Free Shipping Over $50
20% off All Orders + Sedu Travel Dryer with $100+
andis

Andis Elevate Marcel Tourmaline NanoCeramic Curling Iron

Andis Elevate Marcel Tourmaline NanoCeramic Curling Iron creates long lasting beautiful curls!
$25.99 - $30.99
 
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 8 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
Show All 8 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Hair
    Normal Hair
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best 5 Star
    Great product Im a barber and these the Andis Elevate tools to use
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 6, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Normal Hair
    1 Star Rating
    Worst Curling Iron Ever...
    This curling iron burnt my hair and it seperated! Do NOT buy this unless you like your hair burnt...
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 8, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hamilton,ohio
    Hair
    Auburn
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Help
    I would consider myself a very intelligent person, but for the life of me I cannot figure this curling iron out so any help would be greatly appreciated....Thank you...It gets plenty hot and I love it otherwise.....

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 26, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    Dry Hair
    4 Star Rating
    My Curling Wand
    This curling iron doesn't burn my hair and does wonders on humid days.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 25, 2011
    Link to this post
  • 1 Star Rating
    Not Good.....
    doesnt get hot enought and its already falling apart! Dont buy it!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 14, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Moultonboro NH
    5 Star Rating
    The Best Iron Out There !
    OMG...Finally a Great Iron ...this Iron does it all, its Hot, Marcel handle {Big Ya},and it closes well with out your finger's getting in the way, i would recommend this iron to any stylist !
    11 out of 11 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 13, 2010
    Link to this post
  • St. Louis
    1 Star Rating
    Worked 1 Day
    Worked for 1 day, then would no longer heat.
    3 out of 5 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 12, 2010
    Link to this post
  • MI
    5 Star Rating
    Great Iron!
    I really like this iron... the best I have purchased in many years...like they used to make them!
    5 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 3, 2010
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • One 'n Only Argan Oil Moisture Shampoo

    One 'n Only Argan Oil Moisture Shampoo

    One 'n Only Argan Oil Moisture Repair Shampoo is a cleansing formula that hydrates the hair by restoring moisture levels all the while adding volume and shine.

    New Price: $11.99
  • Andis Ceramic Styler

    Andis Ceramic Styler

    The Andis Ceramic Styler features 1875 Watts of drying power and three attachments.

    Old Price: $30.00 New Price: $18.99
Server Name