Steal Of The Day PINK50
Babyliss PRO

BabylissPro Miracurl Professional Curl Machine

The BabylissPro MiraCurl Nano Titanium Curl Machine is a the world's biggest innovation in hair curling since the invention of a curling iron. The BabylissPro ...
$199.99
Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 21 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • BabylissPro Miracurl Professional Curl Machine (21)
Show All 21 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • ELKTON, MD 21921
    4 Star Rating
    Forgot How To Cleani
    I LOVE IT. FORGOT HOW TO CLEAN THIS THOUGH. SORRY ABOUT THIS ALSO. SO SORRY. JOYCE WELCHER.
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 25, 2014
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Love It
    This had made my styling nightmare so so so much easier. My hair had gotten caught in it a few times but it is extremely easy to use and you look like a million bucks afterwards. Very fast as well.
    1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 9, 2014
    Link to this post
  • NJ
    Hair
    Auburn
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    The Bestest
    This is the best hair machine since forever. It's easy to use, curls look natural and stay in for 2 or 3 days if you don't have time to wash! I highly recommend this miracurl!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 25, 2014
    Link to this post
  • United States
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    2 Star Rating
    Too Bad
    Maybe my expectations were a little high, with my crazy hair I've never done very well with traditional hair curlers and absolutely had to try this. I was hoping for maybe a Shakira, or Reyna James look... I ended up with Shirley Temple at the prom. It takes such an incredibly small amount of hair, and I tried every temp and timing setting before finally giving up. There aren't multitudes of different looks, there's one: cheesy prom hair. I have never had an issue with split ends, now I have tons. I sent it back, and I'm waiting for a later model with a larger barrel that actually works. It really is too bad.
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 2, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Fort Worth, TX
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    1 Star Rating
    Tangled Disaster
    My mom bought me this for Christmas this past year and it was a complete and utter fail. I was incredibly excited to try this but after following the directions, my hair just ended up in a HUGE knot. I was so panic-stricken that I called my mom crying I was so afraid I was going to have to cut my hair to get it out. I have hair almost down to my bottom, so I wasn't about to try and it again. My mom tried it and also didn't care for the results on her should-length hair. We were both incredibly disappointed and wouldn't recommend the product even if it was free.
    4 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 13, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Indiana
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Normal Hair
    Dry Hair
    1 Star Rating
    On My 3rd One
    Well, at first it was LOVE, but after one month, it stopped heating up inside. I called the company and they immediately replaced it, and within one week, it too quit. They replaced it again quickly....Six months later and only three uses....today it stopped heating up again...what the heck????!!!! I'm just too frustrated to even believe my luck with this lemon product.
    5 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 8, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Lake Elsinore, CA
    Hair
    Auburn
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    The Very Best Haircurler Ever!!!
    I have had long hair my whole life, and I have tried so many different ways to curl my hair and really have it last. This product is amazing!!! I can't believe how beautiful the curls turn out, and to make it even better...They Last Forever!! My hair is really thick and does not hold curl easily, but with the Mira Curl I only wash and curl my hair every three days. What I do is use it on freshly washed hair, use a little bit of hairspray as I curl each part and it is done. The curls don't go away, and at night I just put all of my hair on top of my head with a soft scrunchie - then in the morning all I have to do is run a brush through my hair and it's ready to go. Super time saver.

    This product is worth the money and I would highly recommend it to everyone in search of the perfect curl!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 19, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love It
    I have short hair and I used to use other curling wand and I got burned several times. Just want to say, this one is amazing. So easy to use and even I can get a lovely hair style without wasting tons of time to figure how to place the wand and what direction to go.
    And shinning of course.
    Love it
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 7, 2014
    Link to this post
  • British Columbia
    Hair
    Black
    Oily Hair
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Life Saver...
    I bought the miracurl over Christmas. And I have to say that I absolutely love this product! I was in a bad car accident in September 2013 which damaged my right dominant hand. And I've always been one to curl my hair or straighten my hair or do something fantastically different with my hair. And I was devastated because I can no longer use that hand to do the things that I used to do. I saw the commercial for the Conair version of this machine and decided to research other models. I came across this one and decided to suck it up, and pay for it. It is been a lifesaver. I can curl my hair in 15 minutes from roots to ends and get to work on time. You have three different heat settings and three different time settings which gives you nine different ways to curl your hair. For the first time I tried the hottest and longest setting and the curls in my hair well over a week. Just say that I had to wash my hair because it was dirty but the curls were there still. This machine is well worth the money, and investment. I have thick course island hair which is unruly at best. And this machine not only curled my hair but smoothed it out and made it super shiny too. For those of you that are scared about getting your hair caught in the machineā€¦ My hair is down to the small of my back and I did not have a problem. My hair did get caught one time, but the machine has an auto shut off and rewind built-in. I didn't even lose a strand of hair.
    11 out of 11 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 12, 2014
    Link to this post
  • United States
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing
    it works great. I curl for only 3 to 4 seconds and curls stay there for 4 straight days. I'm really happy with the results. just use a heat protecting hair spray before curling.
    7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 5, 2014
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name