Hot Tools

Hot Tools Salon Hair Dryer

150 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Relax and enjoy professional quality and salon-results in your home with this bonnet hair dryer.
$90.00
$64.99
Save 28% + Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 150 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Hot Tools Salon Hair Dryer (150)
Show All 150 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • 4 Star Rating
    Hot Tools Salon Hair Dryer
    I love this hair dryer! The 154 holes (vents) dry my thick, medium-length hair in an hour on medium and the hood is large enough inside for my jumbo rollers. I like the 4 choices of drying temps. (cold, low, medium and high) and I use it 3-4 times a week. The hood can be adjusted but not the height of the dryer. It arrived shortly after I ordered it. Only complaint: it is noisy when it is turned on and when it is turned off.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 1, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Las Vegas, NV
    5 Star Rating
    This Is The Only Hair Dryer To Own!
    Seriously - if you use a hair dryer at all, and its not this one youre really missing out. This dryer is powerful, quiet and incredibly compact and easy to use. I sit it on the dining room table, turn a chair around and presto, instant salon. I bought one of these about 21 years ago, and just recently the cord wore out. I was thrilled to find a replacement on folica.com. Thanks so much.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 31, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Memphis,Tn.,by Way Of Moss Point,Ms.
    5 Star Rating
    Very Satisfied Customer!
    I AM VERY SATISFIED WITH THIS HAIR DRYER..IT IS THE CLOSEST THING TO THE LADY DAZEY.AS A MATTER OF FACT,MY DAUGHTER WILL BE GETTING MARRIED IN OCTOBER,AND SHE HAS REQUESTED ONE FOR A WEDDING GIFT.THANKS!AGAIN FOR SUCH A GOOD PRODUCT...
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 30, 2007
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Wow!! Did Not Imagine That This Hair Dryer Was Going To Be That Good!!!!!
    Excellent item, this haur dryer rocks!!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 27, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Long Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Very Good!
    It seems to work the same as the ones at the salon, which I know are a lot more expensive. I use this one to deep condition my long hair at home. It saves me money and I can purchase the best quality conditioner instead of whatever the salon is supplying.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 23, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Washington, DC
    5 Star Rating
    About 95% Of What I Wanted
    I chose this product and this company because of the on-line reviews, With thick, kinky, graying hair--and not much patience to sit a long time--I wanted a powerful dryer. It is that, as well as easy to set up and lightweight. I am thoroughly satisfied.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 22, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Brooklyn
    5 Star Rating
    Very Pleased
    Excellent product, had been looking for something like this for some time and came across this product. Works wonderfully, is quiet and drys hair nicely. Recommend this product.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 22, 2007
    Link to this post
  • PA
    5 Star Rating
    Best I Have Ever Used!
    Salon quality just great!!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 21, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Boston, MA
    4 Star Rating
    Very Happy With Purchase
    First time I ordered from site. Very pleased with service and received item quickly. As far as dryer, I am very glad I ordered it. It dries my hair quickly and I am still experimenting with it. The hot setting is HOT! Air circulation is even and it is very easy to pack up and store. Worth the money!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 21, 2007
    Link to this post
  • 3 Star Rating
    Like It But Uncomfortable To Use
    I kind of liked this dryer but it was uncorfortable to use. You have to find a table to put it, then something else to get the right height. I also found that my big roller didnt fit it so I had to move to get my hair completely dry. I returned this product and order the babyliss NON table dryer (lets see how it works...)
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 30, 2007
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name