Free Shipping Over $50
Customer Appreciation Sale
Hot Tools

Hot Tools Salon Hair Dryer

150 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Relax and enjoy professional quality and salon-results in your home with this bonnet hair dryer.
$70.00
$59.99
Save 14% + Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 150 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Hot Tools Salon Hair Dryer (150)
Show All 150 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Washington, Dc
    4 Star Rating
    Pretty Good Dryer!
    I have a afro-kinky curly hair that is pretty thick. This dryer was perfect. I originally thought I had to use the highest setting--but that was not the case! This dryer brings the heat! It has worked really well so far. And thanks to Folica.com for super fast shipping!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 29, 2005
    Link to this post
  • New York City
    5 Star Rating
    Hot Tools Hair Dryer
    I recently purchase this hairdryer(first time user of the sight), and it works extremely well. My hair came out very soft and fabulous!!!!!!!! 10s across the board or should i say 5s.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 27, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Ms
    5 Star Rating
    Satisfied
    I am so completely satisfied with this product.I had a hair dryer for over 30 years and dropped it a couple of weeks ago.I read the reviews on my new hair dryer and I am so glad I did.It is everything I wanted and I am completely satisfied.It does everything a good hairdryer is expected to do.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 22, 2005
    Link to this post
  • KC, MO
    4 Star Rating
    Hot Tools Hair Dryer #1061
    I really like this hair dryer, it gives a variety of temp settings and the fan works very well. I also like the way the hood can be adjusted.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 22, 2005
    Link to this post
  • New York, NY
    5 Star Rating
    The Best Salon Hair Dryer For The Home
    I had a similar product for many years and when I decided to replace it, I just could not find a replacement on the market. I tried the other brands but nothing worked. I was so frustated that one day I decided to search the internet and found the Hot Tools brand. It is just superb. Also, the service from Folica was wonderful. I received my order in less than a week. Thanks Folica.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 21, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Bronx, New York
    4 Star Rating
    Hot Tools Hairdryer
    Im glad I found this hairdryer. Before finding this hairdryer I purchased another hard hat hairdryer that had only two heat settings: (low and high). Thankfully this hairdryer has cool, low, medium and high to choose from. I also like that its not as big as the other hard hat hairdryer I purchased and had to return. The dryer is worth the price.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 21, 2005
    Link to this post
  • MA
    5 Star Rating
    Hot Tools Hair Drier
    The shipment for this product was so fast, I was very pleased. I used the drier for the first time and it heats up so quick and is very easy to use. Its light weight but yet sturdy. Im very happy with my purchase. Thank you.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 15, 2005
    Link to this post
  • MN
    5 Star Rating
    Worth It
    I really like this dryer. I have very thick hair and just got it permed. I was looking for something that wouldnt give me the frizzies and this works great. Also cuts down my drying time compared to a hand-held dryer. Worth the money.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 30, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Idledale, Colorado
    4 Star Rating
    Hot Tools Hair Dryer - Great Product
    Got this product from Folica (quick service, btw) - it is a great hair dryer. Easy to use. Plenty of heat for drying hair (I usually have to turn it down). So much better than standing there blow-drying - I can now read the paper while I dry my hair! Also great for deep conditioning treatments.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 30, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Monmouth Jct, NJ
    5 Star Rating
    Its The Best!
    Ok..after trying 2 other brands and returning them, I am so happy with this hairdryer! I bought it after reading rave reviews on your site and its the only way to go. The others (conair and Ion) were very disappointing- loud and very hard to manuever. This Hot Tools was exactly what i was looking for...its lightweight, opens up and snaps into place, EASILY! Has a lot of power and very comfortable for someone with long curls. Will stick to this one forever.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 29, 2005
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • BaByliss PRO Ionic Rollabout Hard Hat Dryer Best of Folica

    BaByliss PRO Ionic Rollabout Hard Hat Dryer

    A professional rollabout hair dryer with 1600 watts of power and built-in airflow diffuser that lets you enjoy professional quality and salon-results.

    37 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $179.99 New Price: $159.99
    Free Shipping
  • Solia Ionic 20 Roller Hairsetter Sale

    Solia Ionic 20 Roller Hairsetter

    Solia Ionic Hairsetter is newest addition to Solia premium line of hair care tools. The Solia hairsetter has an ion generator to help condition hair and reduce frizz. With 20 velvet-flocked rollers in 3 different sizes, you be able to create all the latest curly and wavy styles.

    Old Price: $70.00 New Price: $49.99
  • Nick Chavez Amazon Hair Body Building Spray

    Nick Chavez Amazon Hair Body Building Spray

    Build body, style and texture with Nick Chavez Amazon Hair Body Building Spray.

    11 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    New Price: $19.00
Server Name