Free Shipping Over $50
Oktober Fest Sale
Sedu

Sedu Revolution Pro Ionic Finger Diffuser

Specifically designed to work with Sedu Revolution 3600 and 4000 series of hair dryers. Engineered and manufactured in France, unique finger extension design cr...
$30.00
$19.99
Save 33%
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 35 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Ionic Finger Diffuser (35)
Show All 35 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    1 Star Rating
    Very Disappointed
    Made my hair frizzy! I threw this away after using it twice!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Last week
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Product
    Great attachment- fits my Sedu 4000 well, only wish that Sedu also had an attachment for my travel dryer as well, this one will not fit that dryer so I am stuck packing the big one for trips!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Last week
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Great Product!
    used for curly hair

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 4, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Chicago
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Curly Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Does The Job
    I love my sedu hairdryer...the diffuser does exactly what I expected it to. I only give it 4 starts because it did not do anything unexpected for my hair.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 8, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sherman Oaks CA
    Hair
    Blonde
    Normal Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Wonderful
    Works really good....I have the 4000 Sedu dryer for 4 years ...works wonderful...Sedu is the Best!!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 1, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Atlanta, GA
    Hair
    Blonde
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    2 Star Rating
    Fell Short
    This diffuser came with my purchase of
    Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer. I love the hair dryer it self for blowing my hair our, however, when I want to wear my hair curly the diffuser is not working for me. I have fine hair but not thin. The blow dryer itself has a lot of power but with the diffuser I can not get my hair to dry. I have only used it twice and I am hoping I will find some solution.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 11, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Blonde
    Fine or Thin Hair
    2 Star Rating
    Way Too Large
    I don't think I have a smaller head than the average woman - this was so large it takes up the whole side of my head. The "fingers" are really shallow so you have to get closer to your scalp, but because of it's size it directs hot air into my ear when I try to do either side of my head. I have a short bob, not long hair that can sit inside the diffuser away from my scalp - this would be better suited for someone who doesn't need to aim a diffuser right at the roots.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 29, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Colorado
    Hair
    Grey
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Sedu Diffuser
    I love this diffuser. They must have made some improvements from the previous ratings because it fits the hairdryer perfectly and is easy to get on and off.
    1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 21, 2013
    Link to this post
  • San Diego, CA
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Minimal Frizzies!
    I really like this diffuser. It does exactly what it is supposed to and doesn't make my hair more frizzy. That said, i wish it had some more "fingers" to it. They don't seem to hold my hair in the diffuser that well so my ends get a little weird looking if I don't turn off the dryer before diffusing a section. We'll see if I can figure out a better method than the turn off, place section of hair, turn on, repeat- process.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 1, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Colorado
    Hair
    Blonde
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Disappointing Diffuser
    I really like the Sedu 4000i hairdryer, but the diffuser has a design flaw. The fingers should protrude from the diffuser so that you can lift the curls and let the dryer work. These fingers are inside the diffuser so that I have to keep the diffuser too close to my head in order to lift the curls. Because of this, the heat is too strong on my scalp.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 12, 2013
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name