Take up to 30% off

Pro Clips

Conair Pro Clips hold rollers firmly in place for superior curl formation and longer-lasting results. Pro Clips fit on small, medium, large and jumbo rollers.
$9.00

Pro Clips hold rollers firmly in place for superior curl formation and longer-lasting results. Pro Clips fit on small, medium, large and jumbo rollers.

  • Model#: 3CPSPC10   /  
  • SKU: A8399   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • 10 multi-purpose clips.
  • Section hair while styling.
  • Use with hot or cold rollers.
  • Fits small, medium, large, and jumbo rollers.
  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Pro Clips (54)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Conair Pro Clips 5 Star Rating
    Quick to place, easy to use, fit all sizes. Great product

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 6, 2006
    / California
  • Conairpro Pro Hair Clips 5 Star Rating
    Very pleased with product and service and shipping from seller especially as I was unable to buy this product in Uk. Would recommend! Great!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 11, 2006
    / Norfolk,England
  • Simple, Functional, Worth It 5 Star Rating
    Though my Conair rollers came with metal pieces to secure them in my hair, I bought these user-friendly clips. The clips are much much easier to use, hold the rollers more securely and are more comfortable. I think Conair should just include these with the rollers in the first place! Worth every penny.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 30, 2006
    / Philadelphia, PA
  • Great!! 5 Star Rating
    These clips work wonderfully!! They are a little big but, other than that they work great!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 15, 2006
    / Mentor, OH
  • Works Great!! 5 Star Rating
    i bought a conair hair setter and i didnt like the clips that came with it. so i bought this set of multi-purpose clips which works perfect.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 15, 2005
    / San Marino, Ca
  • Didn't Suit My Needs At All 1 Star Rating
    I was looking for something that would be comfortable on my head and also not hurt my hair. The clips felt like they were tearing up, cutting my hair just trying to get them in. Further, they hurt so badly by the time I had tried to use about four of them that I had to get them out quickly. I hope they work great for others, but I couldnt use them at all.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 22, 2005
    / Atlanta, Georgia
  • Love 'em, No Crimping! 5 Star Rating
    see above

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 8, 2005
    / Tucson
  • Super Fast Shipping, 5 Star Rating
    pleased with the iron!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 2, 2005
  • Work Great! 5 Star Rating
    I havent seen as many broken hairs since using these on my standard hot rollers. They stay in place fairly good and work great! Very easy to clip on and off.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 2, 2005
    / Dallas, Tx
  • Conair Pro Clips 5 Star Rating
    I was very satisfied with product and service

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 2, 2005
    / CA
Server Name