Free Shipping Over $50
15% off + Free Shipping on Top Ten Lists
HairArt

HairArt H3000 Hot Air Styler

HairArt H3000 Hot Air Styler is a ceramic tourmaline hot air brush with retracting boar and nylon bristles in two different sized brush heads.
$60.00
$39.99
Save 33%
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 17 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • HairArt H3000 Hot Air Styler (17)
Show All 17 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • New York, NY
    Hair
    Auburn
    Curly Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Worked Great For A Year, Then Broke
    I bought this about a year ago and have used it about 2 to 3 times a week for a year and then recently the motor died and I noticed that all the bristles were brunt right off!!!

    I did work great for that year to leave my hair thick curly hair, frizz-free, full of volume and bouncy curly style, but I am totally bummed that I have to buy another hot air brush only a year later.
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 2, 2013
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Good!
    I love it. It's perfect.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 27, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Nyc
    Hair
    Black
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    2 Star Rating
    It Just Burned Out
    after three months of purchasing it, i started sounding weird then i some fizzing noise and then it just gave out. now it won't even turn on. very unhappy with this product. i'd give it a one but it made my hair look nice for a while...
    its great on curly/wavy/thick hair, it just didn't last!! :(
    7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 8, 2012
    Link to this post
  • United States
    1 Star Rating
    Not Worth The Money
    Had it only 2 months and it started smoking from the on off switch. Have to pay $15 plus shipping to return it.
    8 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 2, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Normal Hair
    1 Star Rating
    This Is A Burnt Out
    I purchased one of these and within 3 months the on/off switch began to malfunction and then the unit burnt out completely. The high level is WAY to hot and burns your hair and skin.

    Folica.com replaced this wand for no cost..but the second one lasted even less than 3 months!


    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 8, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Florida
    Hair
    Blonde
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love My New Hot Air Styler Brush
    Just love my new hot hair brush H3000 compared to the other brand names that I used to buy at some well known big stores. I'm very happy that I found Folica on the internet, this hot air brush is sturdy, it's great.
    When I got it, I thought there was a defect with the brushes as I could not see the bristles but you just have to turn the front part of the brush and the bristles come out, it's a good idea to protect them but the company should mention that on the package.
    11 out of 11 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 10, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Styler
    My stylist used this brush on my hair and I was blown away!!! As an African American, we don't run across hair utensils that actually work well. This brush is a true Godsend....I totally love it and I use it everyday!!! Love, love, love it!!!
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 6, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Blonde
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best!
    I've used a bunch of different brands and this one is great AND has a 12 month warranty. SO much better than the Pro Tools one that I bought 5 of in one year b/c they kept burning out!
    6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 2, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Vancouver, CANADA
    Hair
    Blonde
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Soft Curls And Easy To Use
    I have fine blonde, colour treated hair and was looking for a way to get some curl without using more damaging products, I LOVE this - it is easy to use, I don't have to use any other curling irons/ flat irons, my hair ends up soft, silky and lasts all day- I also have 3 little girls - and I like using it in their hair too- the bristles can retract if you twist the top - which makes it very safe to use in their hair as well. Very glad I tried it!!
    9 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 23, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Blonde
    Oily Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Tool, Even For Fine Straight Hair
    dries well, styles well, much better than other products I have tried
    11 out of 11 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 19, 2012
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil Best of Folica

    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil

    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with pure Moroccan Argan Oil protects from heat damage, leaves hair incredibly smooth and shiny and controls frizz. . Similar to Moroccanoil, it contains Argan Oil which is produced from the kernels of the argan tree, found in Morocco. Argan Oil is extraordinarily rich in things like natural tocopherols and vitamin E.

    293 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $50.00 New Price: $37.00
  • Hot Tools Anti-Static Ion Hot Air Brush

    Hot Tools Anti-Static Ion Hot Air Brush

    This dryer and styler with ion technology that increases your hair's softness and shine, while it helps reduce "fly away hair".

    Old Price: $50.00 New Price: $32.95
  • HairArt Ceramic Straightening & Curling Iron

    HairArt Ceramic Straightening & Curling Iron

    The HairArt Ceramic Straightening & Curling Iron is a verstile styling tool that is both a curling iron and a flat iron, allowing you to create as many styles as you desire.

    New Price: $80.00
    Free Shipping
  • Hot Tools Brush Hair Dryer

    Hot Tools Brush Hair Dryer

    Dry and style your hair beautifully in one easy step with this professional tool.

    Old Price: $34.95 New Price: $29.95
Server Name