Shop Sedu
Conair

Conair Instant Heat Brush 3/4"

Conair Instant Heat Brush 3/4" has 25 heat settings for every hair type.
$19.99
$14.99
Save 25%
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 22 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Conair Instant Heat Brush 3/4" (22)
Show All 22 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Hair
    Blonde
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Curling Brush
    The curling brush is just what I was looking for. Couldn't find it in any store around where I live. So glad to fing your web sight.
    3 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 13, 2012
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Just What I Wanted
    I searched all over town for a curling iron with teeth to replace the one which finally died for me. I was so happy to find it here and get it after only a week or so of bad hair.
    4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 2, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Normal Hair
    1 Star Rating
    Ow!!
    well it got stuck in my hair and we had to cut it out, thats all im saying! oh and half might me by fault but.
    11 out of 16 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 14, 2011
    Link to this post
  • USA
    Hair
    Grey
    Dry Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    As Near As Possible To Perfect For Me
    This brush curler is just right for my hair. The instant heating and broad heat setting adjustments give me exactly what I want.
    21 out of 21 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 5, 2011
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Looking For This....
    I have been looking all over the city for this curling iron. My previous one burnt out and I could not find a replacement in any store. My hairdresser finally said "go online and look". Folica had the product I was looking for. It was delivered on time and was exactly what I was looking for plus I received a really great brush for free! I will continue to order from Folica because of their products and great service.
    28 out of 30 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 12, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Chicago, Il
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    2 Star Rating
    Too Hot To Hold!
    I was really excited and looking forward to getting this heat brush but was very disapointed once I tried it. Because there is not a clamp to hold onto the hair like a curling iron does there is nothing to keep your hair wrapped around the circular plastic brush. If you try to wrap your hair around it with your hand or fingers you will get burned as I did in more ways than one! The design of the brush is not the best. I found the quality to be poor and very light in weight. I can get more curls and body using my blow dryer brush.
    15 out of 27 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 3, 2011
    Link to this post
  • US
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Product
    This heat brush is great. My hair looks always just like step out from salon. The best part is no waiting, instantly give you curls or waive. I get many compliments. I use it everyday. Thanks for the Free Gift also.
    21 out of 23 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 18, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love This Brush!
    This heat brush has hard brushes. I also have fine hair and have no problems with this product. I had originally purchased the cordless Conair ThermaCell Cordless Hot Brush but returned it because it wasnâ??t as hot as I would have liked it to be. This brush heats up quickly, doesnâ??t make a lot of noise, and is just an overall great product.
    26 out of 27 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 9, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Great Prices
    VERY GOOD AT HEATING UP FAST AND HOT , MY HAIR IS VERY STRAIGHT AND THIS HEAT BRUSH WORKS THE BEST. THE SHIPMENT PACKAGE WASNT IN THE BEST SHAPE,.. BUT THIS PROBABLY WAS THE POSTAL SERVICE.
    10 out of 12 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 1, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Texas
    Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Wonderful Time-saver!
    This is super great for touch-ups! Saves having to do a whole brush-out and starting from scratch. Love it!
    11 out of 13 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 29, 2010
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name