20% off Site Wide

Pro Clips

Conair Pro Clips hold rollers firmly in place for superior curl formation and longer-lasting results. Pro Clips fit on small, medium, large and jumbo rollers.
$9.00

Pro Clips hold rollers firmly in place for superior curl formation and longer-lasting results. Pro Clips fit on small, medium, large and jumbo rollers.

  • Model#: 3CPSPC10   /  
  • SKU: A8399   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • 10 multi-purpose clips.
  • Section hair while styling.
  • Use with hot or cold rollers.
  • Fits small, medium, large, and jumbo rollers.
  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Pro Clips (54)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • I Love Mine. 5 Star Rating
    I use these with my Conair Hot Rollers. I use them so that I don't have a visible line from the gray heat clips not fitting completely over my curlered hair. My hair has long layers. I use them with my regular curlers too, if I going to be home all day.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 24, 2013
    / Canada
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Cheap Clips 2 Star Rating
    Cheap.Cheap.Cheap.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 1, 2012
    / Loucat9@hotmail.com
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Returned 1 Star Rating
    Ditto for me on every single negative comment in this review. Luckily I still had the packaging and my receipt; the clips have been returned.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 23, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Normal Hair
  • We Want Wire Clips! Wire Clips! Wire Clips! 1 Star Rating
    I hate the plastic butterfly clips: they can't hold the jumbo 1 /34" and 2" curlers in place for people with long hair. Make wire clips to fit the really jumbo sizes! Our expensive curlers are useless without wire clips.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 29, 2012
  • Good Clips 4 Star Rating
    I bought these clips because many reviewers suggested to buy them with the hot roller set I was purchasing. As it turns out, for my hair thickness and longer length, I didn't think they were any better than the clips that came with the rollers - both of them work fine for me. But I'm still glad I got these clips because they are great for securing loose and shorter flyaway hairs to the rollers, and for protecting skin from the heat on rollers around the face. They're easy to use, cover the roller well and don't leave any marks or creases.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 10, 2011
    / Ohio
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Thick or Coarse Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Necessary For Hot Rollers 5 Star Rating
    I always use the pins that come with the rollers. I ordered the clips and they work a lot better and hold my rollers in place... Love them !!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 25, 2011
    / NY
    HAIR TYPE
    Auburn / Color Treated Hair
  • Looking For More For A Long Time! 5 Star Rating
    I have had these Conair clips for years and bought them in Kmart. I have wanted more for second home but thought they weren't being made anymore! Thrilled that I can order more because I can't stand wire clips after these make it so easy!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 23, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Awesome! 5 Star Rating
    I bought these as extras for my Babyliss pro curling irons. They are better quality than the ones they give you with the actually curling irons. I LOVE them, will def. buy more if I lose them..which will probably happen haha.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 13, 2011
  • Can't Do Without 4 Star Rating
    These are the only clips that will hold hot curlers in my hair, they also work great for sectioning when coloring or holding my hair together when deep conditioning in the shower. The only problem is that I can't find them in any local stores.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 6, 2010
    / Marion, Ohio
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Worthless 1 Star Rating
    I agree 100% with Karen of Tuscaloosa. These clips are W-0-R-T-H-L-E-S-S! They crip the hair and you have to stay completely motionless or they will fall out. I am looking for a place to purchase the old wire clips. Hopefully I can find some on Ebay.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 10, 2010
    / Clarkston WA
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Color Treated Hair
Server Name