Thanksgiving Sale use Code PIE25
Ceramic Tools

Ceramic Tools Professional Curling Iron

A professional curling iron with ceramic technology that makes hair silky and smooth, adds body and volume, reduce breakage and damaged hair, promotes luster an...
$49.95
$39.95
Save 20%
 
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 59 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Ceramic Tools Professional Curling Iron (59)
Show All 59 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • New York
    5 Star Rating
    No Complaints
    I havent used a curling iron in quite a few years for fear of damaging my already chemically-processed hair. The fact that this iron is ceramic is a big plus for me. It heats up very quickly and has many heat settings. No "burning hair" sizzle either ;)
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 25, 2005
    Link to this post
  • PA
    4 Star Rating
    Definitely Worth It
    You definitely get your moneys worth with this curling iron. I bought the more expensive one and it didnt do as good as a job than this one. It had a tight grip on your hair so it can tug at the hair. But for the price and the results, the $40 is worth it!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 12, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Indianapolis, IN
    4 Star Rating
    Bang For The Buck
    This curling iron is a great value for the money. It heats up quickly and gets VERY hot. I was skeptical that it couldnt be that good because I had to spend a lot more to get a good flat iron. This curing iron is great...the only drawback being that if you have fine hair it will tug some. For those of us with thick and unruly hair its great. I would definately recommend this product.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 4, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Brooklyn, NY
    3 Star Rating
    Not As Good As Ceramic Should Be
    I bought this iron thinking that if my straightener is so good, why not get a curling iron made out of the same material? Maybe this is just a cheap version (it probably is) but is tugs and doesnt work as well as my gold plated curler.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 29, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Cincinnati, Ohio
    5 Star Rating
    Love It!
    This curling iron is exactly what I was looking for. It heats up quickly and works great on my fine, thin hair. The best curling iron Ive owned!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 29, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Honolulu, Hawaii
    4 Star Rating
    Love This Thing!
    This product is great. Leaves my hair shiny and bouncy. I can create lots of different looks now. This iron heats up quick and cools quick too. Its a gotta have!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 22, 2005
    Link to this post
  • So. California
    5 Star Rating
    Great Curling Iron!!!
    I have had my share of curling irons, but thought I would try a ceramic one, since I use a ceramic flat iron. This iron is a world of a differnce from a regular metal iron! My hair looks so healthy, and less dry than using one other than ceramic. In addition to my Chi Flat iron, this is a great pair!! I definitely would reccommend this iron if you are in the market!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 6, 2005
    Link to this post
  • SE Okla
    4 Star Rating
    Great!
    This curling iron is fantastic especially for the price. I was impressed with the smoothness it gave my hair, fast heat up and loved the range of settiings. I wish I had chosen a barrel a size smaller but that was my mistake. Im sure Ill do just that in a couple of weeks.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 24, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Cambridge, MA
    5 Star Rating
    Much Better All Around!
    This curling iron is much better than others Ive bought for the same price for the following reasons:-heats up quickly and at a much higher temp. than other irons, making styling quicker-temp. setting not as easy to accidentally reset as other irons-cord doesnt tangleHighly recommend!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 8, 2005
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    Loving It!
    I used my new curling iron this morning for the first and I just had to say how much I loved it. I like the fact that there are so many different temperature settings. It only took a very short time for the iron to heat up and I was done curling my hair in much less time than usual. My old curling irons are already packed in a box to be donated to Goodwill. I will never go back!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 20, 2005
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name