Valentine's Day Sale

John Frieda Fullness & Shine Salon Shape

John Frieda Fullness & Shine Salon Shape is a premium hot air brush featuring advanced ionic power, 2 heat settings plus a cool setting, and enhanced air flow.
$39.99 $25.00
37% OFF / FINAL SALE / Cannot be returned
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

John Frieda Fullness & Shine Salon Shape is a premium hot air brush featuring advanced ionic power, 2 heat settings plus a cool setting, and enhanced air flow.

For over 20 years the John Frieda hair care experts have been defining style. Now the leader in transformational hair care has helped inspire a line of professional appliances to totally transform frizzy, dull, flyaway hair. Advanced ionic conditioning enhances manageability and leaves hair looking and feeling healthy, smooth, and shiny. Featuring 500 watts of power, this enhanced air flow hot air brush will help you achieve the perfect style.

  • Model#: JFHA5   /  
  • SKU: 007557   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • 1 1/2 inch barrel hot air brush
  • 500 watts of power
  • 2 heat settings plus a cool setting
  • Up to 50% more ions
  • Advanced ionic conditioning
  • Titanium ceramic coated barrel
  • Enhanced air control
  • Tangle free swivel cord
Material: Ceramic, Titanium
Watts: 500
Cord Type: Swivel Cord
Technology : Variable Heat Control, Ionic, Cold Shot
Plug Type: GFI
Motor Type: DC Motor
NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • John Frieda Fullness & Shine Salon Shape (21)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • The Terrific Hair Drying And Styling Brush That I Can't Clean! 4 Star Rating
    I love the way it works. It gives my hair fullness and curl. (I have fine, thin blonde hair). But I can't figure out a way to get the hair product off of the bristles. If the bristle part came off to wash and clean, it would be perfect. I can only minimally clean it, Any suggestion, or might you come out with one that has a removable brush. Otherwise, I really like it!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 30, 2014
    / Southern CA
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Dry Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Question 2 Star Rating
    it's voltage brush???

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 11, 2014
    / Brasil
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Not What I Expected 3 Star Rating
    Its a great concept and was excited to try this for my thick, shoulder length wavy hair. However, it does very little other than tame some loose ends in the morning and give me some short lived volume. I don't use it when I need a long lasting, full volume hair do for a full day or evening. The switches at the top of the dryer are hard to manipulate and awkward to reach. Overall, I am still looking for a perfect curling blow dryer

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 1, 2014
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Not What I Expected 3 Star Rating
    Its a great concept and was excited to try this for my thick, shoulder length wavy hair. However, it does very little other than tame some loose ends in the morning and give me some short lived volume. I don't use it when I need a long lasting, full volume hair do for a full day or evening. The switches at the top of the dryer are hard to manipulate and awkward to reach. Overall, I am still looking for a perfect curling blow dryer

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 1, 2014
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Worked Well 3 Times, Now Only Occasionally 1 Star Rating
    I thought it was great the first few times I used it, but now it only actually turns on every once in a while. Sometimes while using it turns off. Not sure why it acts up, as I have fine curlyhair that is pretty easy to straighten, so it wasn't working too hard. it was stored in a basket under the sink with two brushes. Never packed for a trip or abused. Did not buy it at Folica. Sorry I wasted my money.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 7, 2013
    / San Francisco
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Curly Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Great But Too Big 4 Star Rating
    I love everything about my new brush hair dryer except it is too big for my medium length hair. Does it come with a smaller brush size, i.e.. 3/4 or 1 inch?

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 11, 2013
    HAIR TYPE
    Normal Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • I Think This Was A Wise Investment. 5 Star Rating
    Although I have not yet used this alot yet, so far I have had good results. My style seems to hold longer. The dryer is alot lighter than it may appear, which concerned me, because I have small hands and carpal tunnel. I have been using a brush hair dryer that I have had for about 15 years. Even though it worked, I felt it was time to give it up, and I think this was a good choice.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 13, 2013
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • I Was Disappointed! 2 Star Rating
    My hair is fine even though I have a very full head of short-length hair. I had great expectations for this product because of the many wonderful reviews. My hair was frizz free and shiny, but I have two complaints about the results. My hair had no fullness after an hour, and I had to style the hairline in the back with a brush because it was short. I have two complaints about the hot-air brush. The slide for choosing the choice of temperature was not user friendly: it was difficult to slide it to the chosen temperature and it could too easily be pushed to another setting. Also the very top of the brush should have a projection (which should not be hot) to grasp with the free hand. My beautiful daughters-in-law tried it (they both have below-shoulder-length hair, and they found that their hairstyles did not hold up and that the brush had design flaws.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 22, 2013
  • Love This Hair Styling Tool! 5 Star Rating
    If you're uncoordinated like me, you could never dry and use the round brush at the same time. This dryer is FABULOUS!!!! I think it's a little pricey for the quality, but I would still buy it over and over and over again.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 6, 2013
    / United States
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Normal Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Not Sure I'm Using This Product Correctly! 3 Star Rating
    Such great reviews, but i have very fine blond hair. I have used the brush with damp hair and a volumizer, and it does VERY little of anything other than drying my hair. Any suggestions? It gives a bit of lift but not as much as was said in reviews, and it's practically doing nothing. i'm back to velcro rollers for an hour every morning before work. Sure would love any secrets to success that anyone might suggest.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 11, 2013
    / Virginia
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Fine or Thin Hair
Server Name