25% off site wide. 35% off Theorie.

CHI AIR Curls Gift Set

Achieve beautiful, shiny curls with the CHI AIR Holiday Curls Gift Set. This delightful bundle includes everything you need to protect and hold curls all day.
$87.99
We're sorry, this product is no longer available. / GROUND SHIPPING ONLY

Achieve beautiful, shiny curls with the CHI AIR Holiday Curls Gift Set. This delightful bundle includes everything you need to protect and hold curls all day long.

Kit Includes:

  • CHI AIR 1 1/2" Red Curling Iron - Utilizes the latest innovative technology combining Tourmaline Ceramic with even heat distribution, producing an exceptionally high amount of negative ions and Far Infrared which reduce static electricity for that perfect style. Hair is left smooth and silky with an unparalleled shine.
  • CHI 44 Thermal Iron Guard Thermal Protection 8.5 oz. - Protects against styling and finishing damages from the hottest heat styling tools. Cationic Hydration Interlink softens and balances hair, locking in moisture.
  • CHI Enviro 54 Firm Hold Spray 12 oz. - Provides you with a styling tool with flexible hold so you can layer and build your style. Finishes hard to hold styles by locking in total control without added weight
  • SKU: 008567   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
Plug Type: Standard
Max Temperature: 400 Degrees Fahrenheit
Technology : Variable Heat Control, Auto-Shut Off, Digital
Cord Type: Swivel Cord
Warranty: 2 Year(s)
Material: Ceramic, Tourmaline
Cord Length: 9 Foot
Number of Barrels: 1
Available Barrel Sizes: 1 1/2 Inch

Folica's Warranty

Folica stands behind every product we sell and we honor all manufacturers' warranties. For all electrical appliances we offer complete protection. If you experience any problem with an item purchased from us and it's still under the warranty period, all you have to do is fill out our Warranty Replacement form, send us the items plus a small shipping and handling fee and we will take care of the rest. We'll repair or replace your item with a new product or a Folica Certified Refurbished product. It's that simple.

View Folica's Warranty Refund Policy in full

  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • CHI Enviro 54 Firm Hold Hair Spray (5)
  • /
  • CHI Air Tourmaline Ceramic Curling Iron - Fire Red (8)
  • /
  • CHI 44 Iron Guard Thermal Protection Spray (190)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Sticky And No Shine 1 Star Rating
    I've used drug store products that worked better than this. Made hair heavy and sticky.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 10, 2015
    CHI 44 Iron Guard Thermal Protection Spr...
    HAIR TYPE
    Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Nice Smell With Glittery Liquid 3 Star Rating
    This spray is gives the liquid format and nonstichy liquid with great smell and quantity.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 13, 2015
    CHI Enviro 54 Firm Hold Hair Spray
    / New York
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Normal Hair / Oily Hair
  • Not Good On Foiled Hair 2 Star Rating
    I have foiled blonde hair with moderate dryness. I started using this about a week ago when curling my hair. I have to say...the breakage is remarkable. My hair is now breaking off in 3" pieces. Also, my hair is now much dryer. I am now desperately seeking help with repair. (Thinking Theorie products are best after a Folica agent helped me.) Could the damage be due to something else? For now, I think I will go back to my salon Moroccan oil thermal spray. While this product did hold the curl longer, I believe it contributed to dryer, frizzier hair in the long run...and only after three uses.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 25, 2015
    CHI 44 Iron Guard Thermal Protection Spr...
    / Massachusetts
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Not Good 1 Star Rating
    Leaves my hair stiff,rough,dry and hard to the touch.Will not buy again.My hair is fine in texture.Is it just my hair?

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 6, 2015
    CHI 44 Iron Guard Thermal Protection Spr...
    / United States
    HAIR TYPE
    Grey / Dry Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • I Enjoy The Way This Iron Curls But…. 3 Star Rating
    this curling iron gives the burnt hair smell. I can use old school hot combs, flat irons, other curling irons, wavers etc on 450 without ever getting the burnt hair smell. Unfortunately I always get the burnt hair smell when I use this curling iron. On the plus side it hasn't damaged my hair my beyond waist length kinky-curly hair. My always reverts when I use this in wash it. I just do not like that smell. I would give it 5 stars If I could get rid of that.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 15, 2013
    CHI Air Tourmaline Ceramic Curling Iron ...
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Dry Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Smooth & Beautiful Curls! 4 Star Rating
    This is my first ever curling iron and I love it...it creates smooth and silky curls....I also like the fact that it's made with ceramic tourmaline which supposedly causes less damage to hair.. I haven't used it heavily but my curls looked cute when I tried it on a couple of times...

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 21, 2013
    CHI Air Tourmaline Ceramic Curling Iron ...
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Normal Hair / Relaxed Hair
  • Great To Get Wavy Hair 4 Star Rating
    Great tool. Heats fast. My hair is nicely curled in a minute. It is a little heavy in weight. My hair gets tired of using it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 15, 2013
    CHI Air Tourmaline Ceramic Curling Iron ...
    / Mississauga, Canada
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Not What I Expected But Still Nice 3 Star Rating
    I purchased the 1.5 inch. I have long thick relaxed hair. I own a chi flat iron which I have been a fan of for 7 years and have had salon quality results every time. So when I was in the market for a curling iron I decided to go with the same brand. The iron heats up quick, I use it at the highest setting. I got great shine and smoothness just like it states.But.... initially, immediately after you use the iron in a section, the curls look beautiful. But before I complete my entire head, some of the curls fall out and I have these straight areas. Going over the area again just dries my hair out. I expected these big beautiful curls, I didn't get that. I expected at least nice waves, that again I did not get. I did however get beautiful body,which I have not been able to achieve with ta flat iron. I use my flat iron without hair spray our mousse and I get curls and/or straight hair ALL day, even in humid weather. I first did my hair without hair products expecting the same results. That did not happen. I tried again with a little hair spray(phyto brand-p.s. I love everything they make, have been using phyto for years,dramatically improved the condition of my AA hair in texture, length, and health, they have an entire line of products for ethnic hair, plus it's natural and I am truly an advocate for natural and organic products) the curls did at least stay until I was done with my do but with in an hour or two they fell again and left me with hair sprayed straight hair . I am keeping the iron because I like the shine, smoothness and body that I get, I will use it without hair products like the first few times I used it because when the curls fall the hair lays better without it and besides what am I exactly holding anyways but again I didn't get waves or big curls. I will continue my search

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 30, 2013
    CHI Air Tourmaline Ceramic Curling Iron ...
    / Rhode Island
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Thick or Coarse Hair / Relaxed Hair
  • Curls Last All Day 5 Star Rating
    Up to 400 degrees, curls last all day without hairspray. Would purchase again!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 5, 2013
    CHI Air Tourmaline Ceramic Curling Iron ...
    / Los Angeles
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • This Stuff Really Works 5 Star Rating
    This stuff is really good in humid weather. Hold the style very well. Can't live without it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 1, 2013
    CHI 44 Iron Guard Thermal Protection Spr...
    / Mount Ida, AR
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair
Server Name