Free Shipping Over $50
20% off 4 Stars
Conair

Conair Instant Heat Brush 3/4"

Conair Instant Heat Brush 3/4" has 25 heat settings for every hair type.
$19.99
$14.99
Save 25%
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 20 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Conair Instant Heat Brush 3/4" (20)
Show All 20 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Normal Hair
    1 Star Rating
    Ow!!
    well it got stuck in my hair and we had to cut it out, thats all im saying! oh and half might me by fault but.
    11 out of 16 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 14, 2011
    Link to this post
  • USA
    Hair
    Grey
    Dry Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    As Near As Possible To Perfect For Me
    This brush curler is just right for my hair. The instant heating and broad heat setting adjustments give me exactly what I want.
    21 out of 21 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 5, 2011
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Looking For This....
    I have been looking all over the city for this curling iron. My previous one burnt out and I could not find a replacement in any store. My hairdresser finally said "go online and look". Folica had the product I was looking for. It was delivered on time and was exactly what I was looking for plus I received a really great brush for free! I will continue to order from Folica because of their products and great service.
    28 out of 30 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 12, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Chicago, Il
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    2 Star Rating
    Too Hot To Hold!
    I was really excited and looking forward to getting this heat brush but was very disapointed once I tried it. Because there is not a clamp to hold onto the hair like a curling iron does there is nothing to keep your hair wrapped around the circular plastic brush. If you try to wrap your hair around it with your hand or fingers you will get burned as I did in more ways than one! The design of the brush is not the best. I found the quality to be poor and very light in weight. I can get more curls and body using my blow dryer brush.
    15 out of 27 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 3, 2011
    Link to this post
  • US
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Product
    This heat brush is great. My hair looks always just like step out from salon. The best part is no waiting, instantly give you curls or waive. I get many compliments. I use it everyday. Thanks for the Free Gift also.
    21 out of 23 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 18, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love This Brush!
    This heat brush has hard brushes. I also have fine hair and have no problems with this product. I had originally purchased the cordless Conair ThermaCell Cordless Hot Brush but returned it because it wasnâ??t as hot as I would have liked it to be. This brush heats up quickly, doesnâ??t make a lot of noise, and is just an overall great product.
    26 out of 27 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 9, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Great Prices
    VERY GOOD AT HEATING UP FAST AND HOT , MY HAIR IS VERY STRAIGHT AND THIS HEAT BRUSH WORKS THE BEST. THE SHIPMENT PACKAGE WASNT IN THE BEST SHAPE,.. BUT THIS PROBABLY WAS THE POSTAL SERVICE.
    10 out of 12 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 1, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Texas
    Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Wonderful Time-saver!
    This is super great for touch-ups! Saves having to do a whole brush-out and starting from scratch. Love it!
    11 out of 13 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 29, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Conair Heat Brush
    I bought this brush for convenience and handling and it is perfect. Just the right size for the curl you need and are looking for in styling your hair. No regrets. I will buy another one if I need it.
    34 out of 35 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 6, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Walpole, MA
    5 Star Rating
    Workd Fine, Good Quality
    I've used this curling iron for years and years. I keep one for daily use, one for travel. The daily use one just died this week after years of great service. I'm buying the same model as a replacement.
    82 out of 89 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 11, 2009
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Conair Infiniti Pro 1875-Watt AC Motor Hair Dryer

    Conair Infiniti Pro 1875-Watt AC Motor Hair Dryer

    Get salon results at home with Conair Infiniti Pro 1875-Watt AC Motor Hair Dryer. Over a $100 value compared to other AC motor professional styling tools, this dryer features a more powerful motor for fast air velocity, quick drying, and a 3x longer life!

    Old Price: $38.99 New Price: $34.99
  • Conair You Wave Ultra Specialty Styler

    Conair You Wave Ultra Specialty Styler

    Conair You Wave Ultra Specialty Styler creates gorgeous beachy waves instantly while reducing frizz and static.

    Old Price: $50.00 New Price: $39.99
  • Conair Hot Air Tourmaline- Ceramic Brush 1 1/4"

    Conair Hot Air Tourmaline- Ceramic Brush 1 1/4"

    Conair Hot Air Tourmaline- Ceramic Brush 1 1/4" adds styling ease and speed. This ionic bristle brush is coated with ceramic for easy-glide styling and provides maximum results.

    Old Price: $49.99 New Price: $25.99
  • Conair MiniPRO 1/2" Ceramic Straightener

    Conair MiniPRO 1/2" Ceramic Straightener

    An InStyle Best Buy for 2009, Conair MiniPRO 1/2" Ceramic Straightener leaves hair silky smooth. The Conair MiniPRO allows you to go in style everywhere you go!

    Old Price: $28.99 New Price: $19.99
Server Name