Free Shipping Over $50
Press Your Luck
Conair

Conair Infiniti Pro 2" Spin Air Brush

Conair Infiniti Pro 2" Spin Air Brush volumizes and shines as you dry hair 50% faster, smoother, and with less frizz.
$75.99
$59.99
Save 21% + Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 21 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Conair Infiniti Pro 2" Spin Air Brush (21)
Show All 21 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Leaves My Hair Feeling Like Silk
    This miracle gadget leaves my hair looking and feeling like silk. It's simple to use, lightweight and perfect for travel. This is all I brought on vacation. My hair looked voluminous and smooth in every picture. I haven't mastered the Kate Middleton curls with it yet, but they may be due to hair length.
    6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 4, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Love!
    I LOVE THIS THING.
    It really adds shine and body to your hair. The trick is getting used to it and which direction your hair should curl in. After the buttons start making sense, your hair will too.
    There are only 3 downers:

    Con 1) The tool does not spin on the cool setting, which would be neat for keeping the strands taut and ON the brush. But I can deal: The lack of spinniness on cool doesn't negatively affect the brushes positive effects on the hair as far, as I can tell.
    Con 2) The barrel is too wide for making curls in shoulder-lengthed hair, which is totally fine. I knew that going in (duh, it's 2" wide!). It still gives shorter hair a nice shape for face framing, piecey layering, flipping, curling under, and BODY galore... SO, i can deal with the 2" barrel. I feel awesome.
    Con 3)It still doesn't replace a straightener for my 3c/4a hair because it doesn't get it super straight and it definitely doesn't replace replace a blow-dryer because I'd still need the iron after AND it doesn't get my roots.

    I just use it for the days that I need a little oomf. If you need something that will do everything for hair that is nearly as curly as mine, keep looking.

    This device would be perfect if it came with detachable, interchangeable brushes of different diameters, the handle only permanently harboring a motor and some buttons.
    When that device comes out... phew.
    -E
    17 out of 17 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 10, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Blonde
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Get The Salon Blowout Without The Hassle
    I love this! I've gotten so many compliments about how great my hair looks since I've started using it earlier this week. My hair looks so polished and shiny. It pretty much looks like I just got my hair done (every day!). I don't have to fight with my hair dryer and round brush any more. I have shoulder length hair but I have a lot of hair. It would take me about 45 minutes to dry my hair with the hair dryer and round brush method. I swear this tool has cut that time in half.

    It did take a bit of finesse the first time I used it to figure out which way to spin the brush to get the hair in the back to curl under instead of flip. But once I figured it out, it was so easy. So much easier than using a round brush and dryer.

    Some of the reviews have posted that this may be too big for shorter hair. I don't have any problem using this on my shorter layers or bangs at all.
    11 out of 11 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 14, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Shiny & Smooth
    Love this product!! I'm 60 with carpel tunnel & arthritis in my hands. This has made styling my hair so much easier! It works so good, I don't even have to use my flat iron. Cuts my time in half. Just wish it blew a little harder.
    7 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 25, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Arizona
    4 Star Rating
    Love The Spinning Hair Brush Technology, But
    I love the concept of this Conair Spin Air Brush, except the biggest disappointment is it doesn't come with a smaller brush for shorter hair.

    I can't believe they overlooked this in designing this hair dryer brush. Maybe it was intentional as they will probably come out with another spinning air brush dryer when they could have made this one a BEST SELLER if they had only come up with two size brushes.

    I do have this dryer and it works well for the top of my hair and gives it lots of volume but the barrel is way too big for the rest of my hair.
    23 out of 25 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 30, 2012
    Link to this post
  • New York
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Omg....unbelievable Volume And Shine!
    This has got to be the best invention ever! This tool creates incredible volume and shine! I no longer use a straightening iron due to the awesome style I get just by using this air brush. It is fairly easy to use and I love that it also has the cold air option to set my style. When you run it through your hair (make sure brush is spinning away from you), take sections and run it through a few times before you roll the hair up to your scalp. The brush gets right in the root of the hairs! I absolutely love this!
    17 out of 17 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 16, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Brooklyn, NY
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    5 Star Rating
    A Godsend For A Woman Who Cannot Manage Her Hair!
    I am an African-American woman who loves to get a great blow out. However, I have to rely on my stylist to give me a great blowout because I cannot manage a brush and blow dryer at the same time. My hair is pretty thick and usually ends up air drying (and getting pretty frizzy) on me before I can blow it all out. I LOVE THIS SPIN BRUSH! It straightens my roots and the dual spinning creates optimal volume. My blowout looks just as good as when my stylist does it and it drys my hair so quickly. It also adds great shine and body. So excited about this and would recommend it to anyone. I only have one issue and that's that the two inch barrel is a little big for some of my layers. Otherwise, perfect.
    20 out of 20 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 28, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Texas
    Hair
    Auburn
    Oily Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing!!
    I have hair that feels like doll hair unless it's blown out properly. This makes it super easy to get it smooth and the style lasts a couple days. My hair looks better when I use this than when some of the "professionals" blow it out. So much easier on your wrists than rolling to brush over and over, plus it can do more rotations than you could ever think about doing. You won't be disappointed.
    27 out of 28 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 23, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Light Brown
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Styler-dryer Ever
    I have never posted a review for any product until now. This is the most amazing hair styling device I ever used and easily worth the money. I have medium length, moderately thick wavy hair. I can smooth, curl and dry my damp hair in 10-12 minutes with this device and it looks like I had a salon blowout every time.
    23 out of 23 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 17, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    1 Star Rating
    Please Make The Brush Smaller For Girls With Shorter Hair. Please!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    If the brush was smaller it would be perfect..............you would sell millions!!!!!!!!!!! How about having the 2 inch and a 1 inch that are interchangeable for ladies with layered hair. A fabulous idea don't you think? Certainly would increase sales.......... Think it over .....................
    171 out of 175 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 7, 2011
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Helen of Troy Tangle-free Thermal Hot Air Brush

    Helen of Troy Tangle-free Thermal Hot Air Brush

    A new concept in hot air styling tools. Features gold thermal barrel that holds heat for faster styling and drying. Removable barrel for easy cleaning.

    81 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    New Price: $25.99 - $28.99
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil Best of Folica

    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil

    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with pure Moroccan Argan Oil protects from heat damage, leaves hair incredibly smooth and shiny and controls frizz. Similar to Moroccanoil, it contains Argan Oil which is produced from the kernels of the argan tree, found in Morocco. Argan Oil is extraordinarily rich in things like natural tocopherols and vitamin E.

    293 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $20.00 New Price: $16.00
  • Helen of Troy Tangle-Free Hot Air Brush

    Helen of Troy Tangle-Free Hot Air Brush

    A blow dryer and styling brush in one! Style and dry without annoying tangles! Features Soft-Grip textured handle and 8-ft. tangle-proof swivel cord.

    New Price: $27.95 - $29.95
  • HairArt H3000 Hot Air Styler

    HairArt H3000 Hot Air Styler

    HairArt H3000 Hot Air Styler is a ceramic tourmaline hot air brush with retracting boar and nylon bristles in two different sized brush heads.

    Old Price: $60.00 New Price: $39.99
  • Conair Hot Air Tourmaline- Ceramic Brush 1 1/4"

    Conair Hot Air Tourmaline- Ceramic Brush 1 1/4"

    Conair Hot Air Tourmaline- Ceramic Brush 1 1/4" adds styling ease and speed. This ionic bristle brush is coated with ceramic for easy-glide styling and provides maximum results.

    Old Price: $49.99 New Price: $25.99
Server Name