Conair

Conair Infiniti Pro 2" Spin Air Brush

Conair Infiniti Pro 2" Spin Air Brush volumizes and shines as you dry hair 50% faster, smoother, and with less frizz.
$59.99
In Stock
- Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 22 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Conair Infiniti Pro 2" Spin Air Brush (22)
Show All 22 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • West Covina, CA
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Normal Hair
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Styling Tool Ever For Medium Length Hair...and I Have Alot Of Hair (not Thick Just Alot)!
    Purchased this after deciding that I was tired of using a flat iron on my hair. My hair takes a beating; coloring, blow-drying, flat iron, hot curlers, overnight curlers, ect. It was looking dry, flat and frizzy. I stumbled on an informercial for this product and decided to try it as I was looking for an easier, quicker way to style my hair and simultaneously get some lift (Umph, so to speak). I share a bathroom with 2 men, so I don't have alot of time for styling in the morning. I read the instructions and blew dry my hair until it was damp then started using the air brush. OMG, I could see the results immediately. I even got a few compliments from my co-workers from day 1. I'm left-handed and I had no difficulty figuring out how to use the rotator! My hair was shinier, bouncier and kept the style all day long! I plan to use this almost everyday so I am glad it comes with a 3 year warranty. I have medium length hair and I have not gotten it "stuck" in the rotator at all.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 22, 2015
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    This Product Changed My Life
    I have been searching for the perfect hair tool to accentuate my natural curls and reduce my frizziniess. THIS is the tool!!!! I got it for xmas last year and I was super skeptical and had a little trouble getting the hang of it at first. So, once I successfully did it, I felt like I walked out of a blowdry bar!! I get salon results EVERY damn time. I will never straighten my hair again.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 27, 2014
    Link to this post
  • United States
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Clean And Sanitize, That Is The Question.
    After having the product stored for many years, I decided to try it in my longer hair. I just simply loved it. Again, after a few uses, I went to clean and the bristles came into the comb. I found this very disturbing. I realized that there is no easy way to clean and sanitize this brush at all.

    Soooooo, one less star.
    4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 12, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Florida
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Hair Gets Caught
    This tool does a great job at making my hair smooth, shiny and healthy looking. However, where the cap meets the top of the tool, there is a seam or groove. It's very difficult, if not impossible, for my hair not to get caught in the groove and was breaking my hair. I had to return this tool because it was ruining my hair. If there was no seam/groove below the end cap, this would be an AWESOME tool.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 25, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Light Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Toss-up
    As a drying/curling/polishing utensil, this is great. However, there is no provision for cleaning the brush. It cannot be removed to clean, the company says not to use alcohol on it, but to put water on a clean cloth, and rub the bristles. So much for sanitation.

    That is what Conair has to solve. Otherwise, it does a great job, and QUICKLY!!!!
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 24, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Illinois
    Hair
    Black
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Now I Love My Hair, Thanks To My Conair Infiniti Pro 2" Spin Air Brush!
    I have spent so much money on curling irons, flat irons and blow dryers galore, while looking for something that will give me shine, control, smoothness, and ease with my short frizzy, wavy hair. But I was never really content until I used the Conair Infiniti Pro 2" Spin Air Brush. I can honestly say that it's the best! If it ever stops working, I will run out and get another one. Nothing works like it! I love the way it leaves my hair! And all the compliments I get are a bonus...

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 15, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Hyrum, Utah
    Hair
    Grey
    Fine or Thin Hair
    4 Star Rating
    I'm Old. My Arms Get Tired. My Hair Is Short. Please Make This Exact Same Brush In A 1 Inch Barrel!
    I loved the brush only the barrel was way to big for my length of hair. My arms tire easily and this 2" size took much too long to accomplish a style and even with all that time there was not much curl. I loved the shine and that it did not tangle. If this exact same brush had a smaller barrel, or a choice of two sizes -- it would be the PERFECT spinning, curling, rotating ceramic, brush!!!!
    ARE YOU LISTENING????????????? Look at your posts, everyone wants one in a smaller size!!!!
    Ruth
    11 out of 11 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 6, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Blonde
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Infiniti Pro Spin Brush
    I love this air brush, use it almost exclusive... would love to see a 1" or 1 1/2" spin air brush and I could retire my curling iron altogether!
    7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 15, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Ohio
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Spin And Grin
    Love this tool! I do have to use a blow dryer and dry my hair until damp. Then use the spin brush to add curl, shine and nice smooth finished look. I haven't used a straightner since I bought this. I will add it is not for everyone's hair. Doesn't work the same in my daughter's thicker hair. She got it stuck pretty good and it was difficult removing it. So beware of that.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 15, 2013
    Link to this post
  • 3 Star Rating
    Disappointment
    Mine broke after about 20 uses! Very disappointed. That worked out to about $3.00/use. If you're like me, I tossed the receipt after a couple of months. When it worked, it worked well. If you have a lot of wavy hair, this is so much less tiring than having to juggle a dryer and a round brush. Just wish it didn't die prematurely. :(
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 27, 2013
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name