Get the Sedu Classic 1.5

Amika Clipless Curler Set

The Amika Clipless Curler set has the tools you need to create the latest trends in curls and waves. The set includes the Amika Clipless Curler, Amika oilve oil shampoo and conditioner, Folica umbrella and tote and Karina night glitter pins to add flair to your style.
$120.00
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

The Amika Clipless Curler set has the tools you need to create the latest trends in curls and waves. The set includes the Amika Clipless Curler, Amika oilve oil shampoo and conditioner, Folica umbrella and tote and Karina night glitter pins to add flair to your style.

  • SKU: 006384   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
Amika Clipless Curler :
  • Ready to use in 60 seconds
  • 13 mm Tourmaline barrel
  • Temperature remains constant curl after curl
  • Allows you to work quickly with consistent results
  • Will not tug or break hair
  • Comes with a FREE heat resistant glove

Folica Umbrella and Tote

  • Nylon umbrella and tote
  • Umbrella folds to 11.5 inches in length
  • Tote folds into zipper cover for umbrella
  • Tote measures approximately 13 inches long ( without handles)
  • Made in China 

Amika Gentle Revitalizing Shampoo with Olive Oil

  • The olive oil provides the hair and scalp with nourishment and moisture resulting in healthy growth and shine.
  • Engineered for all hair types
  • No animal testing
  • Environmentally friendly 

Amika Deep Conditioner with Olive Oil

  • The olive oil provides deep hydration and replenishing nutrients for hair and scalp.
  • Leaves hair soft and tangle-free.
  • No animal testing
Karina Night Glitter Pins
  • Multi Color Glitter Bobby Pins
  • Adds a touch of color and sparkle to your hairdo
  • Hold Hair Securely in place
NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Amika Tourmaline Clip-Free Curler (49)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Worth The Money 5 Star Rating
    The price is a little expensive, but it's worth it! The time and effort saved from using this iron compensates for the heftier pricetag. My hair is thick and long and it only takes 15 minutes to have the perfect, tight curls I need to stay for the night! My hair doesn't burn from this iron and it heats up and curls efficiently. The no clasp technology creates clean, neat ends to the curls which is what I love the most about this project. I can say thanks to the amika I can now curl my hair without worrying about extensive heat damage, my hair not staying, and spending hours to have the perfect curls. It heats up quick and I highly recommend to use the glove that comes with this item

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 3, 2014
    Amika Tourmaline Clip-Free Curler
    HAIR TYPE
    Auburn / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Worth The Money 5 Star Rating
    The price is a little expensive, but it's worth it! The time and effort saved from using this iron compensates for the heftier pricetag. My hair is thick and long and it only takes 15 minutes to have the perfect, tight curls I need to stay for the night! My hair doesn't burn from this iron and it heats up and curls efficiently. The no clasp technology creates clean, neat ends to the curls which is what I love the most about this project. I can say thanks to the amika I can now curl my hair without worrying about extensive heat damage, my hair not staying, and spending hours to have the perfect curls. It heats up quick and I highly recommend to use the glove that comes with this item

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 3, 2014
    Amika Tourmaline Clip-Free Curler
    HAIR TYPE
    Auburn / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Great Iron! 5 Star Rating
    I have naturally curly hair (similar in size to the curls this iron produces), but my curls in the front half of my head have fallen a bit and lost some volume from overprocessing - my natural hair colour is black, but I'm basically blonde now. This iron works great for me because I just air dry my hair, and use the iron afterward to curl a few pieces for some more definition, and I'm ready to go.
    This iron gets super hot, and I burnt myself the first time using this (without the glove), I definitely recommend using the glove until you get used to it. My curls last a few days easily.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 29, 2013
    Amika Tourmaline Clip-Free Curler
    / Canada
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Best Thing Money Can Buy!!!!!!!!!!! 5 Star Rating
    OK SO FIRST ALL I HAVE TO SAY IS IF YOU NEED A CURLER AND UR HAIR DOSENT STAY CURLED THIS IS THE ONE FOR U!!!!!!!I USE THIS CURLER EVERYDAY WITH ABSOLUTLEY NO HAIRSPRAY!!!!!!!!I LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS CURLER AND RECCOMENDED IT TO ALL MY FAMILY AND FRIENDS AND MOST OF THEM ARE GOING TO BUY IT!!!!!MY HAIR DOSE NOT CURL WHAT SO EVER BUT THIS CURLER ACTUALLY CURLS IT AND IT HOLDS ALLLLLLL DAYYYYYY W/ NO HAIRSPRAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!I WOULD BUY THIS ANYDAY!!!!!!!!BUY IT NOWW ITS FANTASTIC!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 4, 2011
    Amika Tourmaline Clip-Free Curler
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Normal Hair / Color Treated Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Amazing For Straight Hair!!! 5 Star Rating
    I have stick straight dead hair. I've never ever ever been able to curl it without the curls coming out within 2-3 hours!!! This curling iron gives you PERFECT taylor swift, spiraly princess curls!! They last alllll day!! I strongly recommend this product for anyone who has almost impossible hair to curl!! :)

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 28, 2011
    Amika Tourmaline Clip-Free Curler
    HAIR TYPE
    Platinum Blonde / Dry Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Loving Loving 5 Star Rating
    the curls stayed for the next day without any hair spray. i got lots of compliments.

    recommend it for short hair.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 25, 2011
    Amika Tourmaline Clip-Free Curler
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown
  • Amazing!!! 5 Star Rating
    I have straight hair and it never stays curled. I saw this Amika curling wand at the mall and knew I could get a better price at folica.com so I ordered one in pink. This is by far the best curing wand I have ever used. I was worried I wouldn't be able to figure out how to use it at first since is it clipless but after a few tries I figured it out. You can have beach waves or spirals but not the traditional curl. I'm extremely happy with this product! I always get compliments and it doesn't take that long to curl (I have long hair).

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 22, 2011
    Amika Tourmaline Clip-Free Curler
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Normal Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Amazing! 5 Star Rating
    I LOVE this curling iron! heats up really fast and comes with a glove to protect your hand from getting burnt! its really good if you want tight curls that last even over night!! I would recommend this curler to anyone!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 20, 2011
    Amika Tourmaline Clip-Free Curler
    / Canada
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Normal Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Practice First ! 4 Star Rating
    My first attempt was with the irons on and I burned myself multiple times not to mention created messy curls, I was also scared of burning my hair off because it doesn't have a temperature setting and the iron steams heavily as it nears your hair. ANYWAYS , practice wrapping your hair around the barrel with the curling iron OFF before usage. The curling iron creates silky smooth curls, that out lasts until your next wash.

    Only concern is that it isn't easy to use and there is no temperature setting.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 18, 2011
    Amika Tourmaline Clip-Free Curler
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Thick or Coarse Hair / Relaxed Hair
  • Do It 5 Star Rating
    i LOVE this curling iron. i went for the smaller size because my hair is shoulder length and sometimes larger barrel curling irons don't work well. this curls my hair perfectly, the curls hold and last until the next wash! clipless is the way to go. you won't use the glove after the first five minutes if you're like me and you will only OCCASIONALLY get burns but that is the price of beauty! i have naturally kind of wavy hair- you know the kind- it's not curly but it's not straight so it ALWAYS needs something to be done to it. i have used this product after blow drying my hair out and it takes foreverrrrrrrr to get it curly all around because the barrel is so small, and sometimes looks too kinky and unnatural (this could be because i'm not that great at it though so don't let that stop you from buying, just be warned!) however, i've had great success using this on my wavy hair, especially second day. my new favorite trick is to straighten hair one day, next day wet it down with a nice homemade sea salt spray to give it wavy texture, and then go back with this curling iron and add nice shaped curls all over. it looks fantastic, absolutely PERFECT, super natural looking and on top of that it's easy! i'd imagine this would work great on any hair type. i'd encourage everyone to get this hair tool!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 17, 2011
    Amika Tourmaline Clip-Free Curler
    / United States
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Curly Hair
Server Name