
    I think my hair actually looks worse since I started using this product...I dont think it protects the hair, its dry and frizzy looking and has a "fake straight" look about it. I also have the smoothing creme - which you almost need to use after flat ironing. The keratin mist - another waste of money. CHI products are over-rated. Sorry ;(
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 19, 2007
    Link to this post
  • CHI 44 Iron Guard Thermal Protection Spr...
    California Babyy
    5 Star Rating
    Works Great (:
    I loooovee this product! I use it all the time when Im going to straighten my hair. It makes it feel softer and keeps it from being damaged! I looveee it, you should definitely try it <3
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 11, 2007
    Link to this post
  • CHI 44 Iron Guard Thermal Protection Spr...
    Iowa
    5 Star Rating
    Buen Producto
    Este producto trabaja maravillas, yo se lo recomiendo, ayuda mucho al maltrato del pelo. te deja el pelo suave e lizo.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 10, 2007
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
Server Name