25% off site wide. 35% off Theorie.

Conair Instant Heat Brush ¾" barrel

The lightweight ¾" Conair Instant Heat Brush is designed to define curls and waves while giving hair shine and volume. A variety of heat settings is great for all hair types
$14.99

The lightweight ¾" Conair Instant Heat Brush is designed to define curls and waves while giving hair shine and volume. Wide range of heat settings makes it great for all hair types. Optional Turbo Heat feature delivers quick bursts of high heat to lock in curls in difficult spots without damaging hair!

  • Model#: BC84SCS   /  
  • SKU: 003655   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Optional Turbo Heat feature for styling difficult spots
  • Easy grip for better control
  • Touchpad for simple navigation
  • 30-second instant heat-up
  • Ball tipped bristles to prevent tangles
  • Auto-shut off feature

Technology : Variable Heat Control, Auto-Shut Off
Cord Type: Swivel Cord
Available Barrel Sizes: 3/4 Inch
  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Conair Instant Heat Brush ¾" barrel (23)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Great Tool 5 Star Rating
    I love this curling brush. The one I usually buy was out of stock so I decided to try this one and I am so glad, I love it. It is so quick to heat up and very easy to handle.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 16, 2012
    / Plymouth, MA
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Normal Hair
  • Curling Brush 5 Star Rating
    The curling brush is just what I was looking for. Couldn't find it in any store around where I live. So glad to fing your web sight.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 13, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Normal Hair
  • Just What I Wanted 5 Star Rating
    I searched all over town for a curling iron with teeth to replace the one which finally died for me. I was so happy to find it here and get it after only a week or so of bad hair.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 2, 2012
  • Ow!! 1 Star Rating
    well it got stuck in my hair and we had to cut it out, thats all im saying! oh and half might me by fault but.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 14, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Normal Hair
  • As Near As Possible To Perfect For Me 5 Star Rating
    This brush curler is just right for my hair. The instant heating and broad heat setting adjustments give me exactly what I want.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 5, 2011
    / USA
    HAIR TYPE
    Grey / Dry Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Looking For This.... 5 Star Rating
    I have been looking all over the city for this curling iron. My previous one burnt out and I could not find a replacement in any store. My hairdresser finally said "go online and look". Folica had the product I was looking for. It was delivered on time and was exactly what I was looking for plus I received a really great brush for free! I will continue to order from Folica because of their products and great service.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 12, 2011
  • Too Hot To Hold! 2 Star Rating
    I was really excited and looking forward to getting this heat brush but was very disapointed once I tried it. Because there is not a clamp to hold onto the hair like a curling iron does there is nothing to keep your hair wrapped around the circular plastic brush. If you try to wrap your hair around it with your hand or fingers you will get burned as I did in more ways than one! The design of the brush is not the best. I found the quality to be poor and very light in weight. I can get more curls and body using my blow dryer brush.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 3, 2011
    / Chicago, Il
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Normal Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Great Product 5 Star Rating
    This heat brush is great. My hair looks always just like step out from salon. The best part is no waiting, instantly give you curls or waive. I get many compliments. I use it everyday. Thanks for the Free Gift also.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 18, 2010
    / US
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Normal Hair
  • Love This Brush! 5 Star Rating
    This heat brush has hard brushes. I also have fine hair and have no problems with this product. I had originally purchased the cordless Conair ThermaCell Cordless Hot Brush but returned it because it wasnâ??t as hot as I would have liked it to be. This brush heats up quickly, doesnâ??t make a lot of noise, and is just an overall great product.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 9, 2010
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Great Prices 5 Star Rating
    VERY GOOD AT HEATING UP FAST AND HOT , MY HAIR IS VERY STRAIGHT AND THIS HEAT BRUSH WORKS THE BEST. THE SHIPMENT PACKAGE WASNT IN THE BEST SHAPE,.. BUT THIS PROBABLY WAS THE POSTAL SERVICE.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 1, 2010
Server Name