Free Shipping Over $50
25% off $50
ConairPRO

ConairPro Pro Clips

Pro Clips hold rollers firmly in place for superior curl formation and longer-lasting results. Pro Clips fit on small, medium, large and jumbo rollers.
$9.95
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 54 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • ConairPro Pro Clips (54)
Show All 54 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • PA
    4 Star Rating
    Conair Pro --hair Clips
    The Hair Clips work every well with the hot rollers. They are easy to use better and keep the rollers inplace while you are waiting for your hair to set. I always had trouble with that using the little clips that you do get with the hot rollers.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 5, 2007
    Link to this post
  • 3 Star Rating
    They're Ok
    I wish they secured the rollers more ... I find they slip pretty quickly.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 20, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Texas
    2 Star Rating
    Not For Heavy Hair With Jumbo Rollers
    If your hair is long or heavy and you use really big rollers, forget it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 5, 2006
    Link to this post
  • OKC
    5 Star Rating
    Love Them
    They work great! I use them with regular rollers. Much better than bobby pins or or other clips.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 17, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Florida
    5 Star Rating
    Great For Jumbo Hot Rollers!
    I love this product! I bought a set about 2 years ago at Walgreens and slowly but surely Ive lost or broke most of them! I desperately searched for more but couldnt find any! Folica had exactly the same ones I was searching for! Thank you Folica!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 8, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Vermont
    5 Star Rating
    Conair Pro Roller Clips
    These are great! I was going to get a different set of hot rollers because they wouldnt stay in. They work with all sorts of rollers and you can roll hair just a turn, or suspend a roller from the bottom of your hair and these keep the roller in place. (Note to Conair: unclude these with all your rollers - the included pins dont work. Having said that, thank you for inventing these!)
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 8, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Orlando, Florida
    4 Star Rating
    Hot Roller Clip Alternative
    Great for Hot Curlers.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 5, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Boston
    4 Star Rating
    Good Buy
    Much better than the clips coming with the purchase. The only problem I have is one side of the clip is little bit too long--maybe design this way to have a better hold for bigger roller, while I only use small and medium rollers. Over all, happy with this product. Strongly recommend
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 30, 2006
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Great
    Got the clips real quick. Looked exactly like what I wanted :)
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 3, 2006
    Link to this post
  • CA
    5 Star Rating
    They Work Great
    Easy to use They dont pull your hair they hold it tight in other words they work great.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 18, 2006
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Blow Blow Out Spray

    Blow Blow Out Spray

    Blow Blow Out Spray is a serious non-stick hair spray with pure protein blend to create long lasting, moveable hold.

    New Price: $19.75
  • BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium Spring Curling Iron Sale

    BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium Spring Curling Iron

    BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium Spring Curling Iron uses titanium and ceramic barrel technology that gives smooth, easy curling control. The result are shiny, frizz free curls and waves. Available in 4 barrel sizes.

    Old Price: $80.00 New Price: $59.99
    Free Shipping
  • Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium 12 Jumbo Roller Hairsetter

    Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium 12 Jumbo Roller Hairsetter

    Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium 12 Jumbo Roller Hairsetter has 12 jumbo velvety flocked rollers with 12 butterfly clips and 12 metal clips. Nano Titanium Ceramic core generates gentle, far-infrared heat to eliminate damaging hotspots and leave hair looking healthy.

    New Price: $54.99
    Free Shipping
  • KARINA 2"- 3 Band Headband Sale

    KARINA 2"- 3 Band Headband

    KARINA 2"- 3 Band Headband creates a fun hairstyle.

    Old Price: $8.00 New Price: $6.00
Server Name