Get the Sedu Classic 1.5

Conair Instant Heat Brush ¾" barrel

The lightweight ¾" Conair Instant Heat Brush is designed to define curls and waves while giving hair shine and volume. A variety of heat settings is great for all hair types
$14.99

The lightweight ¾" Conair Instant Heat Brush is designed to define curls and waves while giving hair shine and volume. Wide range of heat settings makes it great for all hair types. Optional Turbo Heat feature delivers quick bursts of high heat to lock in curls in difficult spots without damaging hair!

  • Model#: BC84SCS   /  
  • SKU: 003655   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Optional Turbo Heat feature for styling difficult spots
  • Easy grip for better control
  • Touchpad for simple navigation
  • 30-second instant heat-up
  • Ball tipped bristles to prevent tangles
  • Auto-shut off feature

Technology : Auto-Shut Off, Variable Heat Control
Available Barrel Sizes: 3/4 Inch
Cord Type: Swivel Cord
NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Conair Instant Heat Brush ¾" barrel (22)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • My Main Beauty Glamour Tool 5 Star Rating
    I absolutely always get the results I want. After 30 years of using the Conair hot brush
    nothing else will do. I keep one in my travel bag, one in my bathroom and always a new one on the shelf.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 19, 2014
    / Arlington, Virginia
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Great Product 5 Star Rating
    I love this curling brush.. My hair is short and using a regular curling iron is just too hard to handle but this one is perfect. I had one before for quite a few years and when I needed a new one, I sent for the same one.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 29, 2014
    / Plymouth, MA
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Not Hot Enough, A Disappointment 2 Star Rating
    I received this product about three weeks ago. It is nice and sturdily made, feels comfortable to hold, I like the teeth, they grip my hair well. I have curly hair and usually can get a great curl out of a curling brush. I have been happy with a number of Conair products over the years. However, this one does not heat up enough to do the job, at the highest settting, it barely works, straightens my hair a little bit but does not curl it. Maybe I should have sent it back, didn't because I didn't know how to contact the company - no invoice in the package. I'm disappointed, not the results I usually get from Conair.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 31, 2014
    / Colorado
    HAIR TYPE
    White / Curly Hair
  • Instant Heat Brush 5 Star Rating
    This is my 4th instant heat brush and I love them---would be hard to do without. I have short hair so the 3/4" brush is perfect. Heats quickly and evenly. Definitely recommend this brush!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 7, 2014
    HAIR TYPE
    Fine or Thin Hair
  • The Best Ever 5 Star Rating
    I got more than the results I expected from my absolutely wonderful gorgeous Con Hair curling brush. My Godchild gave me one at least more than 30 years ago and I have been using it daily ever since. I always kept two on hand and I am using the only one I have. I have no backup. I have checked every store in my area. Even ordered on-line and the barrel was too large. Please hurry and restock this product. And notify me as soon as it has been done. I need two. Thank you,

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 26, 2013
    / Arlington, Virginia
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Normal Hair
  • Good Product 5 Star Rating
    This curling brush is just what I was looking for. I like: the quick heat-up, automatic shut-off if I forget to turn it off, the cord never gets twisted up, and the tip is long enough so I never burn my fingers. I am perfectly happy with this curling brush and would recommend it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 18, 2013
    / Alabama
  • Love The Conair Heat Brush 4 Star Rating
    Have never used a heat brush and wish I had known about these a long time ago. Have very fine straight short hair and this brush is better than using a hair dryer and round brush. I can get any curl - just a hint or really curly - in a shorter amount of time. Highly recommend this!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 8, 2013
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Great For Touch-up. 5 Star Rating
    Automatic shut off for safety, comfortable to use, multiple heat settings....all good features.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 21, 2013
    / Dallas, TX
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Normal Hair
  • I Am Older Now, And I Need A Smaller Barrel 5 Star Rating
    My hair is white and I keep it permed, but the 3/4" barrel doesn't curl close enough to my scalp. The brush smooths out the curly (frizzy) ends and keeps me from burning myself.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 13, 2013
    / Topeka, KS
    HAIR TYPE
    White / Normal Hair
  • Great Tool 5 Star Rating
    I love this curling brush. The one I usually buy was out of stock so I decided to try this one and I am so glad, I love it. It is so quick to heat up and very easy to handle.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 16, 2012
    / Plymouth, MA
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Normal Hair
Server Name