Free Shipping Over $50
How lucky is your summer? Get up to 25% off.
Babyliss PRO

BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium Spring Curling Iron

BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium Spring Curling Iron uses titanium and ceramic barrel technology that gives smooth, easy curling control. The result are shiny, frizz...
$80.00
$59.99
Save 25% + Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 22 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium Spring Curling Iron (22)
Show All 22 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Corpus Christi
    Hair
    Blonde
    Normal Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love Thissss
    it curled amazing

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 4, 2014
    Link to this post
  • 3 Star Rating
    A Slight Disappoint.
    This iron gets hot enough but the barrel is short and the tip gets very hot. The marcel version probably would have been better.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 25, 2013
    Link to this post
  • New York
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Oily Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    1 Star Rating
    Dont Waste Your Money!
    After researching over and over for a good curling iron, I decided to get theBaByliss because it had very good reviews. The curls wouldn't last not even an hour and it will leave this awful smell on my hair, like burn! I tried a few times but it didnt work for me, so I ended up returning it :(
    4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 4, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Southern Calif.
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    4 Star Rating
    This Works!
    I have thick hair that is curly, wavy, frizzy & almost-straight - depending on which section of hair you're looking at. Since my last curling iron died I'd been using my flat-iron not only to straighten, but with a "curve" at times to get curling-iron results but I wanted a little more of the bounce/action that an only come from a curling iron. This one is really good! I can make it as hot as I need. It's very smooth on my hair - In fact the smoothness of the barrel's movement through my hair took a little getting used to. I had to handle this iron differently than my old one. I'm not one to talk gushy about a hair tool, but there is nothing about this one I'm unhappy with. I'd recommend
    it!
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 21, 2013
    Link to this post
  • United States
    Hair
    Blonde
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love This!
    I love this curling iron. I have used many before, but this BaByliss Pro is amazing. It heats up in seconds! Usually I have to have my heat setting on it's highest settiing, but not with this one! I feel like my hair is not being damaged as much anymore and my hair is less fizzy. I love it!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 13, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    I Thought All Irons Were Created Equal
    I have never wanted to spend a lot of money on flat or curling irons, I sort of figured how different can they be? But I finally got fed up with my hair, it is changing texture as I age (44). So I did some research and for my birthday I got this babyliss curling iron. I am in love with my hair again. I have medium thick hair and the iron is adding shine to my hair and creating long lasting body curls . My husband even noticed.. so I know it is looking good!
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 10, 2012
    Link to this post
  • 3 Star Rating
    Too Hot
    I bought this to help protect my hair. It had so many heat setting I has sure the lowest would not be so hot, but, I put it on the lowest setting and it is SO hot, I'm afraid to leave it on my hair for 8 seconds. I have very fine hair. The clip is good, hold hair without falling out. I keep my flat iron on 250, that hot, but you don't leave it sitting on your hair, your are constantly moving it. But to leave it on one spot for 8 seconds, I'm sure would fry my hair in time. It is a good iron, smooth, no tugging, but too hot for my hair.
    3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 23, 2012
    Link to this post
  • DMV
    5 Star Rating
    Big Bouncy Curls For Longer Hair
    Best curling iron ever!! Big beautiful curls. Heats up fast and the curls last for days. Better for longer hair. If you have shorter hair, I would get the 1" iron.
    6 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 2, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Normal Hair
    2 Star Rating
    Didnt Do A Thing!!
    i have soft, wavy, easy to style type hair. i got the 1.5 inch and it barely made a wave and then fell flat in under a minute. was not impressed at all!!!!! my 20 dollar conair does a way better job :(
    3 out of 5 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 7, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Seminole, FL
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Hot But So Heavy
    I have several Babyliss items and mostly am happy with them. The flat iron is great, the blow dryer is great, but this curling iron is a mixed review. I really wanted to love it, but it is difficult to use. It has too much weight for me to feel really comfortable using it. I have dropped it several times in the last 2 weeks due to weight and heat. I only use it for 4-5 minutes each day, but I hate doing returns.
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 2, 2012
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straightening Iron Best of Folica

    BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straightening Iron

    BaByliss Pro Nano Titanium Straightening Iron features an ionic generator and electronic temperature controls that makes flat ironing your hair simple and quick.

    368 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $160.00 New Price: $129.99
    Free Shipping
  • BaByliss PRO 2800 Super Turbo Hair Dryer

    BaByliss PRO 2800 Super Turbo Hair Dryer

    The BaByliss Pro 2800 Super Turbo Hair Dryer dries your hair quickly and effectively – keeping it healthier, shinier and frizz-free.

    Old Price: $99.95 New Price: $69.95
    Free Shipping
  • One N Only Argan Oil 3.4 oz.

    One N Only Argan Oil 3.4 oz.

    One 'N Only Argan Oil provides instant shine, smoothness, frizz control and color protection.

    122 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $24.00 New Price: $11.99
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1 Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1

    Winner of 2013 ALLURE Magazine's Best Of Beauty Flat Iron! Sedu Revolution Styling Iron features revolutionary technologies that allow you to create any hairstyle imaginable with half of the time and virtually no damage. Sedu Revolution's Ultra Smooth 1 inch plates leave your hair shiny and healthy. Includes 2 year warranty and free heat proof mat/pouch.

    1,044 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $200.00 New Price: $159.99
    Free Shipping
  • Ceramic Tools Round Brush

    Ceramic Tools Round Brush

    Unbreakable ceramic eliminates frizz and creates silky, smooth hair. Ceramic evenly spreads and holds heat longer, so hair dries faster. Ceramic makes hair look healthy and freshly conditioned.

    46 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    New Price: $6.49 - $7.49
Server Name