Get the Sedu Classic 1.5

BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium Spring Curling Irons

BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium Spring Curling Iron uses titanium and ceramic barrel technology that gives smooth, easy curling control. The result are shiny, frizz free curls and waves. Available in 4 barrel sizes.
$49.99

BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium Spring Curling Iron utilizes the Titanium technology that has made the BaByliss Pro Nano Titanium flat iron so popular and highly rated. The titanium and ceramic barrel creates a smooth surface and even heat distribution so that hair doesn't snag and long lasting curls. Available in a variety of barrel sizes!

  • SKU: 005344   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Sol-Gel nano titanium ceramic barrels for even heating and snag-free styling
  • Optional Turbo Heat feature for styling difficult spots
  • Far-infrared heat penetrates the shaft from within for long lasting style without the damage
  • Available barrel sizes: ¾", 1", 1¼", 1½"
  • 1-year warranty
Cord Length: 8 Foot
Max Temperature: 450 Degrees Fahrenheit
Warranty: 1 Year(s)
Material: Titanium, Ceramic
Voltage: 110
Cord Type: Swivel Cord
Technology : 50
Plug Type: Standard

Folica's Warranty

Folica stands behind every product we sell and we honor all manufacturers' warranties. For all electrical appliances we offer complete protection. If you experience any problem with an item purchased from us and it's still under the warranty period, all you have to do is fill out our Warranty Replacement form, send us the items plus a small shipping and handling fee and we will take care of the rest. We'll repair or replace your item with a new product or a Folica Certified Refurbished product. It's that simple.

View Folica's Warranty Refund Policy in full

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium Spring Curling Irons (23)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Barrel Is Too Short 2 Star Rating
    My first return to Folica.com, I had high expectation of this curling iron after reading all the reviews, but it failed to live up to the hype. The barrel is too short, so it doesn't hold a lot of hair, and the tip is too small, so I kept burning my finger. The curls didn't really hold as I expected it to, so back it goes.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 5, 2015
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Love Thissss 5 Star Rating
    it curled amazing

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 4, 2014
    / Corpus Christi
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Normal Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • A Slight Disappoint. 3 Star Rating
    This iron gets hot enough but the barrel is short and the tip gets very hot. The marcel version probably would have been better.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 25, 2013
  • Dont Waste Your Money! 1 Star Rating
    After researching over and over for a good curling iron, I decided to get theBaByliss because it had very good reviews. The curls wouldn't last not even an hour and it will leave this awful smell on my hair, like burn! I tried a few times but it didnt work for me, so I ended up returning it :(

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 4, 2013
    / New York
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Oily Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • This Works! 4 Star Rating
    I have thick hair that is curly, wavy, frizzy & almost-straight - depending on which section of hair you're looking at. Since my last curling iron died I'd been using my flat-iron not only to straighten, but with a "curve" at times to get curling-iron results but I wanted a little more of the bounce/action that an only come from a curling iron. This one is really good! I can make it as hot as I need. It's very smooth on my hair - In fact the smoothness of the barrel's movement through my hair took a little getting used to. I had to handle this iron differently than my old one. I'm not one to talk gushy about a hair tool, but there is nothing about this one I'm unhappy with. I'd recommend
    it!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 21, 2013
    / Southern Calif.
    HAIR TYPE
    Curly Hair
  • Love This! 5 Star Rating
    I love this curling iron. I have used many before, but this BaByliss Pro is amazing. It heats up in seconds! Usually I have to have my heat setting on it's highest settiing, but not with this one! I feel like my hair is not being damaged as much anymore and my hair is less fizzy. I love it!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 13, 2013
    / United States
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Normal Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • I Thought All Irons Were Created Equal 5 Star Rating
    I have never wanted to spend a lot of money on flat or curling irons, I sort of figured how different can they be? But I finally got fed up with my hair, it is changing texture as I age (44). So I did some research and for my birthday I got this babyliss curling iron. I am in love with my hair again. I have medium thick hair and the iron is adding shine to my hair and creating long lasting body curls . My husband even noticed.. so I know it is looking good!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 10, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Normal Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Too Hot 3 Star Rating
    I bought this to help protect my hair. It had so many heat setting I has sure the lowest would not be so hot, but, I put it on the lowest setting and it is SO hot, I'm afraid to leave it on my hair for 8 seconds. I have very fine hair. The clip is good, hold hair without falling out. I keep my flat iron on 250, that hot, but you don't leave it sitting on your hair, your are constantly moving it. But to leave it on one spot for 8 seconds, I'm sure would fry my hair in time. It is a good iron, smooth, no tugging, but too hot for my hair.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 23, 2012
  • Big Bouncy Curls For Longer Hair 5 Star Rating
    Best curling iron ever!! Big beautiful curls. Heats up fast and the curls last for days. Better for longer hair. If you have shorter hair, I would get the 1" iron.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 2, 2012
    / DMV
  • Didnt Do A Thing!! 2 Star Rating
    i have soft, wavy, easy to style type hair. i got the 1.5 inch and it barely made a wave and then fell flat in under a minute. was not impressed at all!!!!! my 20 dollar conair does a way better job :(

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 7, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Normal Hair
Server Name