Last Day For Shipping By XMAS
Sedu

Sedu Revolution Pro Ionic Finger Diffuser

Compatible with Sedu Revolution 3600i and 4000i series of hair dryers.
$20.00
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 35 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Ionic Finger Diffuser (35)
Show All 35 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • 2 Star Rating
    Broken!
    This came with the hairdryer. Love the hairdryer. But the diffuser felt cheap. Very tight fit and I was always worried it would brake when removing it from the hairdryer. Broke after 1 year when removing it from hairdryer. Snapped in half. Unfortunately, this is the only diffuser that fits the hairdryer and it's out of stock! Been that way for months now!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 20, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Nice Complement To Dryer.
    Purchased this diffuser in combo with the Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Ionic Styling Hair Dryer. Works very well together.
    4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 2, 2012
    Link to this post
  • MS
    Hair
    Auburn
    Dry Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Pretty Worth It, Y'all
    ok, so i was pretty skeptical about the hairdryer. some of the latest reviews weren't very good, and some of the great reviews looked "planted." lemme tell ya, this hairdryer actually does what it claims. i have this horrible ginger hair (fortunately in a phenomenal auburny strawberry rainbow color) that takes LOTS of effort to curl and LOTS of effort to straighten. the ends look like straw. my hair gets dry in 5 minutes flat including a blowout with a big round brush. that's a pretty big deal for this gal. plus no flat iron needed. it's true.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 11, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Does Its Job
    This diffuser fit perfectly on my sedu and came off easily too. I was worried when I purchased it because of other reviews talking about the difficulty on putting on and removing but I had no struggle with it so now I can enjoy my sedu work my curly hair too
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 9, 2012
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Love It!
    works awesome

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 3, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Perfect Diffuser!!!
    The best diffuser I've ever had!!!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 13, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Perfect!
    Exactly what I expected... works well with such a powerful dryer! My curls are slowly growing in after a relaxing treatment, so I needed a diffuser to encourage the curls to come out. This attachment fits perfectly on my revolution, and is honestly easy to pop on and off. Get it before it sells out again!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 13, 2012
    Link to this post
  • United States
    Hair
    Blonde
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Curls With No Frizz
    the diffuzer is a definite must in my tool bag. sedu line is amazing

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 1, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great For Curly Hair
    This diffuser works magnificent with the Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer. I love it, since its large and dries curly hair.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 6, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Blonde
    Normal Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    1 Star Rating
    Poor Quality
    When compared to other diffusers, this one feels cheap. The diffuser works fine, but I don't think it's worth the price that you pay for it. It also fits very snug.
    1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 31, 2011
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name