20OffSedu
Conair

Conair Instant Heat Brush 3/4"

Conair Instant Heat Brush 3/4" has 25 heat settings for every hair type.
$19.99
$14.99
Save 25%
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 22 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Conair Instant Heat Brush 3/4" (22)
Show All 22 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Arlington, Virginia
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    My Main Beauty Glamour Tool
    I absolutely always get the results I want. After 30 years of using the Conair hot brush
    nothing else will do. I keep one in my travel bag, one in my bathroom and always a new one on the shelf.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted 3 days ago
    Link to this post
  • Plymouth, MA
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Product
    I love this curling brush.. My hair is short and using a regular curling iron is just too hard to handle but this one is perfect. I had one before for quite a few years and when I needed a new one, I sent for the same one.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 29, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Colorado
    Hair
    White
    Curly Hair
    2 Star Rating
    Not Hot Enough, A Disappointment
    I received this product about three weeks ago. It is nice and sturdily made, feels comfortable to hold, I like the teeth, they grip my hair well. I have curly hair and usually can get a great curl out of a curling brush. I have been happy with a number of Conair products over the years. However, this one does not heat up enough to do the job, at the highest settting, it barely works, straightens my hair a little bit but does not curl it. Maybe I should have sent it back, didn't because I didn't know how to contact the company - no invoice in the package. I'm disappointed, not the results I usually get from Conair.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 31, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Instant Heat Brush
    This is my 4th instant heat brush and I love them---would be hard to do without. I have short hair so the 3/4" brush is perfect. Heats quickly and evenly. Definitely recommend this brush!
    6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 7, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Arlington, Virginia
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    The Best Ever
    I got more than the results I expected from my absolutely wonderful gorgeous Con Hair curling brush. My Godchild gave me one at least more than 30 years ago and I have been using it daily ever since. I always kept two on hand and I am using the only one I have. I have no backup. I have checked every store in my area. Even ordered on-line and the barrel was too large. Please hurry and restock this product. And notify me as soon as it has been done. I need two. Thank you,
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 26, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Alabama
    5 Star Rating
    Good Product
    This curling brush is just what I was looking for. I like: the quick heat-up, automatic shut-off if I forget to turn it off, the cord never gets twisted up, and the tip is long enough so I never burn my fingers. I am perfectly happy with this curling brush and would recommend it.
    9 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 18, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Light Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Love The Conair Heat Brush
    Have never used a heat brush and wish I had known about these a long time ago. Have very fine straight short hair and this brush is better than using a hair dryer and round brush. I can get any curl - just a hint or really curly - in a shorter amount of time. Highly recommend this!
    10 out of 11 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 8, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Dallas, TX
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great For Touch-up.
    Automatic shut off for safety, comfortable to use, multiple heat settings....all good features.
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 21, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Topeka, KS
    Hair
    White
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    I Am Older Now, And I Need A Smaller Barrel
    My hair is white and I keep it permed, but the 3/4" barrel doesn't curl close enough to my scalp. The brush smooths out the curly (frizzy) ends and keeps me from burning myself.
    6 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 13, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Plymouth, MA
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Tool
    I love this curling brush. The one I usually buy was out of stock so I decided to try this one and I am so glad, I love it. It is so quick to heat up and very easy to handle.
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 16, 2012
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name