Free Shipping Over $50
20% off 4 Stars
Ceramic Tools

Ceramic Tools Professional Curling Iron

A professional curling iron with ceramic technology that makes hair silky and smooth, adds body and volume, reduce breakage and damaged hair, promotes luster an...
$49.95
$39.95
Save 20%
 
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 59 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Ceramic Tools Professional Curling Iron (59)
Show All 59 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Washington, DC
    5 Star Rating
    Good Price, Great Iron
    I like this very much. I havent used a curling iron in years. Ceramics make a huge difference and this model has a huge range of settings for different styles and hair types. I also like that I can turn it off without unplugging it. I did have a problem with accidentally changing the heat settings in the beginning, but hardly do it at all anymore.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 3, 2005
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    Execellent Ceramic Curling Iron
    I find this product to be superior to the old metal curling irons. It provides the benifits of a ceramic tool and is much cheaper!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 1, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Colorado
    4 Star Rating
    Easier On Hair Than My Old Curling Iron
    Ceramic definitley gentler on my hair than my metal one & for a good price. Only problem is that it takes quite a bit longer for it to heat up.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 24, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Calgary
    2 Star Rating
    Tugs At My Hair...
    I was excited to get this ceramic pro curling iron but it has an odd surface that tugs at my fine hair. It does get extra hot and Im sure it would be good for thicker hair but Im sending it back because it was a no go on my hair.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 22, 2005
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Best Curling Iron
    I have to say this is the best curling iron Ive ever owned. I have thick hair that frizzes easily and this iron has no problem curling and smoothing. I would definately recommend it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 20, 2005
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Ceramic Curling Iron
    BEST CURLING IRON I HAVE EVER USED. WISH I HAD PURCHASED A LONG TIME AGO!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 14, 2005
    Link to this post
  • AZ
    2 Star Rating
    Was Not Impressed
    I boughht the curling iron based on thev reviews, but I dont think it was that great. 1. Its a type of ceramic that pulls your hair when your wrapping it around.My hair is frizzy but this was getting my hair caught and actually pulling it out2 Was not very hot. Didnt get to the temp hot enough for my hairI will be sending this back and getting an exchange for something worth my moneyWas very impressed with the Sedu flat iron though.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 11, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Bronx, NY
    4 Star Rating
    It's Great
    This curling iron works well. It is easy to use and curls nicely. Buy it, its worth it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 28, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Philadelphia, PA
    5 Star Rating
    Great Curling Iron
    My hair has never looked or felt better. Its like going to the salon every day. Its wonderful how quickly this iron heats up and retains its heat. The only thing I dont like about this iron is how easy it is to accidentally change the heat setting or turn it off while curling your hair (it reheats quickly so its not that big of a deal). Overall, Im very happy with it and will be buying some as gifts!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 25, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Michigan
    4 Star Rating
    Curls, Curls, Curls
    I did not know anything about ceramic styling tools until I came upon information about them by accident on the web, then became curious. I bought this curling iron based on the information Id read then asked by hair stylist about ceramic curling irons...AFTER I my order was on its way. Figured the price was in line with the GOLD rod curling iron so what the heck! Anyway, I like this tool. The curls are softer and iron heats up quickly.Glad I bought it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 21, 2005
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium Spring Curling Iron Sale

    BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium Spring Curling Iron

    BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium Spring Curling Iron uses titanium and ceramic barrel technology that gives smooth, easy curling control. The result are shiny, frizz free curls and waves. Available in 4 barrel sizes.

    Old Price: $80.00 New Price: $59.99
    Free Shipping
  • BabylissPro Carrera 2 Ceramic Ionic Hair Dryer

    BabylissPro Carrera 2 Ceramic Ionic Hair Dryer

    The BaByliss Pro Carrera 2 Ceramic Ionic Hair Dryer works wonders for creating smooth hair that’s smooth, shiny and frizz-free.

    Old Price: $95.95 New Price: $69.99
    Free Shipping
  • Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium 5 Jumbo Roller Hairsetter

    Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium 5 Jumbo Roller Hairsetter

    Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium 5 Jumbo Roller hairsetter is the perfect hair setter for creating silky, smooth curls abd waves. The set includes 5 velvety flocked 1-1/2" jumbo rollers, 5 butterfly clips and 5 color-coded metal clips.

    New Price: $34.99
  • Ceramic Tools Round Brush

    Ceramic Tools Round Brush

    Unbreakable ceramic eliminates frizz and creates silky, smooth hair. Ceramic evenly spreads and holds heat longer, so hair dries faster. Ceramic makes hair look healthy and freshly conditioned.

    46 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    New Price: $6.49 - $7.49
Server Name