Free Shipping Over $50
20% off 4 Stars
Ceramic Tools

Ceramic Tools Professional Curling Iron

A professional curling iron with ceramic technology that makes hair silky and smooth, adds body and volume, reduce breakage and damaged hair, promotes luster an...
$49.95
$39.95
Save 20%
 
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 59 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Ceramic Tools Professional Curling Iron (59)
Show All 59 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Los Angeles
    5 Star Rating
    Curls And Curls Of Fun....
    This is by far the best curling iron. Take it from someone whos been a bit of an obsessive shopper for hair tools. I went ahead and threw out every previous iron I had on hand since they caused dryness and damage to my fine hair. Its not the case with this particular model.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 18, 2005
    Link to this post
  • NJ
    5 Star Rating
    Excellent Product
    Wish I knew about the ceramic coating a long time ago. Heats up instantaneously; no damage to hair.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 11, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Maryland
    4 Star Rating
    Great Iron
    This was my first ceramic iron that Ive ever used, and I must say, its wonderful. It makes beautiful curls, and keeps hair soft and silky. I highly recommend it!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 3, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Cape Coral Florida
    5 Star Rating
    Ceramic Tools Iron
    This ceramic tool has worked miracles on my hair.I use to have the walmart brand and decided to get a good christmas gift for myself after my hairdresser told me the difference.It doesnt over heat (does not burn your hair) and it leaves your hair with a silky shine...will never buy any other brand!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 11, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Texarkana, TX
    5 Star Rating
    Ceramic Curling Iron
    I love the way my hair doesnt stick to the heating rod and you can even slide the hair through similiar to a flat iron too.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 7, 2005
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    The Best Surprise
    I bought this iron after I bought a flat iron. My hair was very long and out of shape. When my crazy hairdresser chopped all of my hair off I was hysterical and decided that the only thing I could do was try ANYTHING! Well, since it is so short and I could not use my fantastic flat iron anymore I wanted to curl it. The only thing I had was a cheap curling iron from 1986. My hair is wavy and frizzy and very, very, hard to calm down. This curling iron is amazing! Wow! There is hope for my hair! Not only did it curl it, but it tamed it in only 5 minutes. I have never seen anything like it. It even gets out the frizz that I have been struggling with, its bleached and colored also, for the past ten years. I wish I discovered it sooner!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 4, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Meredith, New Hampshire
    5 Star Rating
    Excellent
    this iron was great all you need to do is read the dfirections and wahh lah perfect i had curly hair and this just adds the volume to it and add more of a natural look to them..i love it!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 27, 2004
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Ceramic Tools Curling Iron
    This curling iron works great. I have fine curly hair and can really style it using this iron. Folica is also great to order from. I received my order soon.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 15, 2004
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Smooth Curls
    I love this curling iron. It delivers smooth, shiny curls, and works super quickly. It minimizes frizzing. Oddly, though, my Aveda Air Control hairspray counteracted with the barrel, and dyed it red. I dont know how that happened! I do not know if this is the exact same curling iron as the one used by the Aveda stylist who curled my hair for my wedding, but it certainly works very well.
    1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 9, 2004
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium Spring Curling Iron Sale

    BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium Spring Curling Iron

    BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium Spring Curling Iron uses titanium and ceramic barrel technology that gives smooth, easy curling control. The result are shiny, frizz free curls and waves. Available in 4 barrel sizes.

    Old Price: $80.00 New Price: $59.99
    Free Shipping
  • BabylissPro Carrera 2 Ceramic Ionic Hair Dryer

    BabylissPro Carrera 2 Ceramic Ionic Hair Dryer

    The BaByliss Pro Carrera 2 Ceramic Ionic Hair Dryer works wonders for creating smooth hair that’s smooth, shiny and frizz-free.

    Old Price: $95.95 New Price: $69.99
    Free Shipping
  • Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium 5 Jumbo Roller Hairsetter

    Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium 5 Jumbo Roller Hairsetter

    Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium 5 Jumbo Roller hairsetter is the perfect hair setter for creating silky, smooth curls abd waves. The set includes 5 velvety flocked 1-1/2" jumbo rollers, 5 butterfly clips and 5 color-coded metal clips.

    New Price: $34.99
  • Ceramic Tools Round Brush

    Ceramic Tools Round Brush

    Unbreakable ceramic eliminates frizz and creates silky, smooth hair. Ceramic evenly spreads and holds heat longer, so hair dries faster. Ceramic makes hair look healthy and freshly conditioned.

    46 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    New Price: $6.49 - $7.49
Server Name