25% off site wide. 35% off Theorie.

BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium Spring Curling Irons

BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium Spring Curling Iron uses titanium and ceramic barrel technology that gives smooth, easy curling control. The result are shiny, frizz free curls and waves. Available in 4 barrel sizes.
$49.00

BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium Spring Curling Iron utilizes the Titanium technology that has made the BaByliss Pro Nano Titanium flat iron so popular and highly rated. The titanium and ceramic barrel creates a smooth surface and even heat distribution so that hair doesn't snag and long lasting curls. Available in a variety of barrel sizes!

  • SKU: 005344   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Sol-Gel nano titanium ceramic barrels for even heating and snag-free styling
  • Optional Turbo Heat feature for styling difficult spots
  • Far-infrared heat penetrates the shaft from within for long lasting style without the damage
  • Available barrel sizes: ¾", 1", 1¼", 1½"
  • 1-year warranty
Plug Type: Standard
Max Temperature: 450 Degrees Fahrenheit
Technology : 50
Voltage: 110
Cord Type: Swivel Cord
Warranty: 1 Year(s)
Material: Ceramic, Titanium
Cord Length: 8 Foot

Folica's Warranty

Folica stands behind every product we sell and we honor all manufacturers' warranties. For all electrical appliances we offer complete protection. If you experience any problem with an item purchased from us and it's still under the warranty period, all you have to do is fill out our Warranty Replacement form, send us the items plus a small shipping and handling fee and we will take care of the rest. We'll repair or replace your item with a new product or a Folica Certified Refurbished product. It's that simple.

View Folica's Warranty Refund Policy in full

  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium Spring Curling Irons (23)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Hot But So Heavy 3 Star Rating
    I have several Babyliss items and mostly am happy with them. The flat iron is great, the blow dryer is great, but this curling iron is a mixed review. I really wanted to love it, but it is difficult to use. It has too much weight for me to feel really comfortable using it. I have dropped it several times in the last 2 weeks due to weight and heat. I only use it for 4-5 minutes each day, but I hate doing returns.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 2, 2012
    / Seminole, FL
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Awsome 5 Star Rating
    i love this brand of hair curlers. i bought the biggest curler which was the 1 1/4 in and it works greart on my hair it make it so vouluminous and it last me all day, I recommend to people with thin hair who strugle creating curls and making them last. It does work on my hair extenision as well like on my natural hair

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 9, 2012
    / Tx
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Extremely Hot! 1 Star Rating
    So I read the reviews and I decided to try for myself. I've had babyliss curling iron in the past and they are great. I have curly fine hair and usually use on the lower temp but this curly iron got extremely hot even on the lowest temp. I took it down to one! I could literally see smoke coming out and my hair smelled fried. Now I dont know if mine was defective bc I did compare it o my other babyliss and setting them both on low itwas still ridiculously hot while the other wasnt. It would have fried my fine hair in no time. I truly wanted to love it the it was light and looked nice but I sadly had to return.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 8, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Curly Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Looove It 5 Star Rating
    So I originally got this in a 1 1/2 inch barrel and found that that size was far too big for my shoulder length hair. I was hesitant to make the exchange because that process is always stressful but I went ahead and returned it to be switched with a 1 inch. It was a veryy smooth process. I got the new curler a few days earlier than expected.
    Now about the actual curler, I read tons of reviews that said the clamp wasn't tight enough but it was the best one I could find that matched my budget, so I bought it anyways. And I'm proud to report that I was very satisfied with the clamp. My hair is considerably thin and it holds the smallest sections of hair very well.
    It heats up really fast. Like in the time it takes me to part my hair in two and clip up one side, the curler is on fire. Its comfortable to hold and use to use. I put a nice wave in my hair with it, I do tight curls, I curl the ends after styling. So far it does everything great. I love it so much that I'm planning on getting the 1/2 inch size for different curls to style.
    Last thing I'd like to point out is that my hair is naturally curly (I use the curler to define my natural one, or after straightening my hair for different textures) so I know curls really well and this curler makes some lovely ones!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 25, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Normal Hair / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Best Curling Iron Ever 5 Star Rating
    this is hands down the best curling iron i have ever owned, i recommend it 100%
    the 1.5" barrel is great to straighten your hair without the flat effect of a straightening iron. you can do everything with it

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 7, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Curly Hair
  • Love Babyliss Products 4 Star Rating
    Just like other reviews this iron is for those with thick hair. The clip is not as tight as a Hot Tool products which is why I only gave it 4 stars but does a good job. Heats up fast and stays pretty hot during curling. You do need to be careful as you can get burned on the tip unlike other curling irons they need to do something about that. But I wanted a different iron from my old Hot Tools one and this one does a good job. Hope this review helps.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 26, 2012
    / United States
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Thick or Coarse Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Great 5 Star Rating
    i have the 1.5" barrel and it is great. gives me nice big wavy curls and they actually stay in my hair until the next day!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 24, 2012
    / United States
    HAIR TYPE
    Auburn / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • This Curing Iron Gets Super Hot But Can't Seem To Hold Onto The Hair 2 Star Rating
    I was really looking forward to this product arriving. Even though it had mixed reviews I was sure that I was going to be happy with it. After one week of use, this now sits in my linen closet collecting dust. I have what I consider "normal" hair. Not thin or thick, with a little bit of a natural wave. I typically use a 1 1/2 inch iron to put some big loose curls in my hair. This curling iron gets very hot (yes, I know you can adjust the settings). One of the reasons I bought it was because I need a curling iron that heats up quickly, so that I am not wasting valuable time in the morning as I get ready for work. The problem is that the tip also seems to get very hot, and the spring does not seem to be tight enough to hold the hair. So between trying not to burn myself, and trying to get the curling iron to actually hold the hair long enough to curl it, I got frustrated very quickly. In addition to the difficulties using the product, it burned my bathroom counter. So probably a good idea to keep in on an insulated pad. Hopefully next time I'll have better luck.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 23, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Normal Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • All Day Curls And Waves! 5 Star Rating
    Finally I found a curling iron that works! This leaves hair shiny and curls or waves bouncy. Despite being fine, my hair does not hold a curl very well (thanks to Louisiana humidity) but thanks to Babyliss curling iron my hair looked great all day long. Even when I went to brush it out at night it still had a nice wave to it. Works much better then my prior Chi curling iron.
    Only con i can see is that its a bit heavy, but that's probably due to the titanium material in the barrel. Love this product and will recommend to all my friends :)

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 4, 2012
    / New Orleans, LA
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Normal Hair
  • Awesome !!! 5 Star Rating
    My daughter purchased the BaByliss PRO Flat Iron. I used the flat iron and fell in love with it. I was so impressed with the quality of that product. I was curiouse to see if I could get that same quality in a curling Iron. The BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium Spring Curling Iron exceeded my expectations. I really wish I would have discovered this brands years ago. I have wasted so much money purchasing other curling irons that simply did not deliver. For now on, I will only use and recommend Babyliss products.

    On a separate note, Folica is a very reputable company to do business with. The customer service and professionalism is excellent. Thanks for making my buying experience great.



    .

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 5, 2011
    / Maryland
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Thick or Coarse Hair
Server Name