Get the Sedu Classic 1.5

BaBylissPRO Miracurl Professional Curl Machine

The BaBylissPRO MiraCurl Nano Titanium Curl Machine is a the world's biggest innovation in hair curling since the invention of a curling iron. The BaBylissPRO MiraCurl Curling Iron is a professional automatic curl machine where you simply put the hair you would like to curl in the machine and within seconds you will achieve the perfect long lasting curl. Inside this Babyliss Pro Perfect Curl Machine is the new MaxLife Pro brushless motor, which provides precision control for all curl types. Control the time, curl direction, and temperature which allows you to achieve the curl type that you want with perfect results every time.
$149.00

The BaBylissPRO MiraCurl Nano Titanium Curl Machine is a the world's biggest innovation in hair curling since the invention of a curling iron. Simply put the hair you would like to curl in the machine and within seconds you will achieve the perfect long lasting curl.

The MiraCurl lets you control temperature, time and curl direction, providing the flexibility to form loose waves, soft swirls, defined curls, and more. It even signals when it’s time to release the curl, so perfect results are foolproof. Instant heatup and recovery, up to 450°F, produces curl after curl with consistently flawless results. Elevate your art and exercise your creativity with MiraCurl.

Watch this video to learn more

  • SKU: 009524   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Create any size and texture of curl perfectly every time
  • On/Off button with 3 heat settings (375 degrees/410 degrees/450 degrees)
  • Timer settings for different curl effects (:0/:08/:10/:12 seconds)
  • 3-direction curl control (right/left/alternate) for uniform or more natural curls
  • Powerful heating system - ready in seconds with ultra-fast heat recovery
  •  Nano titanium curl chamber for smooth curling action and shiny results
  • MaxLife Pro brushless motor for precision styling and longer life
  • Smart Tech Safeguard and Energy Saver: Auto Shutoff + Sleep Mode + Motion Sensor
  •  8 ft Professional  length swivel cord
Cord Length: 8 Foot
Max Temperature: 450 Degrees Fahrenheit
Warranty: 1 Year(s)
Material: Titanium
Voltage: 110
Min Temperature: Minimum Heat (degrees Fahrenheit) Degrees Fahrenheit
Number of Barrels: 1
Cord Type: Swivel Cord
Technology : Variable Heat Control, Auto-Shut Off
Plug Type: Standard

Folica's Warranty

Folica stands behind every product we sell and we honor all manufacturers' warranties. For all electrical appliances we offer complete protection. If you experience any problem with an item purchased from us and it's still under the warranty period, all you have to do is fill out our Warranty Replacement form, send us the items plus a small shipping and handling fee and we will take care of the rest. We'll repair or replace your item with a new product or a Folica Certified Refurbished product. It's that simple.

View Folica's Warranty Refund Policy in full

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • BaBylissPRO Miracurl Professional Curl Machine (22)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Cost Me My Hair 1 Star Rating
    THIS PRODUCT IS HORRIBLE!!! It claims it will release the hair automatically if there is too much taken into the chamber, however in my case, THIS DID NOT OCCUR! The machine kept sucking my hair into the chamber, and tied it into a huge knot. My cousin tried untangling it while it was plugged in thinking there was some sort of release button or if it would automatically do it itself. After a short while, the machine did not release. We unplugged the curler and tried to do the handy work ourselves! This should not happen when it claims it is "smart" and will "uncurl by going the opposite way." Bits of hair had come off when trying to pull it out of the chamber and the rest of the inch of hair was burnt and basically dead. I DO NOT RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT FOR ANY PURPOSES!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 22, 2014
    HAIR TYPE
    Normal Hair
  • Forgot How To Cleani 4 Star Rating
    I LOVE IT. FORGOT HOW TO CLEAN THIS THOUGH. SORRY ABOUT THIS ALSO. SO SORRY. JOYCE WELCHER.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 25, 2014
    / ELKTON, MD 21921
  • Love It 5 Star Rating
    This had made my styling nightmare so so so much easier. My hair had gotten caught in it a few times but it is extremely easy to use and you look like a million bucks afterwards. Very fast as well.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 9, 2014
  • The Bestest 5 Star Rating
    This is the best hair machine since forever. It's easy to use, curls look natural and stay in for 2 or 3 days if you don't have time to wash! I highly recommend this miracurl!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 25, 2014
    / NJ
    HAIR TYPE
    Auburn / Normal Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Too Bad 2 Star Rating
    Maybe my expectations were a little high, with my crazy hair I've never done very well with traditional hair curlers and absolutely had to try this. I was hoping for maybe a Shakira, or Reyna James look... I ended up with Shirley Temple at the prom. It takes such an incredibly small amount of hair, and I tried every temp and timing setting before finally giving up. There aren't multitudes of different looks, there's one: cheesy prom hair. I have never had an issue with split ends, now I have tons. I sent it back, and I'm waiting for a later model with a larger barrel that actually works. It really is too bad.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 2, 2014
    / United States
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Curly Hair / Fine or Thin Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Tangled Disaster 1 Star Rating
    My mom bought me this for Christmas this past year and it was a complete and utter fail. I was incredibly excited to try this but after following the directions, my hair just ended up in a HUGE knot. I was so panic-stricken that I called my mom crying I was so afraid I was going to have to cut my hair to get it out. I have hair almost down to my bottom, so I wasn't about to try and it again. My mom tried it and also didn't care for the results on her should-length hair. We were both incredibly disappointed and wouldn't recommend the product even if it was free.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 13, 2014
    / Fort Worth, TX
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • On My 3rd One 1 Star Rating
    Well, at first it was LOVE, but after one month, it stopped heating up inside. I called the company and they immediately replaced it, and within one week, it too quit. They replaced it again quickly....Six months later and only three uses....today it stopped heating up again...what the heck????!!!! I'm just too frustrated to even believe my luck with this lemon product.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 8, 2014
    / Indiana
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Normal Hair / Dry Hair
  • The Very Best Haircurler Ever!!! 5 Star Rating
    I have had long hair my whole life, and I have tried so many different ways to curl my hair and really have it last. This product is amazing!!! I can't believe how beautiful the curls turn out, and to make it even better...They Last Forever!! My hair is really thick and does not hold curl easily, but with the Mira Curl I only wash and curl my hair every three days. What I do is use it on freshly washed hair, use a little bit of hairspray as I curl each part and it is done. The curls don't go away, and at night I just put all of my hair on top of my head with a soft scrunchie - then in the morning all I have to do is run a brush through my hair and it's ready to go. Super time saver.

    This product is worth the money and I would highly recommend it to everyone in search of the perfect curl!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 19, 2014
    / Lake Elsinore, CA
    HAIR TYPE
    Auburn / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Love It 5 Star Rating
    I have short hair and I used to use other curling wand and I got burned several times. Just want to say, this one is amazing. So easy to use and even I can get a lovely hair style without wasting tons of time to figure how to place the wand and what direction to go.
    And shinning of course.
    Love it

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 7, 2014
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Normal Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Life Saver... 5 Star Rating
    I bought the miracurl over Christmas. And I have to say that I absolutely love this product! I was in a bad car accident in September 2013 which damaged my right dominant hand. And I've always been one to curl my hair or straighten my hair or do something fantastically different with my hair. And I was devastated because I can no longer use that hand to do the things that I used to do. I saw the commercial for the Conair version of this machine and decided to research other models. I came across this one and decided to suck it up, and pay for it. It is been a lifesaver. I can curl my hair in 15 minutes from roots to ends and get to work on time. You have three different heat settings and three different time settings which gives you nine different ways to curl your hair. For the first time I tried the hottest and longest setting and the curls in my hair well over a week. Just say that I had to wash my hair because it was dirty but the curls were there still. This machine is well worth the money, and investment. I have thick course island hair which is unruly at best. And this machine not only curled my hair but smoothed it out and made it super shiny too. For those of you that are scared about getting your hair caught in the machine… My hair is down to the small of my back and I did not have a problem. My hair did get caught one time, but the machine has an auto shut off and rewind built-in. I didn't even lose a strand of hair.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 12, 2014
    / British Columbia
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Oily Hair / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
Server Name