Free 2-3 Day Shipping On All Order Over $75

CHI AIR Curls Gift Set

Achieve beautiful, shiny curls with the CHI AIR Holiday Curls Gift Set. This delightful bundle includes everything you need to protect and hold curls all day.
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.
GROUND SHIPPING ONLY
 

Reviews

Based on 202 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • CHI Air Tourmaline Ceramic Curling Iron - Fire Red (8)
  • CHI Enviro 54 Firm Hold Hair Spray (5)
  • CHI 44 Iron Guard Thermal Protection Spray 8.5 oz. (189)
Show All 202 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • CHI 44 Iron Guard Thermal Protection Spr...
    SC
    2 Star Rating
    Stiff
    left my hair really stiff.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 9, 2008
    Link to this post
  • CHI 44 Iron Guard Thermal Protection Spr...
    Indianapolis, IN
    1 Star Rating
    I Don't Like It
    I didnt like the CHI flat iron guard spray...when you spray it on your hair and then go over it it kinda crunches up your hair and you have to go over it like 30 times to get it out...I dont care for the spray at all. However, after I use it up I might go with another brand but still with the iron guard spray.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 7, 2008
    Link to this post
  • CHI 44 Iron Guard Thermal Protection Spr...
    Rockport, IN
    2 Star Rating
    Stinky
    This product works nice but as someone mentioned in a previous review (when I was searching for a product to use like this), they said it smelt like mans cologne! They are right!! Let me add that it smells like a mans cheap cologne that they doused their body in before heading out on the town. YUCK! Cmon CHI, come up with something that smells prettier please! Otherwise, market this as a mans product.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 16, 2008
    Link to this post
  • CHI 44 Iron Guard Thermal Protection Spr...
    Kentucky
    4 Star Rating
    Pretty Nice
    This seems to help my hair but I dont see the "wow" difference that I see with the Chi Silk Infusion.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 16, 2008
    Link to this post
  • CHI 44 Iron Guard Thermal Protection Spr...
    Naples, Florida
    4 Star Rating
    Pretty Good
    Seems to keep hair straighter longer than Sedu, but with the humidity here, nothing works!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 14, 2008
    Link to this post
  • CHI 44 Iron Guard Thermal Protection Spr...
    Montreal
    5 Star Rating
    Best Protection Ever (if You Know How To Use It)
    I work at a hair salon and this is what all the hairdressers use. I bought it for myself and love it. The protection on it is amazing. If you want to test it, try spraying some on your arm and then passing the blowdryer on it. You will feel the sections that were sprayed and the ones that werent. Its not true that it makes your hair sticky-- this is only the case if you layer it like crazy! The best way is to spray a couple of shots all over while it is still wet (after removing excess water with a towel). I also like to spray some directly in my hands and then rub the liquid on the ends of my hair for extra protection. Overall, excellent product.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 13, 2008
    Link to this post
  • CHI 44 Iron Guard Thermal Protection Spr...
    Chicago, IL
    3 Star Rating
    Not That Great
    I was hyped at first, but after using the product it all changed. The product made my hair feel a little hard and stiff. Im not really sure if it protected my hair or not from the heat.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 13, 2008
    Link to this post
  • CHI 44 Iron Guard Thermal Protection Spr...
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    2 Star Rating
    Ewww
    Makes your hair feel gross and gunky. My hair felt like it had too much build-up and it felt the opposite of smooth (not exactly sticky, but it takes the smoothness out of your hair). I have fine hair, and my best friend with extremely curly hair doesnt like this much either. Maybe if you have really coarse hair itd work for you, but neither of us like it. At least it protects your hair.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 8, 2008
    Link to this post
  • CHI 44 Iron Guard Thermal Protection Spr...
    Dallas, TX
    5 Star Rating
    One Of My Favorites!!!!!!!!
    I always put this stuff on my hair right before i use my chi and it works great! and the best part is it dosent make my hair sticky or oily and it smells great!!! it makes my hair ultra soft and protects it!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 7, 2008
    Link to this post
  • CHI 44 Iron Guard Thermal Protection Spr...
    5 Star Rating
    Loves It!
    It protects my hair without making it sticky or crunchy. Ive also tried Matrixs Iron Smoother (or whatever its called), and this stuff is much better!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 29, 2008
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name