Get the Sedu Classic 1.5

Brazilian Heat Tourmaline Ceramic ¾" Curling Iron

Brazilian Heat Tourmaline Ceramic Curling Iron features 6 heat settings up to 450 degrees to give your hair curls that inspire...
$47.99 $39.99
16% OFF / FINAL SALE / Cannot be returned
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Brazilian Heat Tourmaline Ceramic ¾" Curling Iron features six heat settings up to 450º to give your hair curls that inspire. With tourmaline and ceramic technology, hair is protected against heat damage and curls are smooth and frizz-free.

  • Model#: BBH3103   /  
  • SKU: 003108   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Tourmaline ceramic technology creates curls without the damage
  • Digital temperature lock - allows you to set the temperature without accidentally changing it
  • Variable heating settings
  • Includes: thermal pouch
Cord Length: 9 Foot
Max Temperature: 450 Degrees Fahrenheit
Warranty: 2 Year(s)
Material: Ceramic, Tourmaline
Voltage: 120
Included Bonus: Pouch
Cord Type: Swivel Cord
Technology : Digital, Variable Heat Control
Plug Type: Standard

Folica's Warranty

Folica stands behind every product we sell and we honor all manufacturers' warranties. For all electrical appliances we offer complete protection. If you experience any problem with an item purchased from us and it's still under the warranty period, all you have to do is fill out our Warranty Replacement form, send us the items plus a small shipping and handling fee and we will take care of the rest. We'll repair or replace your item with a new product or a Folica Certified Refurbished product. It's that simple.

View Folica's Warranty Refund Policy in full

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Brazilian Heat Tourmaline Ceramic ¾" Curling Iron (18)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Add On Review 5 Star Rating
    For those ladies complaining about inadvertently changing the temp on their iron as they use it......you can lock the temp you choose by hitting the middle (on/off) button sort of like a computer "double click". A little green lock icon will show up and your temp will remain as you chose. But be sure to unplug the iron because when you lock the temp, it disables the auto shut off feature.
    I'm still happy with my iron and thinking of getting a back up for travel.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 22, 2014
    / Scottsdale
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Waste Of $$$ 1 Star Rating
    Awful iron. Won't hold curl in my hair. I agree with other reviewers that the ergonomics of the iron aren't great - I pretty much always accidentally adjust the temp button while curling. The barrel is too short for long hair.

    MAJOR COMPLAINT: I've had it for all of 2 years and the orange paint flakes off into my hair when I use it (which is rarely). Do yourself a favor and spring for a better iron - this one is NOT worth the money.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 12, 2013
    / SLC, UT
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Normal Hair
  • Loveeee 5 Star Rating
    first time using a curling iron got this one super easy to use , leaves hair looking amazing just love

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 11, 2013
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Normal Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Great! 5 Star Rating
    This is a great curler. It makes big curls the way I like and it gets hot very quickly. My only complaint about this is the buttons on the side. My hand seems to hit the buttons a lot and make the temperature fluctuate so I have to keep setting it back to the setting I like. Other than that, it works wonderfully! I would recommend this!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 8, 2013
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Normal Hair
  • Gave Me Just The Right Amount Of Curl 5 Star Rating
    I liked this iron for it's size of barrel. I wanted a loose, smooth, casual curl. And this iron delivered just that. My curl results get me through my day. I find it easy to handle and the barrel does not "drag" on my fine, highly processed hair. I use a low temp and get great results with my hair type.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 24, 2013
    / Scottsdale, AZ
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Not Happy 2 Star Rating
    The curl doesn't stay, it pretty much just straightens my hair and makes it poofy or I guess doesn't kill the body. I used it on the highest setting and cooler settings, but the curl doesn't last. Totally disappointed

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 5, 2013
    / MO
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Curly Hair
  • Favorite Curling Iron 5 Star Rating
    Brazilian Heat curling irons are very gentle on the hair but still curl coarse/hard to curl hair. My favorite is the largest barrel for big loose curls.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 9, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Thick or Coarse Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Very Disappointed 1 Star Rating
    After looking at tons of curling irons I decided on this one. I was very disappointed in my choice. Even on the highest heat setting this did not curl my hair and left my hair with that awful burnt smell no matter what heat setting was used. I tried this iron on my daughters hair as well with the same results. No curls and a terrible burnt hair smell. This has been sitting in the box ever since and will never be used again. Waste of money. Seeing as how this iron was tried on 3 different hair types and didn't curl any of them and made them all smell awful I would not recommend this product.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 11, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Normal Hair / Curly Hair / Fine or Thin Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Not Impressed 2 Star Rating
    So I bought because it was on sale and I was hoping that it would give me some larger curls for my hair. I am used to using the clipless curling irons, but I thought I would give this a try. Sad that I did. $50 down the drain. It does a so so job curling my hair. And I have long/fine/wavy/frizzy hair. My hair usually curls to anything I use. But for some reason not this curling. My suggestion... try clipless instead. You wont regret it. This on the other hand might be a regret.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 3, 2011
    / Orange County
  • Not So Great Iron ... 2 Star Rating
    Curling iron just didn't work well for my hair type at all. It leaves creases and didn't curly my long, coarse, wavy hair. I bought this based on reviews ... probably shouldn't have.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 1, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Thick or Coarse Hair
Server Name