Take 20% off site wide with code FRIENDS20

BaBylissPRO Miracurl Professional Curl Machine

The BaBylissPRO MiraCurl Nano Titanium Curl Machine is a the world's biggest innovation in hair curling since the invention of a curling iron. The BaBylissPRO MiraCurl Curling Iron is a professional automatic curl machine where you simply put the hair you would like to curl in the machine and within seconds you will achieve the perfect long lasting curl. Inside this Babyliss Pro Perfect Curl Machine is the new MaxLife Pro brushless motor, which provides precision control for all curl types. Control the time, curl direction, and temperature which allows you to achieve the curl type that you want with perfect results every time.
$149.00 $130.00
12% OFF

The BaBylissPRO MiraCurl Nano Titanium Curl Machine is a the world's biggest innovation in hair curling since the invention of a curling iron. Simply put the hair you would like to curl in the machine and within seconds you will achieve the perfect long lasting curl.

The MiraCurl lets you control temperature, time and curl direction, providing the flexibility to form loose waves, soft swirls, defined curls, and more. It even signals when it’s time to release the curl, so perfect results are foolproof. Instant heatup and recovery, up to 450°F, produces curl after curl with consistently flawless results. Elevate your art and exercise your creativity with MiraCurl.

Watch this video to learn more

  • SKU: 009524   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Create any size and texture of curl perfectly every time
  • On/Off button with 3 heat settings (375 degrees/410 degrees/450 degrees)
  • Timer settings for different curl effects (:0/:08/:10/:12 seconds)
  • 3-direction curl control (right/left/alternate) for uniform or more natural curls
  • Powerful heating system - ready in seconds with ultra-fast heat recovery
  •  Nano titanium curl chamber for smooth curling action and shiny results
  • MaxLife Pro brushless motor for precision styling and longer life
  • Smart Tech Safeguard and Energy Saver: Auto Shutoff + Sleep Mode + Motion Sensor
  •  8 ft Professional  length swivel cord
Plug Type: Standard
Technology : Variable Heat Control, Auto-Shut Off
Max Temperature: 450 Degrees Fahrenheit
Voltage: 110
Cord Type: Swivel Cord
Warranty: 1 Year(s)
Min Temperature: Minimum Heat (degrees Fahrenheit) Degrees Fahrenheit
Material: Titanium
Cord Length: 8 Foot
Number of Barrels: 1

Folica's Warranty

Folica stands behind every product we sell and we honor all manufacturers' warranties. For all electrical appliances we offer complete protection. If you experience any problem with an item purchased from us and it's still under the warranty period, all you have to do is fill out our Warranty Replacement form, send us the items plus a small shipping and handling fee and we will take care of the rest. We'll repair or replace your item with a new product or a Folica Certified Refurbished product. It's that simple.

View Folica's Warranty Refund Policy in full

  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • BaBylissPRO Miracurl Professional Curl Machine (23)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Life Saver... 5 Star Rating
    I bought the miracurl over Christmas. And I have to say that I absolutely love this product! I was in a bad car accident in September 2013 which damaged my right dominant hand. And I've always been one to curl my hair or straighten my hair or do something fantastically different with my hair. And I was devastated because I can no longer use that hand to do the things that I used to do. I saw the commercial for the Conair version of this machine and decided to research other models. I came across this one and decided to suck it up, and pay for it. It is been a lifesaver. I can curl my hair in 15 minutes from roots to ends and get to work on time. You have three different heat settings and three different time settings which gives you nine different ways to curl your hair. For the first time I tried the hottest and longest setting and the curls in my hair well over a week. Just say that I had to wash my hair because it was dirty but the curls were there still. This machine is well worth the money, and investment. I have thick course island hair which is unruly at best. And this machine not only curled my hair but smoothed it out and made it super shiny too. For those of you that are scared about getting your hair caught in the machine… My hair is down to the small of my back and I did not have a problem. My hair did get caught one time, but the machine has an auto shut off and rewind built-in. I didn't even lose a strand of hair.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 12, 2014
    / British Columbia
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Oily Hair / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Amazing 5 Star Rating
    it works great. I curl for only 3 to 4 seconds and curls stay there for 4 straight days. I'm really happy with the results. just use a heat protecting hair spray before curling.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 5, 2014
    / United States
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Awesome Tool! 5 Star Rating
    I bought this because I have never been able to do curls with a regular curling iron. The miracurl is awesome. Easy to use and excellent results. The curls will last long too... which is a plus. I am very pleased with the results!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 30, 2014
    / Cleveland, Ohio
    HAIR TYPE
    Auburn / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Awesome 5 Star Rating
    My hair is dark brown, color treated, and tends to be frizzy.
    I bought this product because I read a lot of reviews and watched a lot of videos about this product, and I was really impressed with the way it worked. I'm impressed I'm able to choose the temperature and length of heat exposure to my hair with this product. A straight piece of frizzish hair goes in; a nice smooth curl comes out.
    I use the Miracurl Pro about every 2 or 3 days. When I wash then condition my hair once a week and totally dry it, I use the Miracurl around my whole head. Then every 2nd or 3rd day I only use it on the ends and the front of my hair.
    My results are beautiful. I have had one friend compliment me twice in one evening, and she is someone that has never given me a compliment. Then today I was in line at Cost Co. The clerk asked me if my curls were natural. I told her no and told her what I use. She wrote down all the info and told me a couple times how much she loved the curls in my hair.
    It gives me great pleasure to recommend this to other people. I know how it feels to not be happy with my hair, and I like to help others be happy with themselves.
    My final thoughts for this review is I am confident buying from Folica. I've heard so much about fake products being sold on the internet and elsewhere, and I feel 100% confident that I received a genuine product.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 9, 2014
    / Oregon
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Fine or Thin Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • I Do Not Recommend This Product 1 Star Rating
    We had a very bad experience with this product.

    My teenage daughter and I both watched the instructional video and read the directions, but the first time we used it her hair became completely entangled in it. We thought it was going to catch fire (it was actually smoking) but the hair broke off before fire broke out. Her hair is now six inches shorter on one side - right in front - so we will remember this experience for a very long time as her hair grows back.

    My daughter's hair is very long, so perhaps that was part of the problem (I'm not sure). I think we'll stick to a curling iron from this point forward!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 7, 2014
    / Dallas
    HAIR TYPE
    Auburn / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Awwwsome And Fun 5 Star Rating
    I received my Mira-Curl and could not wait to use it. I am a hairstylist and it so happened that it arrived just in time for my wedding party up do's. Let me say it was so fun to use and so easy and the talk of the salon. Perfect curls, easy to use, and beautiful results. My girls loved it. I would recommend this to everyone.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 6, 2014
    / Florida
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Works As "promised"! 5 Star Rating
    My hair is about shoulder length, fine and straight . The Babyliss Pro Miracurl gave me a head full of beautiful spiral curls on my first try in about 20 minutes. The curls held up for two days. It's much easier to use than expected. Love it!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 18, 2013
    / USA
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Fine or Thin Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Wonderful Product!! Highly Recommended! 5 Star Rating
    I've only used this once and the learning curve doesn't seem too steep! I was amazed at how quickly I had curls AND how long they stayed -- it's been 4 days and the curls are still there! I can't wait to use this again soon. I recommend it for anyone and everyone!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 18, 2013
  • Love It! 5 Star Rating
    This product is AMAZING! It only takes me about 10 minutes to get the perfect hair style I always want to have. I have dry and damaged hair. I was worried this product would make my hair fuzzy. So I also bought Babyliss Pro Miracurl Curl Foundation. It helps! I end up have very shinny curls.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 13, 2013
    / United States
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Dry Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Best Curls, Long Lasting And I Have Straight Hair, Normally! 5 Star Rating
    I was skeptical of the Babyliss Pro Miracurl but has it ever proved me wrong! I have enjoyed having very naturally looking curly hair or gentle waves depending on the settings I have used and I have only just begun to play. I went today to have my hair color touched up and my stylist was amazed at how great my "curls" looked! All the girls in the shop wanted to try it, as I took it with me,so I ended up leaving it with them to try themselves. To do your complete head is a bit time consuming as you only do in one inch sections but I am hoping as I become more use to using it I will become quicker. I did my hair from end to root on Friday and the curls were beautiful and I slept on it, finger brushed it through Monday morning before my color appointment and the curl was still beautiful! My husband of 41 years even remarked on my hair and how much he liked it which is very rare! I did get impatient a few times and try to speed it up by doing larger sections of hair only to have them become entangled inside but with gentle tugging I always got my hair out with no damage. A reverse just for this situation would be a definite plus OR follow the instructions and only do the one inch sections as advised. All in all I am very happy with this purchase and would buy do so again!! Happy Customer

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 9, 2013
    / TN
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
Server Name