Free Shipping Over $50
Hot Tools

Hot Tools Salon Hair Dryer

150 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Relax and enjoy professional quality and salon-results in your home with this bonnet hair dryer.
$70.00
$59.99
Save 14% + Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 150 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Hot Tools Salon Hair Dryer (150)
Show All 150 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Costa Mesa, Ca
    4 Star Rating
    Good Service
    This is the second time I have ordered this product. The first time (not at Folica.com) I waited 11 days and then called the distributor. It seems they lost my order, I told them not to bother looking for it.With Folica the order was there as promised.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 21, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Orlando, FL
    4 Star Rating
    Love It!!
    This dryer is better than I expected. I have naturally curly hair and need a bonnet dryer for weekly conditioning treatments. I have tried others and have been disappointed. This dryer is perfect for even heating and is adjustable and easy to use. If you are looking for a bonnet dryer, look no further this is it you wont be disappointed.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 8, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Colorado
    4 Star Rating
    Hot Tools Hard Bonnet Hair Dryer
    Based on the previous reviews, I bought this hair dryer after having tried a portable soft bonnet one (dont do it!) and one from my local Sally beauty. The soft bonnet one was not large enough to fit over large rollers and I thought the one from Sally was going to burst into flames! This hair dryer, however, has none of those problems. The hair dryer part fits easily over your head even with large rollers, and is the most adjustable of all the ones I looked at. Ladies this is the one you want!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 19, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Northern California
    4 Star Rating
    Salon Hair Dryer
    This product arrived quickly. I am pleasantly suprised by its performance. I didnt expect it to have such good heating power...I had to turn it down to medium because it was too hot on high. I finally have the ability for some hairstyle choices for my natural curly hair!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 28, 2005
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Hot Tools Salon Hair Dryer
    I bought two of these hair dryers. I gave one to a friend who had her hair chemically relaxed. She uses the dryer every evening and absolutely loves the results she gets from it! Plus, it gives her a chance to read from a book each time.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 28, 2005
    Link to this post
  • NEW ORLEANS
    4 Star Rating
    Great Product, I'm Satisfied.
    IM SATISIFED WITH HARIDRYER. IT GETS THE JOB DONE WITHOUT ANY PROBLEMS. I WILL ORDER IT AGAIN IN THE FUTURE.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 20, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Danbury CT
    4 Star Rating
    Quite Pleased
    Very quick delivery...order arrived next day. The dryer drys evenly (my previous dryer did not) which is most important to me.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 6, 2005
    Link to this post
  • New Windsor, NY
    5 Star Rating
    I'm So Happy I Found This Hair Dryer.
    First of all, thanks Folica.com for the quick shipping!!!!Im so glad I found this hair dryer, for those of you out there, dont get fooled with hair dryers that are sold in the beauty supply stores. Ive bought Conair and other products and they take 2 hour to completly dry your hair and are as loud as can be. I used Hot Tools hair Dryer that was reasonly shipped to me and it dried my long hair it just less than an 1 hour. Its great and I love it.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 2, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Jackson, MS
    5 Star Rating
    Great Product
    I love this hair dryer. I had gone to practically every store in my town looking for a dryer that had vent holes all the way through it and an easy hood tilt method, and I found exactly what I was looking for on this website. With this dryer, I love all the holes for even hair drying and the hood tilt for comfort. I also like the fact that it is 1200 watts unlike most hair dryers today that are 1600 or higher. I find that the 1200 watts dries just as fast and effectively as the higher wattages without the damage to the hair. The customer service was professional and shipping was prompt.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 29, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Derry, NH
    4 Star Rating
    Gets Hotter Than I Thought It Would!!
    I specifically bought this dryer for my two young daughters, ages 6 & 11, who have curly hair, but prefer to have straight hair, as is the style these days. I used it on my oldest first with great results and then on my youngest with the same great results. I would recommend this dryer to others.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 23, 2005
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • BaByliss PRO Ionic Rollabout Hard Hat Dryer Best of Folica

    BaByliss PRO Ionic Rollabout Hard Hat Dryer

    A professional rollabout hair dryer with 1600 watts of power and built-in airflow diffuser that lets you enjoy professional quality and salon-results.

    37 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $179.99 New Price: $159.99
    Free Shipping
  • Solia Ionic 20 Roller Hairsetter Sale

    Solia Ionic 20 Roller Hairsetter

    Solia Ionic Hairsetter is newest addition to Solia premium line of hair care tools. The Solia hairsetter has an ion generator to help condition hair and reduce frizz. With 20 velvet-flocked rollers in 3 different sizes, you be able to create all the latest curly and wavy styles.

    Old Price: $70.00 New Price: $49.99
  • Nick Chavez Amazon Hair Body Building Spray

    Nick Chavez Amazon Hair Body Building Spray

    Build body, style and texture with Nick Chavez Amazon Hair Body Building Spray.

    11 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    New Price: $19.00
Server Name